Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 67 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
so cozy
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Sep 18, 2014

A little thinner than I expected, but still a cozy blanket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lint just poured off ):
 from MI,  Aug 19, 2014

I purchased the blue blanket and was totally shocked when I opened the package: I was inundated with huge amounts of lint falling off the blanket all over me, the carpet, the furniture,etc I tried washing and drying it but gave up by the third try as the dryers lint tray was packed full of lint each time with no improvement. I finally threw it away. Overstock return policy did not allow this item to be returned. I probably could have complained and gotten a refund but had a seriously ill husband at the time and was too busy to deal with a faulty blanket. The color was really pretty and it seemed like it would have been really soft. I didn't see any other bad reviews when I purchased this (winter 2014) so maybe this was a fluke? Still a good idea to be aware of this experience and be careful about it being returnable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Blanket
 from North Ridgeville, Ohio,  May 28, 2014

The blanket is very soft and is a queen size as I ordered, however, it was not the color I thought it would be. The color was a purple color as expected and a very lovely color, however, it reminded me of a tie dye look. It was blotchy; there were lighter areas and then darker areas. I was expecting this blanket in a solid consistent color. I am a little disappointed. It is a really nice blanket for someone who is looking for this look and I would also like to say that the blanket was thin. I wanted a thin blanket so that was okay. I am going to return the blanket and look for one in a solid consistent color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baby soft
 from Northern California,  May 22, 2014

Very soft and cuddly. It's a bit on the thin side but still has some warmth. I happen to like lightweight blankets so this one is perfect for me. Don't think it would be quite warm enough in the winter by itself, but easy to add another quilt on top of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a mess!
 from Wisconsin,  May 14, 2014

I bought two of these because I liked the colors. When I took them out of the package a lot of fuzz came off onto my clothes. No problem, I thought. I washed them according to directions and put they in the dryer on the recommended cycle and when I returned the situation was much worse. The blankets were throwing off huge amounts of fuzz and just disintegrating before my eyes. I am so disgusted! There was so much stuff in the lint filter, I'm lucky the dryer didn't catch on fire. Don't waste your time! I could have bought a better quality blanket at the dollar store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fleece full/queen size blanket
 from Kingston new York,  Mar 18, 2014

Received blanket in two days colors were great would recommend to buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Blanket is so cozy
 from Pismo Beach, Calif,  Mar 1, 2014

I love this Blanket. It's so cozy. Not to heavy or to light. I love crawling into bed ! It comes out of the wash very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
full/queen blanket
 from westerville OH,  Feb 14, 2014

I have a full size bed and it is just a little to big, but I just tucked in the excess under the mattres I really love the blanket, it is very soft and warm,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute blanket but isheds terribly
 from Illinois,  Feb 3, 2014

It is such a cute blanket and the lemon/lime color is so pretty but it sheds terribly. I thought from the amount of lint that came off of the blanket in the dryer, it would be OK when I put it on the bed but it continued to shed. A LOT. There was giant balls of lint all over sheets. We had to vacuum lint off of the carpet after changing the sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fleece blanket
 from new jersey,  Jan 18, 2014

even though the color is pretty, the blanket sheds like crazy, it gets everywhere

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very poor quality
 from New York,  Jan 5, 2014

Very poor quality for the price. Threads are easy coming out of this blanket. Plus I was charged for return which is totally unfair since the shipping offered is for free.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice, but thin
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Jan 2, 2014

This is a very pretty and soft fleece blanket, but it is very thin. I think if I had it to do over again, that I would have chosen a thicker fleece, but the color was spot on and very pretty on my daughter's bed. Just not a winter fleece blanket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

bad quality excess lint fell apart unable to use didn't find out till first wash second wash worst don't buy wasting your money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very disappointing
 from grass valley, ca.,  Nov 29, 2013

When I took the blanket out of the package I was very pleased. It was very soft and cuddly, the color and size were perfect. Then I washed and dried it. The soft and cuddly blanket developed lots of soft and cuddly pills all over everything. In the dryer, on the floor and still stuck to the blanket. Now I need to pick or comb all the rest of the pills off before I can even use it Then I'll be afraid to wash it again, cause it might do it again... What a waste of tim and money..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horizons Fleece Full/Queen size blanket
 from Louisiana,  Nov 7, 2013

The color is BEAUTIFUL (I went with blue) and the blanket is so soft and comfy! My ONLY complaint is it leaves little specks of fleece on bedsheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't last long
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Oct 29, 2013

I loved this blanket at first. It's warm, doesn't leave fuzz everywhere, and doesn't attract cat hair. But I washed it about four times now and it's full of holes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good so far
 from Raleigh, NC,  Oct 14, 2013

Having actually used it yet but did wash and dry it. No piling on one wash and dry and only a tiny amount of lint collected in the dryer. Will certainly be using it when cold weather arrives.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice blanket!
 from Kauai, HI,  Sep 23, 2013

We bought the ocean blue color full/queen size blanket for our guest room. It was perfect with the ocean blue and white decor. It is a light weight blanket and paired with a 100% cotton sheet provides just the right warmth for cool evenings as we live in a hot, humid climate. It is beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fleece Blanket
 from Benson, AZ,  Aug 6, 2013

The blanket is wonderfully soft and comfortable. It did take 3 washes to get an odd and offensive smell out of the blanket (I think from being sealed in plastic), but it's fine now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL SUPRISE!!!!!
 from Casper, Wy,  Aug 3, 2013

While searching for a new blanket for my quest bed, I found the right specifics I wanted in the blanket. I choose the color of " Sky Blue" thinking it would match the color scheme in the bed room. Then to my surprise the blanket looks like an Ocean! It is gorgeous, soft, washed up perfectly and I show it to every one. All the remarks I get back are how SOFT & AWESOME looking it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 67 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought