Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from NY,  Dec 21, 2011

The blanket is very light on the bed,however,warm,soft,and I look forward to getting into bed!When I first received the blanket,I felt it was not worth the money,but when I put it on the bed,and felt the warmth,with out bulk,I fell in love,a simple,inexpensive blanket make's me feel I am sleeping in the clouds.Love It,have told many friends just how wonderful it is!And it's just a blanket.Thanks

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft and pretty!
 from Aurora, Colorado,  Feb 28, 2012

Very pretty blanket that was given as a gift along with the heat holders thermal socks. The blanket is super soft and she absolutely LOVED it! I would definitely recommend this product!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and pretty!
 from Cobleskill, NY,  Jul 3, 2012

I ordered two of these Horizons Fleece blankets in two different colors and love them both. They are a lighter fleece that is very soft and the muted, watercolor patters is lovely. I will order more when needed as they fit my style and color needs.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and perfect match!!
 from California,  Mar 20, 2012

Bought this blanket to match the sheets. Very happy with results. The blue reminds me of the sky with clouds. Looks great, soft and inviting. I want to buy another. My grandson is very happy with it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snuggly warm
 from Flagler Beach, FL,  Feb 10, 2012

I bought this one for the guest bedroom and my guests love it. It is warm without the weight. I also bought one for my bed and I feel it gets too warm. I recently bought a wool blanket and it is a better choice for me. I liked the fact that it matches the sheets which I also bought. Makes a nice looking bed!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This blanket is very warm and my son loves it!
 from Mansfield, OH,  Jan 19, 2012

I purchased this blanket for my teenage son's bed. He loves how warm it is and I love how nicely it washed. It didn't leave my dryer vent overflowing and the colors are staying true. Would buy another if the need arises.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Blanket!
 from Hancock NY,  Oct 28, 2011

This blanket is so soft and warm! I'm going to order another one!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? No surprises in the color!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this blanket is thin and light but extremely warm! Perfect!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great all-round blanket
 from Pavilion, NY,  Sep 17, 2011

I have been searching for a new, all-around blanket to replace my old acrylic blanket. I think I've found it! I have a pillow-top type queen matress & this blanket fits well enough that I can have it up around my chin comfortable and also enough to tuck under the bottom of the matress. I have found this blanket to be very versatile in that it doesn't overheat me when the weather is warm, yet when my house temp dropped down to 59 degrees, I was still snuggly warm. In my book, this is what a blanket should be all about. I have washed it numerous times & it still looks great, also. Buy it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is spot one
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well constructed, generous sized
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? product was described accurately
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy blanket
 from Northbrook, IL,  Aug 23, 2011

so soft it actually, literally falls apart, leaves tissue crumbles, lint even after it gets washed twice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the worst ever seen
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Blanket
 from North Ridgeville, Ohio,  May 28, 2014

The blanket is very soft and is a queen size as I ordered, however, it was not the color I thought it would be. The color was a purple color as expected and a very lovely color, however, it reminded me of a tie dye look. It was blotchy; there were lighter areas and then darker areas. I was expecting this blanket in a solid consistent color. I am a little disappointed. It is a really nice blanket for someone who is looking for this look and I would also like to say that the blanket was thin. I wanted a thin blanket so that was okay. I am going to return the blanket and look for one in a solid consistent color.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baby soft
 from Northern California,  May 22, 2014

Very soft and cuddly. It's a bit on the thin side but still has some warmth. I happen to like lightweight blankets so this one is perfect for me. Don't think it would be quite warm enough in the winter by itself, but easy to add another quilt on top of it.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a mess!
 from Wisconsin,  May 14, 2014

I bought two of these because I liked the colors. When I took them out of the package a lot of fuzz came off onto my clothes. No problem, I thought. I washed them according to directions and put they in the dryer on the recommended cycle and when I returned the situation was much worse. The blankets were throwing off huge amounts of fuzz and just disintegrating before my eyes. I am so disgusted! There was so much stuff in the lint filter, I'm lucky the dryer didn't catch on fire. Don't waste your time! I could have bought a better quality blanket at the dollar store.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fleece full/queen size blanket
 from Kingston new York,  Mar 18, 2014

Received blanket in two days colors were great would recommend to buy

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Blanket is so cozy
 from Pismo Beach, Calif,  Mar 1, 2014

I love this Blanket. It's so cozy. Not to heavy or to light. I love crawling into bed ! It comes out of the wash very nice.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
full/queen blanket
 from westerville OH,  Feb 14, 2014

I have a full size bed and it is just a little to big, but I just tucked in the excess under the mattres I really love the blanket, it is very soft and warm,

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute blanket but isheds terribly
 from Illinois,  Feb 3, 2014

It is such a cute blanket and the lemon/lime color is so pretty but it sheds terribly. I thought from the amount of lint that came off of the blanket in the dryer, it would be OK when I put it on the bed but it continued to shed. A LOT. There was giant balls of lint all over sheets. We had to vacuum lint off of the carpet after changing the sheets.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fleece blanket
 from new jersey,  Jan 18, 2014

even though the color is pretty, the blanket sheds like crazy, it gets everywhere

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very poor quality
 from New York,  Jan 5, 2014

Very poor quality for the price. Threads are easy coming out of this blanket. Plus I was charged for return which is totally unfair since the shipping offered is for free.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice, but thin
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Jan 2, 2014

This is a very pretty and soft fleece blanket, but it is very thin. I think if I had it to do over again, that I would have chosen a thicker fleece, but the color was spot on and very pretty on my daughter's bed. Just not a winter fleece blanket.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

bad quality excess lint fell apart unable to use didn't find out till first wash second wash worst don't buy wasting your money!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Horizons Fleece King-size Blanket
Today $24.99
Compare $36.03
Save 31%
(70)
Horizons Printed 3-piece Duvet Set
Today $38.33
Compare $69.95
Save 45%
(252)
Horizons All Cotton Sateen Printed Sheet Set
Sale $31.49
Was $34.99
Compare $46.99
Save 33%
(830)
Back to top