Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Soft and Warm
 from Boise, ID,  Oct 10, 2012

The comforter is very soft and provides lightweight warmth. I ordered the king size for a CA king and it fits well. It would not be warm enough if it was the only covereing on the bed for below freezing nights, but layered with other blankets it is perfect. Soft, warm, good quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This product is more like a heavy blanket, a comforter to me is thick and fluffy,it is filled more. It is pretty we use it as a blanket.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Comforter
 from WV,  Aug 20, 2012

I bought the king size comforter and I must say its very soft and fits well and I love the pillow shams that go with it as well. I have yet to put in the washer and test it to see if it holds up that way but so far so good (:

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Boise ID,  Feb 16, 2012

I wish this came in more colors for other rooms in my home. The quality is great! I agree the king fits a queen bed. The stitching is well done and it is so soft and cozy!! Would buy again!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great comforter!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 25, 2013

This comforter is the perfect summer comforter. It is light weight, the quality is excellent, and the stitching is excellent, and it was shipped very quickly. I highly recommend this comforter!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabric is starting to rip
 from NEW YORK,  Jun 15, 2013

The comforter looks very nice and warm but fabric is already ripping and I did not wash it yet. Look like I take a blade and cut the comforter so far I can see 2,

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra King-size Reversible comforter/sham set
 from Bullhead City, AZ,  Feb 20, 2013

This comforter set is just beautiful!! It's very light weight. I have a round bed, so I alternate the colors. It's probably the nicest sets I've ever ordered and would highly recommend ordering it. And the price was great! Thanks Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was perfect!
 from Alabama,  Nov 7, 2012

I was a little concerned ordering online because I have purchased other comforters that did not fit my King right or it was too heavy, too light, etc. I have loved this from day one! It looks great on my bed... I even got a couple of throw pillows to match! It is the perfect weight for summer or winter. I am very pleased! I just hope that if this one wears out, they will have another so I can replace it!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter cozy and light weight
 from Fort Myers, FL,  May 12, 2014

This comforter fits King Size bed perfectly. Easy to clean animal fur off with sticky tape or vaccum.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job and looks good.
 from OK,  Mar 25, 2014

Washed and dried well... looks good in my daughters newly remodeled room... hot pink walls, zebra sheers, hot pink valances. Definitely glad I got a king for her queen bed.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this comforter set!
 from Tucson AZ,  Jan 15, 2013

Cozy!! I love this comforter set! It's high quality, comfy - and reversible! Perfect! Nice and toasty warm but still light enough so you don't feel like you're being suffocated. Only drawback....makes it harder to get out of bed in the morning! :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
zebra down alternative comforter and sham set
 from barnegat, nj,  Sep 3, 2012

Excellent buy! Comforter is soft and looks great on my queen size bed. I bought king size yet it fits perfectly on my bed. Looks absolutely beautiful. Price was also great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra bed set
 from Sacramento, ca,  Jul 25, 2012

I bought this bed set for my granddaughter and she loves it. The quality of the bed set exceeded my expectations especially for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra Comforter set
 from New York,  Dec 1, 2011

Love the comforter set. Color and size were perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic comforter..
 from Bradenton, florida,  Nov 22, 2011

Absolutely great comforter, I highly reccomend this to anyone that likes animal prints, I use my comforters to cover my love set, w/ burgundy pillows it's stunning...can accessorize this w/any color of pillows, just depends on how flamboyant you are...the material is to die for...best comforter I've purchased in sometime...try it you'll love it...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got the blue, and it's great; very comfy
 from Northern Virginia,  Oct 9, 2011

I ordered the blue for my son's room, and it's great. I got it for a king-size bed that is fairly low, but it still could use a bedskirt, because it does not fit like a bedspread. It's rather short on width and length, so check the measurements to make sure it works for you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Light weight, but warm
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This comforter is very beautiful
 from Albany Ga,  Aug 16, 2011

I am very pleased with the comforter set. The color was actually more beautiful in person than in the picture. The quality is excellent. Very pleased!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was more beautiful in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very pleased with the quality of this comforter
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top