Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Serves it's purpose
 from Amarillo, TX,  Aug 20, 2014

Good quality mattress pad serves it's purpose. The only reason I gave it a 4 out of 5 is that it makes a little crinkly noise initially, so you have to get used to that for the first couple of nights.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality
 Jun 27, 2016

High Quality, Easy wash. Protects the mattress well. Couldn't ask for more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PAW
 Jun 1, 2016

Pleased with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Jan 16, 2016

It is big and fits well. No problems so far even after washing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed protector
 Dec 8, 2015

I wasn't pleased with this item as it didn't have the quality I was used to . I would not recommend this .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 Nov 20, 2015

I purchased this as a replacement for my very expensive tempur pedic mattress pad. It is holding up extremely well and am very pleased with the quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr
 Nov 5, 2015

Excellent product to protect mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price
 Oct 10, 2015

Fits well, feels smooth. Just what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress Cover
 Sep 15, 2015

It is certainly a mattress cover. We just got it and it went on well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homemaker
 Jul 1, 2015

Was as I expected. With pups who insist on sleeping with us, I wanted a reliable mattress protector "just in case", and this fits that requirement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Manager
 Apr 10, 2015

Comfortable and not bulky.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our new bed
 from Garden City, MO,  Jan 22, 2014

Great product, great price, quick ship. Very pleased! We will definitely shop with Overstock again. We ordered this to go on our new memory foam mattress. I was worried there might be a sizing issue, however it fit like a glove!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very hard
 from kirkland wa,  Nov 9, 2011

ok i guess i should have listened to the few reviews about how hard the bed is ...the floor is softer we now need to get some kind of mattress topper to soften it up

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought