Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very soft
 Apr 23, 2015

Was very soft and my son loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MWarren
 Mar 24, 2015

Took forever to receive. Delivery date kept changing. Over all my nephew loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 Mar 19, 2015

Very cute piece. Not the greatest quality but for the price you can't beat it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Loved the plaid with the reverse baseball theme which is perfect for a 9 year old boy but not too juvenile. The accent baseball pillow was a little small and seemed to be an afterthought but otherwise, we really like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice comforter
 Feb 8, 2015

This looks really cute in my son's room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome for Baseball fan
 from alabama,  Sep 25, 2014

Was looking everywhere for a reasonably priced comforter with a baseball theme for our boy. I didn't realize the flip side of this was baseball bats and balls, until I zoomed in on the picture. Fits the twin bed nice and seems to be good quality so far!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent Quality, Good Value
 from Twin Cities, MN,  Sep 12, 2014

Given the price, I'm happy with this comforter set for my son's bedroom. It's exactly as shown in the photo, not overly heavy, but definitely warm enough for a Minnesota winter. My only complaint is the amount of time it took to receive the product - 13 days and I live 5 miles from a UPS hub, which is entirely unacceptable. It should have taken 5 days max.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waste of money
 from Lebanon, Nj,  Sep 12, 2014

I purchased two sets of this bedding in March and the comforters are useless due to the filling piling up inside. Overstock will do nothing for me since it's been past 30 days. Please don't waste your money on this poorly made product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT!
 from WI,  Sep 4, 2014

I bought this set for my 10 year old son. This set is great because he won't outgrow it. The baseball pillow is perfect. The quality of the comforter is soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Precious set
 from GA,  Apr 15, 2014

The fabric is soft and the colors are great. It feels more like a sleeping bag than a nice breathable cotton would but we purchased this as a first set for my son. I love the reversible detail and can't wait to see it all together in his big boy room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought