For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Zebra down alternative comforter
 from Colorado,  Nov 16, 2011

I bought thtis for my great niece & it is very nice, soft & good color, just what she wanted!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Thoughts
 from Meriden, Ct.,  Nov 8, 2011

This was exactly what my daughter wanted. It seems to be very warm, perfect for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was perfect match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We were very happy with the product for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great, feels great
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 8, 2011

We purchased 2 of these for Christmas gifts, so they are not yet in use. However, we like what we have seen so far and feel these were a good value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color looks great. Hope it stays the same after washing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The down alternative feels really soft.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thinner than i thought
 from Portland Oregon,  Oct 21, 2011

My daughter likes it alot, she loves purple and it looks cute in her room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seeme good but its a little thinner that I thought it would be.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Home Essence Reversible Zebra Comforter and Sham
 from Hampstead, NH,  Oct 18, 2011

I bought it for my daughter and she is thrilled. The color is just as pictured. The fabric is smooth and silky.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very smooth and silky. My daughter loves it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This comforter is so soft
 from Boston,MA,  Sep 14, 2011

For the price I thought this was a great comforter. The colors are bright and it is extremely soft. It's got the good box stitching so when cleaned the filling will stay put. It's not extremely thick, but plenty warm for my 13 tear old daughter. She loves it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The purple color was beautiful and vibrant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The comforter was very soft. Not extremely thick, but warm enough for my daughter
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful comforter set
 from rhode island,  Sep 12, 2011

I had looked at several comforter sets, so glad I bought this one, great comfort and quality. It actually feels like a down comforter!! You won't be unhappy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly, I ordered the black and white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is so soft and plump, ordered this for my granddaughter
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was not available in the color we ordered.
 from Monterey Bay Area,  Aug 21, 2013

The comforter wasn't quite as thck as we would have liked. I ordered the purple but was sent the black and whte instead. The return was easy and hassle free, which I really appreciate!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Down Alternative Comforter
 from Eastern Long Island, NY,  Aug 18, 2013

Nice, well made and matches sleepwear of similar print (we blend- lol)- yes, bought it for the zebra print, which is very pretty. Very comfortable, light weight and excellent for a summer cover up. Easy to wash and comes out of the dryer ready to go on the bed. Needless to say, gentle warm (not hot) wash and low (not hot) heat dry. Looking forward to many seasons of comfort on cool summer nights. Thanks Overstock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive: my daugher loves this!
 from nyc area,  Aug 2, 2012

bought for my daughter for sleepaway camp. she loves it!!! it's very soft, nice quality & great value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful set
 from Miller Place, NY,  Apr 12, 2012

It is a great set. Very light. looks great. Bought two sets, for my girls room. They love it, purchased some zebra circle decals for the room. Quixk room makeover at an excellent price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twin size down comforter
 from Denver,  Apr 10, 2012

I thought I was getting a different color, but my daughter loves the black. It's very soft!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter set
 from Roseau,MN,  Feb 17, 2012

Really soft almost jersey like fabric,good quality for the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value!
 from Langhorne, PA,  Jan 9, 2012

This product was purchased for my step daughter. She seems to be happy with it. She likes the color and feel of it. It was a great price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice set
 from PA,  Jan 7, 2012

very soft and comfy. my daughter loves having this on her bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The black & white Zebra comfoter is vibrant
 from Ocean View DE,  Dec 15, 2011

This is a Christams gift for a 10 year old girl from a Needy family that wanted a Zebra Comforter. The feel & color of the comforter is bright. I think she will be a happy 10 year old getting this for Christmas! I would purchase this type of comforter again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra Comforter
 from Hopewell Junction, NY,  Dec 11, 2011

Fast shipment! Good Quality! Great for a teen room

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful fabric!
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 4, 2011

I purchased three of these sets for residents at a local state facility for the mentally retarded so I did not remove them from the bag. However, the fabric had a lovely sheen and the colors were very bright.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Springfield, IL,  Nov 9, 2011

My daughter wanted this for her bedroom, and I had seen others similar, that were more expensive, but bought this one from O. We go tit and what a wonderful comforter! Beautifulk color, soft, comfortable, looks nice, and feels like high quality!! Love it!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top