Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Twin size??
 from New York,  Jan 4, 2012

These are lovely blankets, although thinner than I expected. However, the twin size blankets, while plenty long, are not wide enough to tuck in. If you are looking for a throw type blanket, these are great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cozy
 from Long Island, NY,  Dec 4, 2011

This was exactly what I was looking for - bought the tan color - it is true to color - lightweight ans very soft. I was thinking of ordering another

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My kids LOVE these!!
 from Twin Falls, Idaho,  Nov 5, 2011

We bought the pink, brown, green, blue and purple blankets for our kids beds. They fit both a twin and a full fairly well. There are remarkably soft and cuddly. We haven't had much of a pill or shedding problem so, we love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great representation of colors
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crazy for LINT
 from los angeles,  Jan 28, 2014

This blanket is nothing but LINT. Lint started coming off as soon as I took it out of the package. There is LINT all over my bed. There is LINT in my hair. There is LINT all over my carpet. And I mistakenly left my closet door open, so ... There is LINT all over my clothes This is just from having the blanket on my bed for less than an hour.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft
 from Baker, FL,  Dec 7, 2011

I bought this blanket in pink for my daughters bed and she LOVES it! It's very soft and washes up nicely!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SHEDDING!!!
 from Burbank, CA,  Mar 5, 2011

Never stops! I purchased three and immediately washed them before using them with my kids. Oh my gosh!!! I removed three pounds of fluff from each blanket. Then washed them again to remove any lingering fluff. Mistake!!! More fluff... it's everywhere. When my kids use the blankets their clothes are covered in fluff. The size is fabulous and the colors are nice. Other than that, a big dud!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft perfect for Selective Sleepers
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jul 15, 2012

Soft, lightweight yet warm, ideal snuggle blanket that will not leave your dryer full of lint. Highly Recommend this blanket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft and warm
 from central VA,  Feb 7, 2012

I bought three of these: two in the light blue and one in the coral, which is a pretty light orange color. My boys LOVE them. They are soft, warm and cozy and go nicely with the coordinating sheets!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheds
 from Texas,  Feb 17, 2014

I was excited to receive my blanket. The color was perfect, and it is very soft. But it sheds--badly. I am using it on a chaise, and both the chaise and my clothes end up covered in fuzz. I have washed it twice, and that does not seemed to have helped at all. And now I am noticing that all my laundry has fuzz on it. Very frustrating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft blanket
 from new jersey,  Apr 25, 2012

I bought one of these for my son and had to order more for my other children because they liked them so much. They are super soft and are still in great shape after several times through the washing machine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Donna
 May 18, 2015

This blanket sheds and was all over our clothes and linens. Washed it twice which did not make any difference. Tossed it in the trash a few days after receiving it. Very disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was looking for a thin summer blanket that was still very soft. Bingo. Got it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The blanket is so soft and cozy! Love the colors!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Soft !
 Mar 10, 2015

I ordered two of these for my grand daughters for Christmas. They love them ! Very pleased with this blanket !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice blanket for kids. Nice color and pattern, seems like it will be warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what my daughter wanted!
 from Bay area, California,  Aug 24, 2014

My daughter picked this out for her bedroom and it is exactly what she hoped for. She loved the "blue sky" look and the blanket is very soft and not too thick. One thing I would mention is that we ordered two of these in the blue color and there was a slight variation in the shade of blue between the two. Does not bother us but worth noting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great...pills badly
 from Westchester County, NY,  Jul 19, 2014

It's a cool looking blanket...with a swirly 2-color pattern...almost a faint tie-dye look. BUT I made the mistake of washing it with other items and little balls of lint were all over the place. I had to use a cat-brush to remove the lint from the blanket and my other items. If you take a chance and buy it, do not wash it with anything else....and be prepared to do some lint-ball picking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lint
 from Utah,  Apr 8, 2014

I bought the OCEAN color for my daughters birthday. Not only is the color a dirty dishwater gray but it also sheds like crazy. I have had to vacuum everywhere she sits or brushes up against. I thought washing would help but no dice. I am amazed at the amount of lint that this thing produces. Do not purchase it. I love shopping on Overstock and have had no trouble with my purchases up until this point..Sad day that I have to questions the products now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as nice as expected
 from New York, NY,  Mar 31, 2014

I am buying plush blankets for my massage business so I need quality plush that is not too thin and can withstand many washes. I received the blanket today and was disappointed that it was not thicker than it is. It is a little on the thin side and does not feel like it's going to last very long. I was buying plush blankets at Marshall's but since it's the end of the season there aren't any left in the color I wanted so I thought I'd try one from here. So glad I only ordered one. This blanket is probably half as thick as the ones I was getting at Marshall's for $5 cheaper. I wouldn't order another one of these. For my needs, it is not a good match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very thin blanket
 from wny,  Feb 13, 2014

Everything was covered with shedding fleece. It MUST be washed before using!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought