Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Newport Beach, CA,  Jan 7, 2012

Received in good condition. The protector fits great. This is high-end mattress protector. Worth the money I spent on it. It was easy to place on my mattress. What I like most about this mattress protector is that although it is water-proof (and I've tested it) there is no crushing of plastic when you lie down. You would never know you had a water-proof protector on the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress protector is great
 from New Orleans, LA,  Feb 25, 2012

Soft and not plastic feeling. Love it. Fits very well and does not slip off the mattress as others I have purchasedj. Better than I expected in Quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent mattress protector
 from Fort Blackmore, Va,  Jan 17, 2012

Very pleased with product. Terry cloth is very soft and cannot feel or hear the plastice interliner! Glad I purchased..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality!
 from South Texas,  Oct 29, 2011

I'm not real big on mattress protectors because they generally make me hotter when I sleep; however, this one is the perfect weight. I bought two of them and my daughter and I both love them. If you're looking for a nice mattress protector, this is the one!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same, white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great feel, plastic backing that you can't even tell is there!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from New York, NY,  Oct 18, 2012

Excellent item, good quality and washes well. Bought this for several members in our family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Bed Protector
 from California,  Aug 8, 2012

This bed protector is good! I wanted a waterproof protector and something that would not make me warm or hot while sleeping. I was dubious because I worried the plastic in the protector would be noisy and make me too warm. I read a few reviews, of which said this protector did neither so I took a chance. I am glad I did. True to its description, it does not make you warm and I can report it is not noisy. I washed it before putting it on my bed and it washed and dried very nicely. This is a good product and recommend it if you're looking for a good mattress protector.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great fit
 from New York,  Jun 16, 2012

I love the softness ,and the smoothness. No noisy sound when moving around

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not exactly what I was looking for
 from New Hampshire,  Apr 27, 2012

Not exactly what I was looking for, i thought that this was a zip on encasement but to my disappointment it was just a cover. I kept it anyway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kinda Soft
 from NC,  Dec 9, 2011

I sweat at night, so this was a good find to protect my mattress. The first two nights, the material was a little hard, but once it softens up you can't even tell it's there. I'm competely satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 5, 2013

It does protect the mattress fom liquids. It is big enough to cover the mattress with mattress top. It is not noisy so I really like that feature.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall Good Prouct
 from Atlatnta, GA,  Oct 24, 2013

I bought this bed protector after reading positive reviews on your site. I am satisfied with this product overall, but it does feel coarse even underneath our bedding sheet (something I did not quite expect from reading reviews). Also compared with a previous protector I was using, this protector seems to retain body heat more so it can be slightly uncomfortable during the hot summer nights.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't know yet?
 from Hammond, In,  Sep 28, 2013

I have not used it yet, waiting on comforter and sheet set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super big!
 from Georgia,  Jul 20, 2013

I agree w/others that you can't tell the waterproofing on the underneath side, but I haven't decided if I really love it. I wake up sweating, don't know if it's the plastic or not. It is way too big for my mattress, but I will make do, so tired of returning things.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works
 from vt,  Jun 25, 2013

Fits well on my queen mattress, Not crinkly or awkward under the sheet, can't even tell it's there. Seems to stay in place pretty well, doesn't pull and punch up or anything. Seems like it'll do the trick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No squeaks or leaks!
 from FL,  May 29, 2013

I have had this bed protector for about two months. It has completely satisfied all of our needs so far. We needed a bed protector to maintain the quality of our new mattress and to help with allergies. The fact that it is water proof is an added bonus for us. The best part about this product is that it was easy to put on and feels very soft. It does not have that plastic sound or feel that is common with most water proof protectors. We are very happy and have recommended it to our friends, family and now you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal for a great product
 from Nj,  Apr 18, 2013

This was a great deal for a great price and it's waterproof!!! Most of the ones I looked at were asking for $100 for just a protecter without it being waterproof!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed protecotr
 from TN,  Apr 17, 2013

We bought 3 of these for our memory foam mattresses. They fit well over the super-sized mattresses. So far, no problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quiet and soft
 from Central Florida,  Apr 12, 2013

What I like about this mattress protector is that it feels like terrycloth , doesn't '' crinkle '' or make any kind of ripple-noise to prove that it is waterproof. It washes very well. I bought another one !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from Boston,  Mar 19, 2013

Terry cloth cover that can be felt through the sheets. Wish I had not washed it or I would have returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product, great price
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Feb 7, 2013

We purchased this cover to cover our new pillow top mattress. For the price, I think that that is a great value. We have already tested the waterproof ability of it as our two year old daughter had an accident in our bed about a week after we got it. Thank goodness this mattress protector actually protected the mattress. It has very deep pockets so it fits the mattress very nicely. The only reason that I didn't give it 5 stars is because it seems like it makes the bed very warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought