Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
DELICATE COMFORTER
 from New Jersey,  Nov 2, 2011

Used the throw pillows first. Two of them split at seams. Pulled thread shredded material. Could not sew back together. The comforter will have to be treated delicately.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Thought it was red-brown - was flat brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the price couldn't ask for more!
 from Inland Empire, CA,  Nov 4, 2011

Was very please with the comforter! For the price I am very pleased! It snags very easily, but definitely is a nice looking comforter for the price paid!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the color was slightly different
 from maryland,  Jul 10, 2012

If you are looking for a decent looking comforter set then this helena 7 piece will do the job fine in bringing some color to the bedrm .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If it looks to good to be true......
 from Cherry Hill NJ,  Apr 7, 2012

Looks beautiful on the bed. After 1 day some of the threads began to unravel. Not sure why. We have no pets or kids at home. Also, the comforter was skimpy. Would only recommend it for a guest bedroom that has minimal use. Also I would buy the next size for full or queen. The california king is the same size as the reg king. Only the bedskirt was larger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a Deal This Was
 from Woodbridge, VA,  Feb 20, 2012

Looks wonderful in the master bedroom. Very rich colors and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter set.
 from Fall Creek, Humble, TX,  Feb 9, 2012

Great set looks wonderful on our California King. I have had compliments on the set just because of how rich the collors are. It is an excellent value for the price especialy with all of the pillow shams and extra decorative pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awsome! Great value for the money
 from MI,  Jan 8, 2012

Gave as a Christmas gift. Recipient loved it. This was a great buy. I was a little afraid that it might not arrive berore the holiday, but it came 3 days before.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from MD,  Nov 30, 2011

My mom put this comforter on yesterday. She has a Queen sized bed and bought a king and it was like a queen size. we expected the knig to be bigger and it was not. However, this piece is beautiful but minus stars for lack of true to size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from ID,  Jun 23, 2011

This is a beautiful comforter. The only feature which is different than expected is the color which is more brown than I expected. However turns out that's a good thing as it fits the color scheme of my room better. The quality is a little better than I expected coming from a discount site, so I am very pleased with my purchase overall.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? no
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color did not match the image
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Jun 21, 2011

Picture on line is more red. Color is actually milk/dark chocolate brown. Not at all what I was expecting. I am really disappointed.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THE BEDSPREAD SET IS GREAT
 from LOS ANGELESL,  May 31, 2011

I WILL ORDER AGAIN EVEYTHING WAS GREAT THE QUALITY OF THE MATERIAL IS GREAT I ORDER FROM YOU ALL THE TIME

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set - color not quite what I expected
 from Ireland,  Apr 2, 2011

Nice set - but was much browner than it appears on site. Fits well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price
 from Honolulu,  Jan 11, 2011

Very nice set for the price! Arrived as described and looks just like the picture. Shipping and delivery was timely and as stated as well - even during the holidays!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Helena 7-piece Comforter Set
 from Columbia, TN,  Nov 19, 2010

Love this set. It was a great buy. Colors a little off, but quality is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought