Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Hopscotch quilt
 from Ohio,  Nov 6, 2010

I purchased 2 of these quilts 3 years ago for my Lake house and I still absolutely love them. I have washed them several times and they hold their color. They look fresh and crisp and go with any color. I am very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap fabric, cheap print, cheap quilting
 from Michigan,  Jan 14, 2012

If you found this at an off brand store and it was $$, you might gladly buy it. This quilt is not even worth $$, and that is a reasonable price for a king-size quilt. The stripes are PRINTED and are very cheap. The quilting is wide apart with wide stitches that clearly will not hold up. Unless you like to pay top dollar for cheap dollar store quality, avoid this. It also cost me $$ to return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Shipping! Poor Quality. :(
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Jan 5, 2012

The shipping for this item was quick and painless and the color of the quilt is true to the picture and looks beautiful. However, after being washed just twice the quilt stitches where one fabric stripe meets another are already ripping apart right in the middle of the spread. this is very unfortunate as it was purchased as a gift and since they've washed it probably can't be returned. I'll have to take time out and see if it can be hand stiched.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color Not as Pictured
 from Chicago area,  Sep 24, 2011

The set was exactly what I wanted except for the color. The blues and reds in the picture were actually a dulller blue and rust, which altered the entire look of the quilt, and I couldn't use it. I did find something else on Overstock that worked but I would have preferred the Hopscotch Quilt to look as pictured instead. My low rating is based soley on the color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very different
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seemed fine; returned before using due to color
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate except for color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made quilt set
 from Brooklyn NY,  May 18, 2011

This quilt set is well made. I like that it is a little on the heavy size. I am very pleased with this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looked good in the picture, but...
 from Bay Area, CA,  May 11, 2011

This is not a quilt. It is a coverlet. It is thin-- which is OK in my climate, but if you want a quilt to keep you warm, don't buy this. It is also poorly made. The shams began to come apart after one washing. You get what you pay for. If you want a good quality item, don't buy it on this iste, unless you know the manufacturer's name.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Mostly
  • How is the quality of the product? Thin, synthetic-feeling
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous, but...
 from Apex, NC,  Jul 9, 2013

Loved this set when we got it. Both sides (love that it's reversible) look great, and get many compliments. Loved it so much we got a second for our camp and also bought the matching daybed cover. Unfortunately, after a few months of very mild use (it's in the guest room, so rarely used) the stitching has begun to come out in several places. This is also happening on the daybed cover. So the build quality/sewing is not very good. If you are handy you may be able to sew the fabric back together, but otherwise I can only recommend this set for strictly decorative purposes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good color to match yellow walls
 from OIB, NC,  Feb 27, 2013

Ordered the queen size for a queen size bed. It was too short so exchanged it for the king size and it worked fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortor was great
 from Laguna Niguel, CA,  Nov 26, 2012

This is a nice set for an extra room. Would order again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
such a cheerful quilt set
 from Van Nuys, California,  Oct 3, 2012

We love this quilt set! It is cheery, well made and perfect for a light weight summer quilt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great
 from Florida,  Sep 15, 2012

Lightweight quilt is perfect for warm weather climate. Colors match what was seen online. Gives the room just the right pop of color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quilt Set!
 from Columbia, SC,  Aug 21, 2012

Quilt set as pictured but does not say that you need a bed skirt with it. Perhaps you could set it with the bed skirt to make it a complete set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coverlet set
 from Tucson, Az,  Aug 8, 2012

Great color, quality and size. I was very pleased have price and product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Ormond Beach, FL,  Aug 8, 2012

The Hopscotch quilt is soft, well made and brightens up any room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Hotscotch Quilt Set is great!
 from Cecil,AL,  Jul 17, 2012

I have ordered from Overstock numerous times, in which I have been satisfied each and every time. I will continue to order from you and recommend you to each of my friends also. Thanks for your promptness on filling the orders and delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt Set
 from Minnesota,  Jun 24, 2012

I was thrilled when my quilt and shams arrived within 3 days of ordering! The quilt is fun and a great weight for either winter or summer! The description from the website was accurate and coloring exactly as pictured!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy!
 from Georgia,  Apr 9, 2012

Bought these for a rental beach condo. Very nice quality, comfy - would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Measure before you buy
 from Seneca, SC,  Mar 1, 2012

The quilt was skimpy for a King size bed. Be sure to measure your mattress to make sure the quilt will drop below the mattress. Quilt was thin; quality was marginal. Also, only standard shams came with the King quilt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Set
 from Texas,  Feb 27, 2012

This is a cute little quilt set, I am very pleased with the purchase. It is rather thin compared to the quilts we usually have, but it will be summer in TX soon. The colors are bright and true to the picture and I have not seen any defects in the quilt. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hopscotch quilt
 from Bradenton, FL,  Feb 23, 2012

I love it. Did not even realize it was reversable. When I buy my home, I will buy more. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought