Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 72 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Didn't last long
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Oct 29, 2013

I loved this blanket at first. It's warm, doesn't leave fuzz everywhere, and doesn't attract cat hair. But I washed it about four times now and it's full of holes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good so far
 from Raleigh, NC,  Oct 14, 2013

Having actually used it yet but did wash and dry it. No piling on one wash and dry and only a tiny amount of lint collected in the dryer. Will certainly be using it when cold weather arrives.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice blanket!
 from Kauai, HI,  Sep 23, 2013

We bought the ocean blue color full/queen size blanket for our guest room. It was perfect with the ocean blue and white decor. It is a light weight blanket and paired with a 100% cotton sheet provides just the right warmth for cool evenings as we live in a hot, humid climate. It is beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fleece Blanket
 from Benson, AZ,  Aug 6, 2013

The blanket is wonderfully soft and comfortable. It did take 3 washes to get an odd and offensive smell out of the blanket (I think from being sealed in plastic), but it's fine now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL SUPRISE!!!!!
 from Casper, Wy,  Aug 3, 2013

While searching for a new blanket for my quest bed, I found the right specifics I wanted in the blanket. I choose the color of " Sky Blue" thinking it would match the color scheme in the bed room. Then to my surprise the blanket looks like an Ocean! It is gorgeous, soft, washed up perfectly and I show it to every one. All the remarks I get back are how SOFT & AWESOME looking it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable
 from Wichita, ks,  Jul 31, 2013

It is nice and soft, the color is beautiful and everyone I show it too loves it just like I do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beautiful soft blanket.
 from Wisconsin,  Jul 17, 2013

This blanket is prettier than the picture. I love this blanket as well. It's so soft and washes beautifully. Actually it gets softer the more I wash it. I Love It:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fleece blanket
 Jul 10, 2013

The blanket was better than the matching sheets I purchased. I'm looking forward to using it when the weather cools down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft
 from NY,  Jun 23, 2013

Washed this blanket and came out wonderful. Soft and comfortable. The pattern is a cross between tie-die and a cloud theme. Seems more subtle in picture so look closely to know what you are getting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HORIZONS BLANKET
 from LUMBERTON NC,  May 30, 2013

ORDERED THE PINK TO GO WITH THE QUILT SET. NICE COLORS AND SOFT AS EVER.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from indiana,  May 19, 2013

not real thick but very soft. does look water colored and if too brite colored on one side turn over and its just a tad less brite.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft
 from Homer, NY,  May 13, 2013

This blanket is so soft!! I love the tie dye look. Glad I bought it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fleece Pink Tye Dye Blanket
 from Glen Rock, NJ,  May 7, 2013

Adorable and extremely soft blanket. Very generously sized. Perfect for a pre-teen or teen girl's bedroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality
 from Missouri,  May 5, 2013

I ordered the king size on sale and wanted another but they no longer had that size so I ordered this size. Very happy with both.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors needed to be a little bit brighter
 from Palm Bay,  Apr 30, 2013

the color I purchased was more on the orange side and I thought it would be more peach looking other than that it feels like a fleece blanket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft!
 from Southeastern Arizona,  Apr 29, 2013

I got this for a pre-teenager and she loved it! Her Mother loved it too and tried to take it, but the pre-teen refused to relinquish it! It is so soft, even after washing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POSITIVE REVIEW
 from Pittsburgh,Pa,  Apr 23, 2013

Good quality- true to size and color. I loved the first one so much tis is my second purchase (diff color) Going to buy more as gifts

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Blanket
 from New York,  Mar 31, 2013

I bought this blanket for my boyfriend after his dog destroyed his old one. It's nice and big, and very warm. It actually sometimes works a bit too well at keeping us warm. But I'd definitely recommend this blanket for anyone in cold weather climates. If you live in an area where it doesn't get very cold, this blanket will probably be too much for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful, soft, warm
 from Texas,  Dec 15, 2012

Beautiful, soft warm worth itItem just as described. If I needed more I would order in all colors.Thank you for the great find

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little too lightweight
 from Redding, CA,  Dec 13, 2012

It's a warm and comfy blanket, but a little lightweight for it's cost. Overall pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 72 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought