Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from Long Beach, CA,  May 9, 2012

I was so excited to receive this bedding and get started on redoing my bedroom. I was so disappointed with the quality of this comforter. I didnt even need to take it out of the package. I could tell right away it wasn't good. I unzipped it and felt it and knew it was going back. If you are a teenager, this might work, but for a 42 year old, newly single woman who is trying to redo her bedroom, this wasnt it. I'm returning it and choosing something else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Mar 14, 2012

Very beautiful comforter set. The white is very white! The review said dry clean only, but on the comforter set it did say it was washable! There were a few seems that were not sewn very straight, but it still looks nice. I would recommend it, just dont expect perfection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it but returned it
 from Michigan,  Jan 8, 2012

Didn't realize the floral black pattern was flocked which gives it a dimensional feel. On the comforter near the black satin border some of the flocked floral pattern was missing or had rubbedd off. Really liked the pattern and colors it but decided to return it because was afraid it would not wear well since we have a dog.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE the print!
 from Santa Barbara County,  Nov 6, 2011

LOVE my new comforter! The print is gorgeous and I love that the flower pattern is velvety. I am disappointed by the lumpy stuffing inside the comforter tho.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The stuffing inside the comforter is lumpy which I was disappointed with
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from Arkansas,  Apr 30, 2013

It seems to be a good quality set. It looks great. I have white and black cats, so it all blends well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Definitely Recommend!!!!
 from Tampa, FL,  Oct 4, 2012

I have a Queen size bed and I bought a King set and it fits perfect. I was very surprised how good it look. I love It....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheaply made
 from Jenks, OK,  Oct 2, 2012

It didn't even fit my bed. It was too small. I had to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft
 from drums,pa,  Sep 30, 2012

love it !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adds style to the room
 from Washington,  Aug 29, 2012

The set is well made and looks lovely on the bed.It is worth every penny

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 from Ypsilanti, Michigan,  Jul 11, 2012

It looks great in the picture. However, it's very lumpy and the creases where the piping is in the comforter....has black residue that came off the comforter. Not happy with it but dont have energy or time to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Texas,  May 26, 2012

Very happy to receive this just in time to get room for my 20 year old visiting for the summer from college. We both loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Society 8-Pc. Comforter Set
 from Sharpsburg, GA,  Apr 24, 2012

This is a very pretty set. It looks just like the pic shown. It fit my bed great. It is made great. It looks like a very expensive set. I am very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but lacking in quality
 from Irvington, KY,  Mar 11, 2012

This is a beautiful black and egg-shell white comforter set. However, the quality of the stuffing is not the best, and it's only 'tacked' in 6 small spots, so it will bunch up in some spots and be bare in others during laundering. However, it's an easy adjustment to fix when remaking the bed. Also, it IS machine washable, but you need a 7+ cubic foot washer like our Maytag (and it barely fits). I would recommend this to a friend, but I would also caution the limitations of the set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Hendersonville, TN,  Feb 29, 2012

Looks as beatiful as the picture. Purchased for our 10 y/o daughter and everyone who sees it loves it. I should be getting a sales commission...;)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well worth the money
 from Fredericksburg, VA,  Nov 16, 2011

The set was beautiful and well made! I've seen sets of similar quality for double the price. My daughter and I loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought