Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 161-180 of 250 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 8 9 10 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
dorm room cute
 from Tucson,  Jun 27, 2009

got this for my daughter for her dorm room. Very nice. She loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BLUEtiful!
 from Oklahoma,  Jun 24, 2009

After reading previous reviews, I was a bit hesitant to order this duvet in blue. I took a chance and boy am I glad I did! The blue is absolutely gorgeous, just as pictured on the website. The duvet fits our king sized bed perfectly and is quite soft, considering the lower thread count. As usual, the price can not be beat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Duvet
 Jun 24, 2009

I love it, the fabric is smooth and silky and very high quality. Shipping was fast. I couldn't be more pleased, in fact I'm going to order another one in a different color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Havana Floral Duvet Set
 from camarillo, CA,  Jun 21, 2009

I am very satisfied with the duvet set. The cotton is very soft. We put a down comforter inside and it is so soft and fluffy. I like the pattern and the reversible striped side too. I'd buy it again if this one ever got damaged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look!
 from New Jersey,  Jun 20, 2009

I recently bought this duvet cover in sage to freshen up the look of my bedroom. It's a really pretty color and the bed looks awesome when it's all made up. The fabric feels nice, but there were some loose stitches here and there on the pillow covers. I'm worried about washing it because I don't want it to lose it's luster, but I think cold water gentle cycle would treat it best. Other than that I'm a very happy customer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tan/ivory duvet
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Jun 19, 2009

The colors were true to the picture and the fabric had a nice texture. the whole product felt substantial and I was very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely set
 from Chicago,  Jun 19, 2009

Really enjoying our new set. Soft and comfortable from the start. A great value. The only downside is that the color is more aqua than light blue, as it appeared online. Still quite nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from WI,  Jun 18, 2009

I was very pleased when I received this product. The fabric is very soft and the colors (I purchased the blue) are very pretty. Good value, good product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from New Mexico,  Jun 17, 2009

I am very pleased with this duvet set, which I ordered in blue with white print. True to color and the duvet fits my oversized comforter perfectly. My husband doesn't like "fussy" bedding, but he thought this particular pattern was very nice. I rinsed the duvet set before placing it on the bed and it came out of the dryer without being wrinkled. One should always remove sheets and duvets of good quality cotton from the dryer before they are over-dried.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from marin county california,  Jun 10, 2009

I got this for my daughter-in-law in sage and she absolutely loved it. She has green and white striped sheets and says the combo is very classy! Just what I had hoped!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Soft
 from Benicia CA,  Jun 10, 2009

I feel like I'm at a luxury hotel when I sleep with this duvet. The only downfall was the Damask pattern was upside down, so the buttons have to go at the foot of the bed not the top where they belong. I would still buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Washington, DC,  Jun 9, 2009

I purchased the set in Mocha and I am very happy with the color, design and the quality of the fabric. However, with my King set I got two Standard pillowcases which was very inconvenient.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality and value for the buck!
 from Virginia,  May 27, 2009

The only reason I gave the overall rating 4 stars is that I felt the king size that I ordered was not quite as large as it should be; however, it works okay for my master bedroom. I ordered the sage, and I love the rich creme and sage colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Value for your money
 from Folsom, CA,  May 26, 2009

The color is just perfect and light (not as dark as their sheets). it's not as soft as I expected but for the price, it's a great deal! I bought the standard pillow cases to match :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING DUVET!
 from Houston, TX,  May 23, 2009

I purchased this Duvet after reading other reviews! I am so glad I did! It is just beautiful, I bought it in the Mocha color and could not be happier. After one wash the weird "new" smell went away and it is SO soft! You will not regret this purchase, even my fiance likes it :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 from Boston, MA,  May 23, 2009

After searching high and low for a new duvet, I am so pleased with this purchase. The mocha matches my bedroom decor perfectly, and it is so soft and comfortable. I love the stripes on the reverse side. Perfection!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from st louis, mo,  May 19, 2009

I haven't used this duvet yet (bought MOCHA), it was purchased as a spare bedroom duvet... but it looks beautiful! It does wrinkle, but we're not fancy people so we don't mind at all! I don't like the king shams with the king duvet as it'll be used with a queen size mattress but that's okay... we can find shams in another color if we are concerned about it. I am happy with the quality and it's going to be used a lot once our baby is born later this summer and the grandparents come stay a while! I'll repost if anything changes... but I'm sure it'll be wonderful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING QUALITY AT A GREAT PRICE
 from San Francisco,  May 3, 2009

This duvet cover is so soft! I really can't believe the quality at a such a great price. I am getting many compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Pattern & Color!
 from Long Island, NY,  Apr 29, 2009

What a great bargain! This duvet cover set is beautiful - I bought the sage color and it is a little darker than in the picture - it's a true sage green. It's a sateen material so it's soft and slightly shiny and the stripes on the reverse side add some class. The only complaint I have is that the pattern looks white in the picture - it's actually IVORY - I wish I had know that before I went out and bought a white bedskirt. Other than that, I love it - I'm going to buy the sheets to match!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet
 from Birmingham, Michigan,  Mar 25, 2009

I ordered the blue, and as others have said, it really is more of a turquoise. Nonetheless, I love it. It is extremely soft and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 161-180 of 250 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 8 9 10 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought