Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 161-180 of 263 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 8 9 10 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful duvet
 from Yardley, PA,  Jul 17, 2009

I just received my duvet cover in Water and I love it. Based on the previous reviews about the color, I was expecting the duvet to be green-blue and beige. In fact, it didn't seem terribly different from the picture. I would say that it is slightly more teal than the picture shows, but that worked out perfectly for my color scheme. It's incredibly soft. I have not actually put it on my bed yet since it is too warm for a heavy down comforter but I am very excited to use it as soon as I can. Plus, I received it within 2 days of ordering it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Duvet
 from Iowa,  Jul 17, 2009

I am currently using this without anything inside of it for the summer months and it is such a beautiful, soft cover. I purchased this in the Water color and it is just as shown. I have had tons of compliments on it and I love it, especially for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasant surprise
 from Brooklyn,NY,  Jul 15, 2009

Just got this duvet today and its beautiful.Very soft and I love the color...mocha! Highly recommended!Love the fact that one side is a print and the other is a stripe. I will probably order another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fabric, too big for my queen comforter
 from LA,  Jul 15, 2009

i bought this in the queen size, for my queen size bed and comforter and it is just too big. i guess i need a king size comforter to properly fill it. it's a great cover, lightweight, VERY soft, great print.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Havana Duvet
 from Washington DC,  Jul 15, 2009

I was very pleased with the quality of the fit and the color. All my friends that see it love it and want to know where I got it. It fits better than any duvet I have purchased before.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color slightly off
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jul 13, 2009

Let me start by saying this turned out to be a great purchase. I didn't realize that the cover/shams are reversible when I purchased them, but love that there are stripes on the other side. I purchased the tobacco color, which is a nice khaki/latte/tan color, but the stripes on the opposite side have more of a red undertone. It's close to the damask pattern color, but I like switching back and forth between the stripes and floral and just wish they were exactly the same color. That's the reason for my four-star rating. Other than that, can't complain, and weight/feel of the fabric is great. Feels and looks high-end.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pleased!
 from Los Angeles County,  Jul 9, 2009

I love the color, the fabric and the quality of this item. I would really like to get more products from this manufacturer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great duvet set
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 8, 2009

This product is a great buy. Its really soft and very classy. The only drawback is the opening is at the foot of the bed. Reversible which is great if you want to change it up a bit. The color isnt really mocha is more of a lighter color but its still a great buy. Really soft....cannot believe it was so cheap!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet cover
 from AZ,  Jul 6, 2009

I just purchased the water duvet cover. I was amazed when I opened the package and felt the material. For 300 threat count it felt so soft. I washed it and put it on the bed. We love it. My only wish it was a little bit longer on the bed but it is almost perfect so no real complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet Cover
 from Nevada,  Jul 2, 2009

The product washed fine, but have not put on bed yet! I like the feel and look of fabric!Great for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Lafayette, LA,  Jun 29, 2009

I ordered the blue duvet and it is beautiful! Super soft to the touch. My only complaint is the floral patterns appeared white in the picture, but are more on the cream side. Other than that, I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Portland, OR,  Jun 29, 2009

I think this duvet is great for the money. I needed a lighter weight duvet for summer months and this will be perfect. If you want a starched look to your bed this is not the duvet for you. It is soft and wrinkles a litte but not badly. I bought the green and I love the color. It gives a very fresh look to my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dorm room cute
 from Tucson,  Jun 27, 2009

got this for my daughter for her dorm room. Very nice. She loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BLUEtiful!
 from Oklahoma,  Jun 24, 2009

After reading previous reviews, I was a bit hesitant to order this duvet in blue. I took a chance and boy am I glad I did! The blue is absolutely gorgeous, just as pictured on the website. The duvet fits our king sized bed perfectly and is quite soft, considering the lower thread count. As usual, the price can not be beat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Duvet
 Jun 24, 2009

I love it, the fabric is smooth and silky and very high quality. Shipping was fast. I couldn't be more pleased, in fact I'm going to order another one in a different color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Havana Floral Duvet Set
 from camarillo, CA,  Jun 21, 2009

I am very satisfied with the duvet set. The cotton is very soft. We put a down comforter inside and it is so soft and fluffy. I like the pattern and the reversible striped side too. I'd buy it again if this one ever got damaged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look!
 from New Jersey,  Jun 20, 2009

I recently bought this duvet cover in sage to freshen up the look of my bedroom. It's a really pretty color and the bed looks awesome when it's all made up. The fabric feels nice, but there were some loose stitches here and there on the pillow covers. I'm worried about washing it because I don't want it to lose it's luster, but I think cold water gentle cycle would treat it best. Other than that I'm a very happy customer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tan/ivory duvet
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Jun 19, 2009

The colors were true to the picture and the fabric had a nice texture. the whole product felt substantial and I was very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely set
 from Chicago,  Jun 19, 2009

Really enjoying our new set. Soft and comfortable from the start. A great value. The only downside is that the color is more aqua than light blue, as it appeared online. Still quite nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from WI,  Jun 18, 2009

I was very pleased when I received this product. The fabric is very soft and the colors (I purchased the blue) are very pretty. Good value, good product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 161-180 of 263 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 8 9 10 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought