Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
HAPPY Customer
 Mar 26, 2015

I love this robe. GREAT price, has a hood, absorbant for after shower, soft and comfy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
warrenbear
 Jan 24, 2015

Great quality, great price, warm and cozy, true to size...can't go wrong with this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I purchased the robe to wear to water aerobics over my bathing suit when it is cold. It is very comfortable while also being stylish. It is just the right thickness for my purposes and very soft. I would recommend this robe for home use and for anyone wanting something to wear to and from a heated pool during the colder months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oversized
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jan 12, 2015

I am 5'1" and 135 pounds with 36+C chest. The medium wrapped around the front all the way back to the opposite belt loop, essentially half again it's size. And that was over top of my heavy winter sweater and jeans (just couldn't wait to try it when I got home from work so I didn't even change first). I expected crossover and anticipated shrinkage but there's no way this will shrink to less than tent sized. Very disappointed as I coveted this for a month and waited about a week for delivery. Spoiled by ****** shipping, I guess. I would have received it and returned it and received the replacement by now. Instead I have to wait another week or two before I can start wearing my replacement winter robe. Since I can't use it, I couldn't truly review it. On the good side the length and weight seem perfect. I will update evaluation after I can can actually wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great robe
 Apr 28, 2015

Soft terry cloth, not too heavy and not to light. I love this robe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as described
 from Ohio,  Aug 3, 2014

I wish I could give this 0 stars! My step granddaughter wanted a hooded terry robe. So I sent this to her as a surprise gift. I asked after she had received and used specifically if she liked the hood - and I am told the robe has no hood ! I am very disappointed. Not sure I will trust Overstock again- advise "buyer beware!"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Robe
 from Clovis, CA,  Jul 24, 2014

I was surprised at how nice this robe was. I bought it for a gift but I wouldn't mind having one for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runs small but love the feel.
 from Orange, TX,  Jun 22, 2014

I was looking for a terry robe for when I get out the pool after a morning or evening swim. This one fits the bill. I had read the reviews and several people said it ran big so I went with a small. I usually like my robes big but I was afraid that a medium would be way too big. Wish I had gone with the medium. It is nice and soft and absorbent. Might even invest in another in a medium.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good robe, hate the hood.
 from TN,  Jun 5, 2014

I had been looking for a lightweight terry robe, and this is almost perfect. I have washed it and it doesn't take 2 hours to dry in the dryer as did my other Turkish robes. It absorbs well, has a roomy fit (I'm not a been pole). After washing there were some threads coming undone (sewing) but nothing serious. What I realized I didn't like was the hood. If you dry your hair while bending over with the blow dryer, then the hood is always in the way. If you have short hair then a hood might be a big plus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought