Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 255 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Goes great in Roim
 from Dundee, NY,  Dec 14, 2014

This was the perfect matching print to go in my extra bedroom. The duvet is nice and the pillow cases are great. I will use the damask side the most but like it that it's reversible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wears well, super-soft
 from MoCo, MD,  Oct 10, 2014

I've had this set for a couple of years now, and I love it. The more you wash it, the softer it gets. The only cons are: Shams are a bit tight, so they gap in the back, but they're not really reversible, anyway. Also, I have a cat who like to make cookies on it, and it picks easily, and the picked threads show up as white streaks. If you don't have an unruly feline, this set will do you good, and you can't beat the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet Dream!
 from Chico, CA,  Aug 6, 2014

I needed new bedding for our larger new bed. I have purchased my former bedding from Overstock and didn't want to switch, but was being "thorough" looking at all my options. (I was way too indecisive) After four days of continuous searching and looking at 3400 (yes, it's true) Duvets, comforters and quilts, I decided to throw in the towel and 'just get something' before our bed arrived. I ordered this Havana Black and White Duvet as it went with the existing Damask in my bedroom and it was only **. I figured I could change it out later. Well, it arrived before my bed, washed up beautifully, is as soft as a kitten and it looks so fantastic on our new bed and in our room that I am NOT CHANGING! I just love this Duvet and we use it without anything inside. It's perfect. You cannot beat the quality and price. Trust me. I worked in retail display and design for over 20 years and I know this stuff! You won't be disappointed with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality for the Price
 from Denver, CO,  Apr 25, 2014

I had purchased the teal/chocolate color duvet cover several years ago and loved it. When it was time to find a new cover for the guest room, I chose this duvet color in black and white. It did not disappoint and I hope to have many years of use as I did with my first one. The quality is very good, medium weight, and to avoid ironing, put it on the duvet right after it comes out of the dryer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flimsy
 from Tulsa, OK,  Apr 8, 2014

Washed it hoping that it would remove the excess dye. Dye gets on my skin and white pillows slips....well it didn't work. Every time I take a bath, there is black dye on my skin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I bought 2 of them!
 from Clintonville Wisconsin,  Mar 17, 2014

I was impressed with the value of this duvet for the price I paid. It has held up well and washes well. I went back and ordered a second one to save for when the first one wears out!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Denim duvet was better than expected
 from Queens ny,  Mar 3, 2014

The product was excellent in quality..the delivery was on time and sooner than expected....love overstock!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet Cover
 from Albany, OR,  Feb 18, 2014

Delivery fast...great texture fabric...good color...no shipping cost...!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love. It
 from West Palm FL,  Feb 12, 2014

Ordered this for my sons new apt. Looking for something ,easy care & not Girlie. King size ,in black&white ,fit the bill

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In love
 from SFO, CA,  Feb 10, 2014

I am in love with this duvet cover set! The fabric is soft to the touch, I love that's double sided, great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY NICE
 from Alabama,  Jan 21, 2014

I ordered this duvet cover set in king sized to use with an old king quilt on a queen sized bed. It works great, all cotton,very nice hand, easy on and off, and washes beautifully. I am so happy with this purchase,and the price is terrific. I ordered in the blue, and it looks wonderful on my bed. I am considering ordering in another color for the guest room! I just use two standard pillows in the king shams, but could easily sew a new seam to fit a std. pillow, since there is no ruffle on the sham. Having such a simple sham also gives the bed a sleaker look, and does not interfere with all that print.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet cover
 from Massachusetts,  Jan 15, 2014

Coloring of Duvet Cover is brilliant and true to the description. Very pleased with my purchase. Shipping was quick

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for kitties
 from Taos, NM,  Jan 14, 2014

I have cats, and don't want my comforter ruined, so needed a strong, but inexpensive duvet cover. This works well. My only gripe is that nobody makes "full" size separately anymore, so I had to alter the size myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
duvet cover
 from NY,  Jan 11, 2014

the duvet cover is a nice shade of blue--the weight is light so if you dont want the traditional very heavy comforter ...this would be the right one for you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice duvet cover
 from illinois,  Jan 8, 2014

Like the colors and the fact that it has the stripes on one side and the pattern on the other. This came with two pillow shams. Very happy with the purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Value for Cost
 from Tampa Paradise, FL,  Jan 1, 2014

Wife loves the quality but a little too masculine in colour.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Virginia,  Dec 28, 2013

Sturdy quality but not stiff. Not too feminine or masculine. Works well for our bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the Price.
 from Elizabeth, NJ,  Dec 26, 2013

Had no idea how expensive duvet sets were >.< This one was very nice, it's a little busy on the patterns but I just have to simplify the rest of the room to even it out. It's soft, colors vibrant, very happy to have a second duvet to switch out every other week. Haven't washed it yet, sire it'll only get softer =)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Havana duvet set
 from Wilmington, nc,  Dec 26, 2013

This duvet has a great feel and softness of fabric. The size is generous. I sewed in corner ties myself to hold the comforter in place and it was perfect. I would just recommend the corner ties should be there but I didn't pay a lot for the set so it was worth the little extra time doing so. Glad I purchased this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was Pleasantly Surprised
 from New York, NY,  Dec 20, 2013

I was a bi wary because it was so inexpensive and I usually buy very high-end linens which I can not longer afford! Needed a navy blue duvet cover. I'm also very wary of buying linens that I can't touch. Seriously, this set is as nice as higher priced ones. It's very silky and soft. I only wish it had matching sheets and the pink color was in stock. The color was exactly how it was pictured and it just exceeded my expectations..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 255 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought