Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 252 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Texas,  Nov 14, 2013

I bought the brown and Teal. I was a little surprised at how dark the brown looked in the packaging, but after being washed, it looks exactly like the picture shown. It's soft, reversible, cute, and a great price. What more could you ask for?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from brentwood ca,  Nov 4, 2013

Better looking than in the pic. I got the black and white one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Completely Satisfied
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 20, 2013

I recently purchased this duvet set cover in the blue for my king size bed. The color is a deep rich navy with a lighter denim for the damask pattern. It is accurately shown in the photo online. I was very happy and the quality of the fabric is durable but soft to the touch. It fit my king size bed perfectly and my mattress is an oversize pillowtop. The reversible aspect is a great option to change the look for a more masculine feel. Another homerun from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Colors & Very Soft
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 17, 2013

I ordered two of these sets so I could have one on the bed while I washed the other. I rated the quality of this as "good" only because I have no idea how they will hold up to multiple washings. The colors are beautiful and I love the fact that the fabric is reversible. At well under $XX each, the value is excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was fine at first
 from Charlotte, NC,  Oct 17, 2013

I purchased this product 10 months ago, it is in our guest room. I got the chocolate/turquoise color. Since it doesn't get used often it has only been washed twice. It has faded and has little fuzzies all over the cover. It seems that the product has gotten weaker with the two washes, as it seems very thin now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft and homey
 from southern california,  Oct 9, 2013

Pretty colors, nice and soft to the touch. Buttons come loose pretty quickly but fabric feels like quality cotton blend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased with the purchase
 from Portland, OR,  Oct 5, 2013

I ordered this in the dark blue color, and the color was as I expected. It is a very attractive duvet cover, and the material is smooth and feels like it is of good quality. The only concern I have is that I think the color is rubbing off on my other blanket a bit, even after washing. My husband saw it and said, "That looks expensive." So, something that looks expensive at a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Euuurrggh!
 from MA,  Oct 1, 2013

I can't think of a single redeeming quality regarding this duvet set. It's hideous, for starters. The material is sateen, which I didn't realise at the time because I was fooled by the "350 count cotton" in the description. So instead of a lovely soft cover I got a slippery, clammy feeling, Might-As -Well-Have-Purchased-From-Big-Lots set. At first I thought, "Well, it's only a cover, who cares?" but once I put it on my bed I couldn't walk into the room without grimacing and saying, "Ugh". So I packed it up and am sending it back. Don't bother with this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review of reversible duvet cover set
 from Orlando, FL,  Sep 25, 2013

I was skeptical when I order this item as it was cheap, but much to my surprise I was pleasantly pleased. I would order again for another duvet if need be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant, sophisticated colors and soft
 from Fayetteville, AR,  Sep 23, 2013

Just broke out this duvet cover for the guest room this weekend. Very soft and in beautiful colors. We got the burgundy and gray set. Paired with a gray bedskirt and gray and white checkered sheets, looks homey but sophisticated. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Iowa,  Sep 14, 2013

colors are very bright & look like picture. When I unwrapped it it was stiff & smelled like due. I washed it & the smell was gone & it was very soft. Great size. A bargain for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great duvet purchase.
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 20, 2013

I love the convenience of a duvet, and it was time to purchase another set for our bedroom. I'm enjoying the new duvet, and so are my cats (I can't keep them off it). Good quality @ great price = FABULOUS buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect colors and style
 from westchester, ny,  Aug 20, 2013

I redecorated my daughters room in dark blue and cream "shabby chic". This duvet was the perfect item to help pull the look together with sophistication and style. It is a terrific Duvet for the value. I even used one of the pillow shams to recover her vanity stool!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Duvet
 from New York, NY,  Aug 16, 2013

A great price for a lovely duvet but I wish it was a bit thicker. But for the price, it's great. Thank you Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved the print, but the fabric is very flinsey.
 from oakland, new jersey,  Aug 11, 2013

I loved the print so I bought both the red and black sets. The fabric was gauze-like and needed ironing with heavy starch to give it some body. I decided to keep only one set for the warm weather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet is great quality
 from Alabama,  Aug 6, 2013

The beauty and quality is exceptional for the price. It looks great on my bed and has a much more expensive look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Reversible
 from Upstate NY,  Jul 11, 2013

I liked the idea of two designs for one price. Unfortunately it is striped on both sides. the colors are beautiful and I like the fabric, but I'm not sure if it is defective or misidentified. A beautiful striped cover, but not reversible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice look and good quility
 from San Jose, CA,  Jul 10, 2013

The color is bright and quality is good also. Good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome for the price!
 from Tx,  Jun 18, 2013

Great product for the price and gorgeous!! Would buy more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet set just as pictured
 from Hattiesburg, MS,  May 4, 2013

I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the fabric but have not washed it yet so I hope it doesn't fade. It is just a bit shorter than I wanted but I'm making it work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 252 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought