Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from KS,  Apr 21, 2008

I ordered this for my 3 yr old since we were moving him from a toddler bed to "big boy" bed and thought letting him pick it would make the transition easier. It arrived quickly and I was very shocked with the quality. This was my first time ordering and I wasn't sure what to expect, but we both love it!! He loves the firetrucks and police cars and of course the fire truck pillow and I love the quality for the price. I had read the description of it as a "quilt", but wasn't really expecting it to be. It is not that cheap, puffy and scratchy comforter that you can find anywhere for a lot more (the bed skirt, pillow sham & pillow alone would have cost that much). I would recommend this to anyone considering it. I also like that it has all the primary colors and can easily be matched with any of them for sheets, curtains, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute and great quality
 from ut,  Jan 29, 2013

super cute and it was exactly what I was looking for! I wanted the fire and police mixture, and this did just the job! Perfect, and my boy loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing quality - fun and functional!
 from Flagstaff, AZ,  Oct 9, 2012

I was so happy when I opened this bedding and found the construction to be incredibly high quality. I've paid nearly as much money for quilts from retailers like Target and they aren't nearly as well made as this one is. The colors are bright and vivid, the quilt is warm and not just for show, and the fire engine pillow is well made and adorable. I really appreciate the high quality materials and craftsmanship of this product and will look for more products from this company in the future!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Quilt Set! Really Bright Colors!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Sep 29, 2012

I love this quilt set in my baby's room! We use it as a bedspread on an extra bed. It is so cheerful and bright and really adds to the cheerfulness! I haven't washed it yet but I'm not worried!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect choice!
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 14, 2012

My 6 year old grandson was thrilled with this set. The Quilt is actually a real quilt and fitted for the twin bed. Great quality fabric. And the firetruck pillow was a great added surprise for him.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, durable, looks good after 3 years.
 from New Hampshire,  Nov 9, 2011

We've had this on our son's bed for about 3 years. It still looks good and doesn't really show signs of wear. Just be aware that, like most quilt sets, this is made of cotton which is heavy and not very warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too cute!
 from Pike Road, AL,  Jul 29, 2011

Very, very cute quilt! Quality is great too! Another great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This quilt was exactly what I expected.
 from Spokane Washington,  Jul 12, 2011

I ordered this quilt to put on a hid-a-bed for my two year old grandson when he visits. The product was as good as the description said it would be and was perfect for the bed. There was a little firetruck pillow in the box that I did not expect and just made the whole bed cuter. I am happy with this purchase but need to say I haven't washed it yet so don't know how I will feel after washing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was brighter than I expected and just right.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quilt was heavy and nicely crafted. I haven't washed it yet but it was a hit with my grandson when he visited.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was clear and there were no surprises when I opened the box.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE these!
 Jan 4, 2011

I absolutely love these quilts! We bought them for our boys' room and the colors are wonderful, the kids love the pattern and it brightens up the room. Perfect for our two little boys. The quilts also wash well and are nice and warm without being too heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good quality
 from Columbus ,GA,  Nov 9, 2010

Very satisfied with everything! Great quality and Quick delivery. My 4 years toddler just loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Newbie
 from CT,  Aug 8, 2010

Very Fast Shipping,Great Communication, Excellent Product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant color
 from Santa Fe,  Apr 18, 2010

Vibrant colors and good quality. Good value for the money..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Memphis, TN,  Apr 7, 2010

This set is beautiful. The quality is great. My son loves it. It brightens up his room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Jan 28, 2010

I love this quilt and so does my two and a half year old son. The colors are bright and beautiful, and did not bleed or fade in the washing machine (with cold water). The quilt is just the right weight, not too heavy or too light. The bed skirt looks really cool with it, and my son likes to play with the fire truck throw pillow. I would definitely recommend this to anyone with a little boy who likes cars and trucks. You won't find a better one, especially not for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get It! You won't be sorry!
 from Virginia,  Oct 22, 2009

Purchased for my grandson. Absolutely sweet. Colors are bright & vivid. Comforter looks home made. Really cute... and what a deal! When it came in the mail I searched the Internet for the Mfg & Set Name - sold elsewhere for over $100!!!! Can't go wrong!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The fire truck pillow is adorable and the quilt is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cute
 Oct 28, 2008

my three year old is so proud of his new quilt set. colors are vibrant. Material is soft. Great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute cute!!
 from New Orleans,  May 17, 2008

This quilt set is adorable and seems to be pretty well made. The sham and bonus pillow are really cute, too. The dust ruffle is very flimsy, but typical for sets like this. Colors are bright and vivid, perfect with the primary color scheme I have in my son's room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Value
 from North Carolina,  Apr 8, 2008

Quality product. Well made and absolutely darling design. A gift for my nephew, I purchased this and some other bedding. Totally satisfied with everything. A++++

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from NC,  Mar 13, 2008

This quilt set is much nicer in person than the picture portrays. My 4 year old son loves the firetruck pillow. The quilt set is good quality and the colors are great. Would recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought