Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
really nice set
 from Voorhees , NJ,  Mar 25, 2014

This is a really nice set. I did have to return the comforter due to a stain but the customer service was excellent and had a new set within a week and at no cost to me. The material is not as shiny as it appears but is still lovely. If you have a mattress larger than 11 inches I wold recommend getting the king size. This just fits my bed and could be an inch or two larger, But still..a great set and the price is good also.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exceeded expectations
 from Cleveland, TN,  Jul 5, 2014

the set is beautiful ....exceeded all of my expectations color, fit everything is just right. I was concerned about purchasing bedding online, however once again overstock did not disappoint.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful comforter set - strong colors
 from New York,  Apr 29, 2014

I wasn't expecting too much because of the price plus all the different pieces that are included. I was VERY pleasantly surprised when I received this set 3 weeks ago. The colors are strong - the embroidery of the trees is very well done. The fabric is on the shiny side but works well in my bedroom. The comforter is quite soft and fits my queen bed perfectly. This was my first purchase with Overstock.com -- it will not be my last.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't cover the king-size bed
 from Burleson, TX,  Apr 24, 2014

This is a very attractive design and relatively well-made, but the king size does not fit the king bed. It's too short on BOTH the width and length. Fortunately the set comes with enough decorator pillows and shams to cover the head of the bed that's left open when the comforter is pulled down to cover the foot. A pretty big disappointment. It should have been advertised as a queen comforter with king shams.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Harmony 8-Piece Comfoter
 from Phoenis, AZ,  Apr 16, 2014

LOVE my comforter set! Looks great and especially like the materials and with animals it works great. I would highly recommend this product!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Elegant appearance on the bed. Good value for the money.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice comforter!
 from LHC, AZ,  Mar 27, 2014

I loved the color of this set to put in my guest bedroom, and the matching pillows lend a chic touch. The quality is good but I have yet to wash it and hope it will remain as nice as it is today. Great price for what you get!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors not the same
 from OKC, OK,  Mar 4, 2014

I was in need of a comforter set and wanted a particular color. What came was something different. Since I am a fan of the blue and brown color theme, I kept the set but it looks nothing like what I thought I was going to get.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color did not match the image.
 from Greenleaf, KS,  Feb 18, 2014

I love my new comforter, shams, and pillows! They did not match the image from the computer screen but I love them even more than what was on the computer. The colors are perfect and I love the quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from PA,  Feb 17, 2014

I overlooked that this did not come with a fitted or flat sheet but everything that it comes with is perfect. Love the colors.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Harmony 8 piece comforter set
 from Charlotte N.C.,  Jan 29, 2014

Very nice set. I got the blue/chocolate set and it goes so well with my newly painted blue bedroom.I love the fact the throw pillows are included in the price and package. It was a very good value for the money. Good quality. I am very satisfied and would diffently tells my friends where I got it

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful comforter set
 from Ohio,  Jan 27, 2014

I wanted to order this product..I have looked thro all stores & websites..This is THE comforter set..Wish there would have been more

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Set
 from Mount Pocono, Pa.,  Jan 15, 2014

I purchased this set to accentuate the new furnishing and fixtures in my bedroom. I was pleasantly surprised when I received it, because the quality was actually just shy of excellent. The bedding had a few loose strings, but nothing to complain about. This set is well worth the value.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Madison Park Grace 7-piece Comforter Set
Sale $85.49
Was $94.99
Compare $133.98
Save 36%
(29)
Hotel 8-piece Comforter Set
Today $61.99
Compare $63.50
Save 2%
(314)
Back to top