Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from St. Louis, MO,  Dec 7, 2011

The comforters met my expectations. One was a gift and one was for myself. We both love the feel, warmth and coziness of the comforters. Would definitely buy again

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Sibley, IA,  Nov 29, 2011

Love it! Soft, thin, warm and very comfy! I got the gree/blue color for my son's Scooby Doo room and it looks awesome.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Material is very nice to the touch.
 from Iowa,  Nov 15, 2011

Very nice for the price. Light enough in the summer months and add a plush blanket in the winter. Perfect for my son's room. Delivery was very fast too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LIGHT WEIGHT
 from SEADRIFT, TEXAS,  Aug 17, 2012

MUCH LIGHTER WEIGTH THAN NORMAL COMFORTERS, BUT FINE FOR SPRING, SUMMER, AND FALL USEAGE. FAST DELIVERY, THAT IS ON PAR WITH THE BEST EBAY SELLERS.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The color was brilliant and the soft dreamy material made me feel like this item had been mind forever. I loved the warmth and cushion of the design.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft Set
 from Las Vegas,  Aug 5, 2012

The comforter is filled nicely. It washed and fits perfectly. The color was just as described.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Hartford, CT,  Jun 7, 2012

Very soft,light enough to use in the warm weather and colors are the same as the pictures

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 from Bunkie, LA,  Oct 4, 2013

For my dons room a great value and works perfect. Was a great purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awful... cheap quality
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 17, 2013

Awful, cheap quality. Arrived with crooked, uneven stitching, over-stitched in areas, with stuffing coming out... Thankfully overstock was very gracious about letting me return it... This is one example of you get what you pay for.... The price in this case was too good to be true.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Florida,  Aug 20, 2013

Great product for the price. Very soft and holds up well. Used in our guest room and everyone likes it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter for the price
 from Green Bay, WI,  Aug 12, 2013

My son wanted a comforter that was not thick and bulky. This one is perfect. It appears to be made well and is a great buy for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great light-weight comforter
 from Minnesota,  Jul 29, 2013

I got the gray/black comforter and it's very soft to the touch, very light weight. Excellent value!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 from Arlington, VA,  Jul 24, 2013

The comforter and sham set was exactly what I expected. It's a great material, especially now in the summer since it's not too heavy. The size is perfect for my full-size bed. It's large enough that me and my boyfriend don't have to fight over the blanket the way we used to. I have absolutely no complaints!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was a gift for my daughters birthday.
 from Tellcity,Indiana,  Jul 16, 2013

I purchased this for my daughter for her birthday and she loves it. She said it was very beautiful and very comfortable and she also loves the color. I believe that I got a wonderful gift for a wonderful price. I will definitely be shopping Overstock.com again for all my needs.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the comforter set is a very good quality, soft,
 from new york,ny,  Jul 15, 2013

I would definitely recommend this set for purchase. Also, it washes well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected!
 from Alabama,  Jun 7, 2013

I bought this for a daughter wishing to change her room. I did not hold out much hope because of a few bad reviews but it was what she wanted. To my surprise it is very pretty, a good size and her room looks great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So sooooooft!
 from Cincinnati, OH,  May 7, 2013

I love everything about this comforter and sham set! Soft, warm, launders well (at least, so far), size is perfect (I have a double bed and the comforter is generously sized, so I think it would fit a queen as well). And the price was GREAT. Yep, I'm a happy customer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for the price
 from Kansas City, KS,  Apr 5, 2013

This product was wonderful for the price. Although, if you are looking for something fluffy, do not buy this one. This duvet is very flat, but yet also very warm. Great for the winter months!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight, yet warm
 from Akron, OH,  Mar 16, 2013

This comforter is great! It holds up to my dog lying on it, washes up well and fur doesn't stick to it. Just what I needed since all the critters are allowed in the bed (dog, two cats). It's not real heavy, but warm enough for the cold, winter nights.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice comforter
 from Minnesota,  Jan 10, 2013

My husband and I both like to be slightly cool at night. It is hard to find a comforter that is cozy but is not too warm. This is cozy and soft but thin enough so we don't wake up super sweaty. It is perfect. My husband wants another one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links