Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very soft , lightweight comforter!
 from USA,  Mar 6, 2012

I purchased the sage/doeskin color for my son and he absolutely loves it. He is very particular about what texture goes on his bed, and this is one comforter he will actually use! It is very soft, fits the bed nicely, and is nice and light on top of his sheet set. It is warm without a lot of bulk. This was easy to wash and looks great. This was just what he needed and at a very good price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, inexpensive and cozy!
 from Long Island, New York,  Dec 1, 2011

I bought two of these sets for my guest room because my nephews were coming for Thanksgiving from across the country and would be staying with me. I have since recommended this set to others. In fact, when my parents were visiting and they saw my new comforters and I told them the price I paid, they immediately bought some for themselves! My guests were comfortable and I was confident in their quality. They are lightweight and easy to machine wash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality and price
 from oregon,  Aug 24, 2011

beautiful colors, just as described. unbelievable price. so soft and luxurious.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality at a really great price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok, good deal for the price
 from VA,  Jan 16, 2014

The blanket is ok quality, doesn't have a y luxury feel, but matches the price. Its's for a kids room, and works perfectly for what I needed it for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FEELS REALLY LIGHT BUT QUALITY IS GOOD.
 from East Jordan, Michigan,  Dec 16, 2013

NICE SET FOR THE PRICE. LOOKS NICE ON A BED, NO WRINKLES.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Columbine Comforter
 from Washington, DC,  Oct 29, 2013

Was PERFECT for my son's college dorm room! He loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft, good quality
 from Ashburn, VA,  Oct 7, 2013

Got this for my son in black/gray. He loves it - it's really soft and warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Nc,  Aug 9, 2013

Very comfortable!!! Very pleased!!! Very happy!!! Just love it. I'm very cold natured, this comforter has put an end to that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality, Affordable and Comfy
 from Utah,  Aug 8, 2013

I bought two of these; they were so affordable! They are perfect - not too hot for the summer and will be warm in the winter! I was looking for a down-alternative, micro fiber that mimicked the comfort of ours and this does! I am also very impressed with Overstock.com - it was here in 2 days! Website is user-friendly and my items were packed with care; arriving to us in perfect condition!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Set!
 from Kearny, AZ,  Mar 27, 2013

We received our set and it's exactly as described! We ordered the twin set and its for a bunk bed and works great. We haven't washed it yet, but I will update then. Highly recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright but not necessarily warm
 from New England,  Nov 14, 2012

My daighters loved these comforters, got one girl the pink/orange one and the other got the blue/green one. Colors are bright and true to the website. The colors also stand up to washing well. BUT if you are looking for something that is also warm, these are not it, they are more decorative. We put a warm comforter underneath these and let the bright colors be on top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter
 from Bedford, TX,  Oct 25, 2012

I love this set, a great deal. Would prefer the black be a little deeper, but it may be due to the material. Otherwise, the set is super soft and I would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter.
 from Northeast.,  Oct 23, 2012

Great comforter. Price was good. Quality was good. Color matched as shown on site. Very pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice weight for kids comforter set.
 from Boston,  Oct 19, 2012

Product is exactly like photo. Ordered black/grey combination, which was not easy to find in any retail outlet. It is exactly what I was looking for. It was my first time ordering from overstock, and am already on my 3rd order! Very pleased with the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not great or bad
 from Denver, CO,  Oct 17, 2012

Not a great comforter but for the price I would say it is a good product. It does the job and the color is as pictured

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
college comforter
 from round rock,TX,  Aug 22, 2012

awseome, very soft- but looks manly- we ordered black/grey. It has been working great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice quality
 from north carolina,  May 4, 2012

Love the two tone look, perfect colors, quality bedding and excellent price, exactly what I was looking for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twin Comforter built to last
 from Upstate New York,  Mar 30, 2012

A very nice material. For the itty bitty price I paid I am more than sure that I will get my money worth even if my son only has it for a year or two. Great buy. I love black and grey!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mswills
 from nj,  Nov 30, 2011

i absolutly love this product. it is lightweight,soft and warm.i bought the sage reversing to tan and love the colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
twin comforter
 from IA,  Nov 28, 2011

The comforter is warm, soft and affordable and the color matched the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought