Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Misleading.
 from Battle Creek, Mi,  Jan 5, 2012

This is a misleading title for this comforter because it us dark purple with black.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from VA,  Jan 3, 2012

This set looks richer in the picture. However, it did not fit in with the rest of the decor in my home. So I returned it. I would recommend this set for a younger girl.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful, luxurious fabric
 from Tampa Bay,  Apr 28, 2012

I do love it, Love the feeling of the fabric. It is pretty dark in color, best in a light colored room I have purple walls and white furniture helps. Really dark with dark sheets. lighter ones will work better I am a

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from Auburn, NY,  Apr 13, 2012

The bedspread is very elegant. I was very pleased with the set. I read the reviews before I purchased this set and a few consumers stated the bed spread had lose strings. Mine did as well, but not bad. I snipped them off and made sure the seams were sewn. One of the decorative pillows also had a loose button that just needed to be reattached. I know it sounds like a lot of work for a new bed set, but I looked for 2 months to find a new bedset and this one caught my eye and had to have it! Glad I got it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!!!
 from Ogden, Utah,  Jun 6, 2012

Just beautiful and what I wanted. High quality and will go in my bedroom nicely.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful set
 from Philadelphia suburbs,  Apr 24, 2012

For the price this is a beautiful set. The fabric is a bit thinner than I would have liked to see, but considering the bargain it represents, I am very happy. Colors are as seen in photograph. I was able to search the web and foundmatching drapes which complement nicely.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Harmonee Lavender 7-piece Comforter Set
 from Philpot, KY,  Apr 14, 2012

While I loved the picture on-line, when I received it wasn't what I had hoped. Over half of the comforter was plain with no design and it ripped in the seam only a week after use.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The whole sheet set is wonderful
 from New Jersey NJ,  Mar 15, 2012

I love this bedroom set. although it was slightly darker then expected, I still like it because you can highlight the set as a whole by using a lighter shade of purple for your curtains.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Wrangell, AK,  Mar 12, 2012

I was expecting a little higher quality. but.... I love the colors and the way it matches with my room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Feb 22, 2012

I'm very happy with this purchase. The different shades of purple are soo pretty. It's not too heavy and not too thin. The only downfall is that it's dry clean only.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter
 from New Ulm, MN,  Feb 17, 2012

I was very pleased with my purchase and I really do enjoy how it arrived and how it fits on my bed. I really really love the item.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter set
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Aug 6, 2012

I was very pleased with this comforter set. It is good quality and exceeds what can be found in most stores. Also the price was excellent.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Brigantine, NJ,  Apr 30, 2012

This was a real let down. The quality was very poor. The comforter was not only thin but it had threads coming out of it when i pulled it out of the package. I would not recommend purchasing. The price is low, but it doesnt even look like it would make it through one time being washed. I ended up returning this for a refund.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than I expected
 from NE Florida,  Apr 29, 2012

This comforter set is better than I expected. The three decorative pillows and pillow shams add another texture via another material that isn't shown in the picture. The color is true to the picture... a beautiful muted mauve and the design goes with any other patterns in the room. I'm glad I made this purchase!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what I was expecting
 from Canada,  Apr 1, 2012

not what I was expecting... saw the pics and fell in love... but once on my bed, it looked really cheap! thankfully I have a neighbour who might buy it from me...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purple
 from Bessie, OK,  Mar 8, 2012

Gave it to our daughter who absolutely loves it. She couldn't be happier!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was pleased with this comforter for the price. And I would order another set if I had the need for one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not too thick
 from McKinney, TX,  Mar 26, 2014

For the price I paid and the appearance on the internet, I wish it was thicker, will do nicely in the summer time but will not keep you warm in the winter. Love the color, so it matches nicley in my bedroom.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!!!
 from Rhode Island,  Jan 14, 2014

This comforter set exactly matched the color scheme in my daughter's apartment bedroom so it was selected. When it came we were blown away at the beautiful material and the quality of the set. She is delighted with her Christmas gift and I am delighted with this company. Picture is nice but cannot do it justice, it is absolutely lovely.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Harmonee Lavender 7-piece Comforter Set
 from Layton, UT,  Oct 30, 2012

I like how it feels and the it looks good. Not the best materials but great for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top