Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
super mattress protector
 from OKLAHOMA,  Oct 25, 2011

much better than one purchased at sleep number. both sides are terry cloth as compared to the other. Plus, it was half of the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Apr 16, 2016

Wonderful perfect mattress cover

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Dec 12, 2015

Wonderful quality! Thick & heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best and softest!
 from Ogdensburg, NY,  Apr 4, 2013

Terrific quality at a fraction of expected price. Already had a near disaster that was avoided due to these comfortable, soft well fitting design details. Washed and dried like a dream too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not an encasement
 from CT,  Mar 30, 2013

Bought this for my new mattress and had thought it was an encasement but found out it is not. Otherwise it is good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Healthguard bed protector ultra plush king-size
 from Seattle metro area,  Nov 9, 2012

I expected this to be plushier, so buyers should be aware that it isn't. But I bought it for mattress protection, so it's fine for the purpose. It may be a little overpriced, since I was expecting a plush top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beat my Expectation
 from Warwick, RI,  Sep 15, 2012

Nice product. I was able to tuck expanded sides underneath mattress to get a neat fit. Construction is very good. Well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits our sleep number great!
 from North Charleston, SC,  Jul 25, 2012

We haven't had this mattress pad for long, so it hasn't been tested out much. I got it to protect our new Sleep Number from spills or accidents with our 2 year old and our dog. There was a review that mentioned that it fit her Sleep Number mattress, so that is one of the main reasons I bought it. I does fit and I pray it protects as it claims.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works perfectly!
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jul 17, 2012

With a potty training toddler that occasionally sleeps in our bed, this was the perfect solution to protect our new bed! There is no extra padding here, but the topper has a terry cloth like texture so it kind of grips the sheets so things don't slide around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Mayo, FL,  May 8, 2012

It is perfect for covering my King bed... love that it offers the coolness and softness that I was looking for, as well as protection. Definitely recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought