Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Darker than pictured
 from Wisconsin,  Sep 9, 2013

I bought this set for a Sleep Number bed we're getting. It's much darker in color than shown in pictures and there is no green that I can see - mostly dark golds and shades of taupe with a little burgundy and a tiny bit of navy blue in some of the patches. It's a good weight for a year-round quilt - not heavy - and it seems to be sewn well with lots of machine-stitched designs. I haven't been able to try it on the bed for size but I'm happy with it so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quilt
 from Eagan, MN,  Oct 4, 2013

I ordered a king size because I wanted it to drop down on the sides to touch the side board of the bed. I am glad I did as I think this quilt runs a little small. I love the colors and the pattern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty quilt
 from st.louis, MO,  Aug 31, 2013

Unfortunately the depth of the quilt colors do not show well in the photo. I was so pleased to find the color was deep rich . The rich color made the room feel cozy and inviting. Fits my bed well. I have a antique 4 poster bed and as you know bed sizes were different then. I would find quilts but they were either to long/short. This was a good buy for me and I would recommend this quilt to other Looking for their GOLDILOCK'S bed. .Sleep tight

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I hoped for
 Mar 4, 2015

The quilt looks a little darker than the picture depicts but I'm really happy with it and it looks great in my guest bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small Size QUilt
 Feb 4, 2015

This quilt in queen size is too small. I have a standard queen bed (no pillow top) and this quilt was about 4 inches too short in both directions. I did love the colors. It is much prettier than shown in photo. I did return because of the size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made
 Jan 19, 2015

Beautiful quilt set for my Quest bedroom. Very well made and great **** price. Excellent quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok
 from Oswego, NY,  Aug 14, 2014

The quilt could be wider, it barley covers my mattress. The pillow shames are a standard size for a king size quilt so they don't go across the bed. They should be king size. The colours are beautiful and I really like the feel of the fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Quilt
 from Harker Heights, Texas,  Jun 10, 2014

This quilt is so pretty and well made too. I bought the king size for a queen size bed so it would hang lower. Standard shams come with the King size order.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set!!
 from Pennsylvania,  May 20, 2014

Sometimes it is difficult to see all the details online but I was so pleased with this set and have got many compliments on it. It is perfect for summer but my husband and I usually don't sleep under our comforters or quilts but use just a blanket to cover with so it should last a long time :-) We have been sleeping on it for over a month now and it shows no signs of wear even with 2 dogs that sleep with us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique colors not usually found in a quilt
 from Somewhere in Jersey,  May 2, 2014

I ordered this quilt primarily for the color tones. Many quilts are available in bright colors and floral patterns more apropos for a young woman's bedroom or a country cottage feel. I have a rug that is more traditional in pattern and color and this quilt adds to the decor without clashing with the pattern on the floor. The colors and pattern in the quilt are rich yet are soft and muted. It looks elegant, giving an antique appearance without looking too juvenile. I've looked for a long time and was so happy to have found this quilt. I can't speak of the washing outcome as it has not needed laundering as of yet. But I do feel confident that if instructions are followed, the quilt will wear nicely. If you are looking for something different to add a unique focal point to your bedroom without breaking the bank, I think you will be happy with this choice. I've done an internet search on this quilt and was so pleased to see it being sold else with an expensive price tag. Beside loving the quilt, I can't help but to be equally pleased at the huge savings that Overstock offered me, once again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I would buy from overstock.com again.
 from Ft. Lauderdale, Florida,  Oct 23, 2013

I think these quilts and shams are among the best I've ever purchased. They are sized perfectly. They look wonderful on my beds. The quality is among the finest that I have purchased. I know that I would want to purchase the same quality quilts in a different color to save for use later on. Thank you overstock.com Marcia Joseph

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 May 10, 2016

I love this quilt set. It has muted tones and suits my room so well. Well made and pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little dark
 Mar 6, 2016

Not so much closed stitching but a good quilt. Much darker than the pic. Looks dirty when you put it on your bed it's so dark.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Feb 29, 2016

Excellent product. Just as I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quilt
 Feb 19, 2016

Seen this quilt and loved all the colors in it. Got it and it didn't disappoint. It's my go to bedding for the warmer nights and in the winter I pair it up with a fleece blanket and I stay plenty warm. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
short
 Nov 3, 2015

too short for a queen bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patty A
 Nov 1, 2015

Beautiful set, fits well in my country home. Quality is good. I would recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mom
 Jun 11, 2015

Beautiful but full/queen is a bit small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice colors
 Apr 30, 2015

It's darker then it is in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dolly
 Mar 28, 2015

Looks great. Colors are very pretty . Backing was a little plain. Was hoping there was a pattern on back. But still looks good. Bought for a double bed, it would be a little short on queen, just comes to top of bed rails.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought