Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I love this cozy, warm Down Alternative Comforter
 from Lorain, OH,  Nov 18, 2011

I was a little wary of buying a down alternative comforter because I have always bought down. I was pleasantly surprised at how much I have enjoyed using this comforter. It is warm but not hot. It looks great and feels so soft. I bought it in the green-tan combination which I wasn't sure I would like, but I do very much. I would recommend this product highly. I'm going to get another one before they are all gone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice comforter but some flaws
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Apr 23, 2012

I love the way this comforter feels and it looks nice. Colors are rich. The cons...I have a queen bed but I like my comforters to hang on the side so I bought a king comforter. The comforter doesn't hang much on the sides--5 inches at the most. The thread that creates the design was unraveling when I took it out the box. Although the comforter is reversible...the shams aren't. so you can only use the shams if you're buying it for the black side (if you buy the gray and black comforter)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected for the price
 from Texas,  Aug 30, 2011

I was looking for something inexpensive, and had low expectations. This is actually quite nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was happy with the quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value for price
 from PA,  May 5, 2012

What are you expecting for this price? It's solid, breathes well, good for the summer. It is a little short on the edges, but a good length. The shams kind of suck, but whatever - I didn't buy this for those. The reversibility is clutch. Lots of loose strings to trim, but that doesn't bother me. All in all, worth what I paid for it and not much more. It will last a few years, and probably won't keep us too warm in the winter, but it's a great value for a summer comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good size and not to heavy
 from NC,  Apr 17, 2012

Comforter was for my son and I ordered King for a queen bed, because I wanted the extra overhang. It is a perfect fit and not to heavy for year round use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Random threads (poorly made)
 from Toledo, Ohio,  Mar 16, 2012

This comforter is very comfortable but does not look like the picture as far as the gray color. There are random threads hanging everywhere where the stitching came out and on the black side there are parts where you can see they tried to use white or light gray thread and it just looks awful in spots. I ordered my mattress, sheets and pillows from here and this is the only thing I really wasn't satisfied with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy, Lightweight, & Super Cute!
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Mar 15, 2012

This is such an awesome deal it was better than I expected! It's lightweight yet comfy & soft. It's perfect for any season. I love it. The only negative would be that I'd like it to be more fluffy....other than that...it's a steal & worth the price!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter is well loved!! Tank you!
 from Monroe Washingtion.,  Dec 15, 2011

Great Thank You. Nice the kids like them a lot. The quality is great and will last even with 3 dogs on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft & Snug worthy.
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 3, 2011

Good deal for this budget. Great color on both sides, and it fluffs up a little niecer once out of the package. Shams are ok. Going to wash them first to see if they shrink down a little, seem a liitle large, but will prob be perfect once washed. Not bad at all for a low thread count.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and Comfy
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 29, 2011

For the price you can't beat it. It's not something that will last forever, but I like it none the less.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft
 from Ocala,FL,  Oct 31, 2011

We have been wanting something soft and washable for awhile.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter set. I am very happy with it.
 from GAITHERSBURG,MD,  Oct 1, 2011

This product is what was advertised. You will not be disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quaiity
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 24, 2011

Received product exactly as described. Good quality and great alternative to a down comforter. Washed and dried as directed and there was no fading of color or shrinkage. Great buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very, Very nice. Soft and warm.
 from Winneconne, Wi.,  Aug 16, 2011

This set is beautiful. The set washed well and the shams just needed a slight touch up with the iron. I wished more color combinations were available as I would invest in another set for my guest bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft, comfortable and warm
 Aug 14, 2015

Great buy! I love love love this comforter, it's huge, warm, soft and easy to clean. the material is amazing. Everyone in my house wants to snuggle in this comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought for my Son.
 from TN,  Dec 22, 2014

Bought for my Son,had it delivered to his place. He has never said anything negative about it. I'm guessing it was a hit!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than expected
 from Williamston, SC,  Jul 3, 2014

Its cozy and warm. Was not pleased with size. The king would probably fit better on a full.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy and keeps warm
 from Texas,  Sep 12, 2013

When it first arrived it was so light I though it is really not going to work but once you go under it, it keeps you quiet nice and warm. The two colors really help match my bedsheets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome !!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jul 13, 2013

just what i need for the summer, a lightweight comforter to take the chill out when the a/c is on. looks great, feels great and its reversible too ! a fantastic buy .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter Set
 from MA,  Jun 27, 2013

A masculine looking basic comforter set. A warm down alternative set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought