Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from St. Louis, MO,  Dec 7, 2011

The comforters met my expectations. One was a gift and one was for myself. We both love the feel, warmth and coziness of the comforters. Would definitely buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Sibley, IA,  Nov 29, 2011

Love it! Soft, thin, warm and very comfy! I got the gree/blue color for my son's Scooby Doo room and it looks awesome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Material is very nice to the touch.
 from Iowa,  Nov 15, 2011

Very nice for the price. Light enough in the summer months and add a plush blanket in the winter. Perfect for my son's room. Delivery was very fast too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LIGHT WEIGHT
 from SEADRIFT, TEXAS,  Aug 17, 2012

MUCH LIGHTER WEIGTH THAN NORMAL COMFORTERS, BUT FINE FOR SPRING, SUMMER, AND FALL USEAGE. FAST DELIVERY, THAT IS ON PAR WITH THE BEST EBAY SELLERS.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The color was brilliant and the soft dreamy material made me feel like this item had been mind forever. I loved the warmth and cushion of the design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft Set
 from Las Vegas,  Aug 5, 2012

The comforter is filled nicely. It washed and fits perfectly. The color was just as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Hartford, CT,  Jun 7, 2012

Very soft,light enough to use in the warm weather and colors are the same as the pictures

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy!!
 from CALIFORNIA,  Aug 6, 2014

extremely comfortable set. soft and overall nice to sleep in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 from Bunkie, LA,  Oct 4, 2013

For my dons room a great value and works perfect. Was a great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awful... cheap quality
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 17, 2013

Awful, cheap quality. Arrived with crooked, uneven stitching, over-stitched in areas, with stuffing coming out... Thankfully overstock was very gracious about letting me return it... This is one example of you get what you pay for.... The price in this case was too good to be true.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Florida,  Aug 20, 2013

Great product for the price. Very soft and holds up well. Used in our guest room and everyone likes it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter for the price
 from Green Bay, WI,  Aug 12, 2013

My son wanted a comforter that was not thick and bulky. This one is perfect. It appears to be made well and is a great buy for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great light-weight comforter
 from Minnesota,  Jul 29, 2013

I got the gray/black comforter and it's very soft to the touch, very light weight. Excellent value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 from Arlington, VA,  Jul 24, 2013

The comforter and sham set was exactly what I expected. It's a great material, especially now in the summer since it's not too heavy. The size is perfect for my full-size bed. It's large enough that me and my boyfriend don't have to fight over the blanket the way we used to. I have absolutely no complaints!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was a gift for my daughters birthday.
 from Tellcity,Indiana,  Jul 16, 2013

I purchased this for my daughter for her birthday and she loves it. She said it was very beautiful and very comfortable and she also loves the color. I believe that I got a wonderful gift for a wonderful price. I will definitely be shopping Overstock.com again for all my needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the comforter set is a very good quality, soft,
 from new york,ny,  Jul 15, 2013

I would definitely recommend this set for purchase. Also, it washes well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected!
 from Alabama,  Jun 7, 2013

I bought this for a daughter wishing to change her room. I did not hold out much hope because of a few bad reviews but it was what she wanted. To my surprise it is very pretty, a good size and her room looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So sooooooft!
 from Cincinnati, OH,  May 7, 2013

I love everything about this comforter and sham set! Soft, warm, launders well (at least, so far), size is perfect (I have a double bed and the comforter is generously sized, so I think it would fit a queen as well). And the price was GREAT. Yep, I'm a happy customer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for the price
 from Kansas City, KS,  Apr 5, 2013

This product was wonderful for the price. Although, if you are looking for something fluffy, do not buy this one. This duvet is very flat, but yet also very warm. Great for the winter months!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight, yet warm
 from Akron, OH,  Mar 16, 2013

This comforter is great! It holds up to my dog lying on it, washes up well and fur doesn't stick to it. Just what I needed since all the critters are allowed in the bed (dog, two cats). It's not real heavy, but warm enough for the cold, winter nights.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought