Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great addition to the living room
 from Holland, MI,  Sep 15, 2011

I love love love this throw and wish I had bought more and in other colors. I purchased the turquoise which is vibrant and a perfect addition to my living room. My only complaint is that it does seem to snag relatively easily; however, when you have little ones, I guess what can you expect? I would definitely buy again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? 100% accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good- not as durable as I would hope, but good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wouldn't buy it again.
 from NYC,  Jun 29, 2011

Color was slightly off and quality was disappointing.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Not exactly
  • How is the quality of the product? Fair - I had it a week before it got a hole.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't Buy It
 from New Smyrna Beach, FL,  Jun 6, 2011

Snags badly. Just plain cheap. Not worth buying. Color teal is pretty is the only positive thing I can say.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chenille throw
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 25, 2011

Great little throw to add a punch of color. It is typical chenille.....not really warm, more for show.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 26, 2010

The throw is thin and the mocha looks more green than brown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
everyday throw
 from chicago,  Sep 18, 2011

wish the throw was a little heavier and bigger but overall not a bad throw.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not a heavy throw...but nice and soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Herringbone chenille throw
 from breaux bridge, LA,  Aug 19, 2011

very nice throw. very well made. good quality. The color was just as described.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Throw
 from Oregon,  May 9, 2011

Not very heavy and the blanket smelled bad when I got it. It's just a simply standard throw.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks pretty, but doesn't hold up
 from Colorado,  Jan 28, 2011

I bought this throw as I loved the color and the way it looked. One month after receiving it, I washed it according to the directions. Needless to say, this did not wash well at all. The weave pulled loose and there were holes in it when I took it out of the dryer! Worse yet, it left a ton of teal lint in the dryer. It took a lot of time to clean up the mess from this throw! Don't waste your money on this item!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from NJ,  Apr 19, 2013

The actual throw was nothing like what was pictured. The thread pulls easily and doesn't was well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely weave
 from Denver, CO,  Dec 28, 2012

I loved the weave of this throw but the color was not the ivory I required - too brown

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft, soft, soft!!!
 from Georgia,  Oct 8, 2012

I received this throw today. I am so very pleased with this item. It is just so very soft it just made me want to drop everything, go grab a great book, a cup of coffee and just curl up with the throw for the rest of the day. The color is just beautiful and was almost perfectly represented online. Once again O/S has made my day. Buy this throw. It is definately worth the money and I just love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from New Mexico,  Sep 11, 2012

This throw is soft and the color is rich and a true to the web site.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft
 from Crystal Falls, Mi,  Sep 10, 2012

Love the color and it's so nice and soft and warm and looks great on the bottom of the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but delicate throw
 from Denver, CO,  Jun 6, 2012

It's a very nice , elegant throw, though a bit delicate so it's just for decoration

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Disappointing Chenille Throw
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 2, 2012

I have been using my chenille throw for only about a week. It is apparently meant to be treated very delicately. Not something I expected. There are already many snags in the weave. I can tell that this throw will have a very short life in my home. As it was not a terrific bargain, that is a significant disappointment. I could have done much better buying a Pottery Barn throw for twice the price, that would have lasted for years rather than weeks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chenille Throw is Beautiful
 from Texas,  May 12, 2012

This throw is a beautiful color and exactly as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice throw
 from California,  May 10, 2012

I am using this throw on the back of my couch. I didn't realize it is dry clean only. Keep that in mind.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for a color splash
 from Washington DC Metro area,  Mar 12, 2012

Good price compared to other throws. The color (Teal) is a bit more tot he green side in actuality, I would have preferred the bluish color in the picture. But it adds a nice splash of color to my neutral colored living room. I cannot speak to the durability, as it hasn't been used for anything but decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor color depiction
 from USA,  Feb 22, 2012

I ordered the teal color of this trhow and when it arrived it looked more like Hunter green...returning this item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought