Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 263 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
As shown
 Nov 19, 2015

This set was for my 10 year old daughters room. She wanted a black and white theme. She loves it. It works perfect. Not top quality but good for a kid room or a guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just lovely
 Oct 2, 2015

Exactly what I was looking for. Quality is great and looks soooooo good. Love the reversibility too. Great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cmfortor
 Aug 11, 2015

Haven't used yet but seems like it will work well in the dorm!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best value for duvet cover
 May 5, 2015

I had looked for a black-and-white duvet cover for my daughter's room, and was surprised to see that almost identical ones were selling for several times the price found on overstock.com---my new "go to" shopping site.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Me
 Apr 26, 2015

Great quality, not scratchy. I have this in blue and black!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive, good value.
 Apr 23, 2015

My daughter was very happy with this set. Nice quality fabric, though a bit thinner than other cotton duvets I have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this
 Mar 12, 2015

The fabric is great, smooth and thick, the design makes a statement, especially in the bold black and white colorway. I am very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't look new
 Feb 26, 2015

I love this product but it looks like it was used previously. There are tons of loose threads, stains, and a funny smell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Goes great in Roim
 from Dundee, NY,  Dec 14, 2014

This was the perfect matching print to go in my extra bedroom. The duvet is nice and the pillow cases are great. I will use the damask side the most but like it that it's reversible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wears well, super-soft
 from MoCo, MD,  Oct 10, 2014

I've had this set for a couple of years now, and I love it. The more you wash it, the softer it gets. The only cons are: Shams are a bit tight, so they gap in the back, but they're not really reversible, anyway. Also, I have a cat who like to make cookies on it, and it picks easily, and the picked threads show up as white streaks. If you don't have an unruly feline, this set will do you good, and you can't beat the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet Dream!
 from Chico, CA,  Aug 6, 2014

I needed new bedding for our larger new bed. I have purchased my former bedding from Overstock and didn't want to switch, but was being "thorough" looking at all my options. (I was way too indecisive) After four days of continuous searching and looking at 3400 (yes, it's true) Duvets, comforters and quilts, I decided to throw in the towel and 'just get something' before our bed arrived. I ordered this Havana Black and White Duvet as it went with the existing Damask in my bedroom and it was only **. I figured I could change it out later. Well, it arrived before my bed, washed up beautifully, is as soft as a kitten and it looks so fantastic on our new bed and in our room that I am NOT CHANGING! I just love this Duvet and we use it without anything inside. It's perfect. You cannot beat the quality and price. Trust me. I worked in retail display and design for over 20 years and I know this stuff! You won't be disappointed with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality for the Price
 from Denver, CO,  Apr 25, 2014

I had purchased the teal/chocolate color duvet cover several years ago and loved it. When it was time to find a new cover for the guest room, I chose this duvet color in black and white. It did not disappoint and I hope to have many years of use as I did with my first one. The quality is very good, medium weight, and to avoid ironing, put it on the duvet right after it comes out of the dryer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flimsy
 from Tulsa, OK,  Apr 8, 2014

Washed it hoping that it would remove the excess dye. Dye gets on my skin and white pillows slips....well it didn't work. Every time I take a bath, there is black dye on my skin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I bought 2 of them!
 from Clintonville Wisconsin,  Mar 17, 2014

I was impressed with the value of this duvet for the price I paid. It has held up well and washes well. I went back and ordered a second one to save for when the first one wears out!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Denim duvet was better than expected
 from Queens ny,  Mar 3, 2014

The product was excellent in quality..the delivery was on time and sooner than expected....love overstock!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet Cover
 from Albany, OR,  Feb 18, 2014

Delivery fast...great texture fabric...good color...no shipping cost...!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love. It
 from West Palm FL,  Feb 12, 2014

Ordered this for my sons new apt. Looking for something ,easy care & not Girlie. King size ,in black&white ,fit the bill

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In love
 from SFO, CA,  Feb 10, 2014

I am in love with this duvet cover set! The fabric is soft to the touch, I love that's double sided, great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY NICE
 from Alabama,  Jan 21, 2014

I ordered this duvet cover set in king sized to use with an old king quilt on a queen sized bed. It works great, all cotton,very nice hand, easy on and off, and washes beautifully. I am so happy with this purchase,and the price is terrific. I ordered in the blue, and it looks wonderful on my bed. I am considering ordering in another color for the guest room! I just use two standard pillows in the king shams, but could easily sew a new seam to fit a std. pillow, since there is no ruffle on the sham. Having such a simple sham also gives the bed a sleaker look, and does not interfere with all that print.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet cover
 from Massachusetts,  Jan 15, 2014

Coloring of Duvet Cover is brilliant and true to the description. Very pleased with my purchase. Shipping was quick

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 263 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought