Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect! Just what I asked for!
 from Florida,  Mar 8, 2012

Fit my king size feather pillow perfectly. I wanted to make sure that I protected my fairly expensive pillows and I know I made the right choice. Waterproof lining with ultra soft exterior even keeps the pillow case in place.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Pillow Protectors
 from Covington, GA,  Jul 27, 2012

These pillow protectors are of great quality and very soft. Very comfortable to sleep on each night.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the trick
 from California,  May 10, 2012

Good quality- exactly what I was looking for. Does not let air in, so be sure to let the air out before zipping up. Otherwise, you may be sleeping on a bit of an air bubble. Nice quality zippers, made to last

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillow covers
 from PHILADELPHIA,P.A,  Oct 1, 2011

Love it!keeps my pillows dry and no more sweat smell

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
second life for my pillows
 from Longueuil, QC, Canada,  Mar 7, 2013

Great confort, feels like new pillows plus protection Thanks

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A nice surprize
 from Oceanside, Ca.,  Feb 12, 2013

I know it is hard to stir up a lot of enthusiasum about pillow covers but hese might be the exception. This is the first set I have ever bought and after having to replce pillows way too often it occured to me if I invested in covers I might not have to kepp changing them as often. These healthguard covers seem to fill the bill. They have a fleece like exterior with a moisture proof inner liner. They fit nicely and are extremely durable. Best of all they keeep out all the nasty stuff that can build up on pillows if you don't put covers on them (i.e. dust mites) as well as keep your pillows dry. A good investment and well worth the Overstock price as they will save me money in the long run.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick and comfy!
 from Houston Texas,  Jan 31, 2013

I don't think i have seen a pillow protector of this quality. It is thick-lined and like a Terry Robe on the outside.You don't even need to use a pillowcase .. Love them and will buy more as needed!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent quality
 from TX,  Jan 29, 2013

very good quality and very comfortable. Highly recommended.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and Good Quality
 from Ohio,  Jan 24, 2013

These pillow protectors are made well. The outer material is very soft and it is a thick and heavy fabric. I am very pleased with this purchase and would recommend to anyone looking to keep their pillows clean and free of dust/allergens/stains etc. Great price for the quality!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft - -suprisingly so
 from Central Oregon,  Jan 17, 2013

Not much to say about pillow protectors in general but these are really nice and plush - - nice change

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillow cover
 from Bridgewater,  Jan 9, 2013

I relly like the soft material of the cover. I dont like it being lined with plastic. I realize it helps guard against mites, but it makes the case fill with air and it's like a balloon all the time. It has a locking, hidden zipper which is great! The size is perfect for the king pillow.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillow protectors
 from Buffalo,NY,  Dec 8, 2012

Very substantial protectors! Gets the job done right!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yuck
 from Irvine, Ca,  Dec 1, 2012

While I'm sure these pillow protectors will keep your pillows nice and dry, the air that stays inside the cover makes it impossible to actually use them. Leaving them unzipped didn't help either.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
definitely a good purchase
 from NY NY,  Oct 23, 2012

these are great. good price, they protect the pillows, but the best part is they're plush and nice and soft.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These pillow covers are personally reccommended.
 from CLIFTON, ARIZONA,  May 19, 2012

This pillow protector is excellent! King size is easily put on pillow and is soft to the touch. Five stars (*****) to this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links