Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 96 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from NY,  Dec 21, 2011

The blanket is very light on the bed,however,warm,soft,and I look forward to getting into bed!When I first received the blanket,I felt it was not worth the money,but when I put it on the bed,and felt the warmth,with out bulk,I fell in love,a simple,inexpensive blanket make's me feel I am sleeping in the clouds.Love It,have told many friends just how wonderful it is!And it's just a blanket.Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft and pretty!
 from Aurora, Colorado,  Feb 28, 2012

Very pretty blanket that was given as a gift along with the heat holders thermal socks. The blanket is super soft and she absolutely LOVED it! I would definitely recommend this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and pretty!
 from Cobleskill, NY,  Jul 3, 2012

I ordered two of these Horizons Fleece blankets in two different colors and love them both. They are a lighter fleece that is very soft and the muted, watercolor patters is lovely. I will order more when needed as they fit my style and color needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and perfect match!!
 from California,  Mar 20, 2012

Bought this blanket to match the sheets. Very happy with results. The blue reminds me of the sky with clouds. Looks great, soft and inviting. I want to buy another. My grandson is very happy with it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snuggly warm
 from Flagler Beach, FL,  Feb 10, 2012

I bought this one for the guest bedroom and my guests love it. It is warm without the weight. I also bought one for my bed and I feel it gets too warm. I recently bought a wool blanket and it is a better choice for me. I liked the fact that it matches the sheets which I also bought. Makes a nice looking bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This blanket is very warm and my son loves it!
 from Mansfield, OH,  Jan 19, 2012

I purchased this blanket for my teenage son's bed. He loves how warm it is and I love how nicely it washed. It didn't leave my dryer vent overflowing and the colors are staying true. Would buy another if the need arises.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Blanket!
 from Hancock NY,  Oct 28, 2011

This blanket is so soft and warm! I'm going to order another one!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? No surprises in the color!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this blanket is thin and light but extremely warm! Perfect!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great all-round blanket
 from Pavilion, NY,  Sep 17, 2011

I have been searching for a new, all-around blanket to replace my old acrylic blanket. I think I've found it! I have a pillow-top type queen matress & this blanket fits well enough that I can have it up around my chin comfortable and also enough to tuck under the bottom of the matress. I have found this blanket to be very versatile in that it doesn't overheat me when the weather is warm, yet when my house temp dropped down to 59 degrees, I was still snuggly warm. In my book, this is what a blanket should be all about. I have washed it numerous times & it still looks great, also. Buy it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is spot one
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well constructed, generous sized
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? product was described accurately
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy blanket
 from Northbrook, IL,  Aug 23, 2011

so soft it actually, literally falls apart, leaves tissue crumbles, lint even after it gets washed twice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the worst ever seen
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Michele
 May 11, 2016

Love these so soft and color is amazing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy
 Mar 19, 2016

Well made, subtle pretty pattern. Super soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great love durable
 Feb 26, 2016

A great wash item holds up well soft large made well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Feb 26, 2016

This blanket is very cute and very soft. Seems like good quality too after I washed it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin, linty and cheaply made! Save your money.
 Feb 2, 2016

This quality is available cheaper at big box and discount stores. Pretty color, maybe can be used in summer? Linty as all get out after first wash. Caveat Emptor!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Jan 18, 2016

These are so soft and fluffy !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large Blanket
 Jan 18, 2016

This is a good size very soft blanket

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jan 15, 2016

It is a beautiful and very comfortable blanket, I can not wait until my bedding comes in! This is blanket is going to be great during this cold winter!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms Y
 Jan 9, 2016

Love the color will be buying more in the future as xmas gifts

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very boring.
 Jan 5, 2016

Looks cool in the ad, but boring in bed. I've already gotten rid of this blanket. It's lame.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tim R.
 Dec 27, 2015

Lint is horrible. Fleece is coming off in handfuls. Would not recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 96 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought