For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I would recommend these, but if you share a bed with say a husband .. consider this first. These are slippery sheets, and the elastic on the corner is not enough to hold them in place. If you are the type that hates waking up in the middle of the night to find you are sleeping on your matterss pad.... Don't buy these. Otherwise they are super soft and absolutely georgeous. I used the bottom sheet to cover a chair and we use a different bottom sheet so there's no yelling. The top sheet is just perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small pillow cases
 from Delaware,  Mar 24, 2013

Sheets seem to fit O.K. Laundering O.K. so far, no pilling. Pillow cases are a disaster! They seem to be meant for a bolster-sized pillow. Struggled to get a king pillow into them and they were so full we couldn't sleep on them because they were too firm.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent sheet set for the money.
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Dec 26, 2012

I wouldn't say this is a great high-quality sheet set, but very good for the price. I didn't want to spend a lot of money on sheets, since I plan on re-doing my bedroom soon. I needed a sheet set to get me through until I decide on my new color scheme and these worked out perfectly. They are thin, but pretty comfortable and hold up well after washing. Would recommend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad for the price, but not great either
 from Monument, CO,  Nov 28, 2012

If you need a quick set of cheap sheets, these aren't bad, but they're not the best. They are slippery, and I seem to sleep hotter in these sheets. The dye has bled over the last two washings. I'll keep them around, but they're not my favorite!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great sheets
 from Clearwater, FL,  Nov 24, 2012

Found the quality and color to as advertised. I am quite pleased with the product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap and loose fitting
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Nov 14, 2012

These sheet are thin, cheap and too loose fitting. They do not stay on the bed and have to be adjusted several times a night. I wouldn't recommend them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy, but doesn't stay on my bed
 from Waseca, MN,  Oct 18, 2012

This is a very smooth, comfy sheet set and I love the color! However, it doesn't stay on my bed. It slides off the corner nearly every night.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great fit, but needed some sewing
 from spokane, wa,  Sep 22, 2012

i have two sets of sheets that i bought from ross dress 4 less about 2 or 3 years ago. i have always had to fight to get those sheets on the bed and, as a result, one of them finally needs some stitching from me tugging on it for so long. those sheets also have a tendency to slip off at least on corner, but otherwise they have worn well. as for these overstock sheets, i absolutely love that they go on the bed so nicely and don't come off until i take them off. the only issue that i've had is that one of the hems around the elastic on the fitted sheet has needed repair and i've only had these sheets for 3 months. i'm not too upset, though. it seems to be a fluke since i inspected the rest of the sheet and it looks fine. i'm just glad that i don't have to fight with the sheets every time i go to put them on the bed!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft sheets
 from MD,  Aug 25, 2012

Good product for the price especially for a King Set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ehhh
 from Pasadena, CA,  Jul 8, 2012

A great price, but you get what you pay for. Does the trick, but not very comfortably. My first impression was that the sheet set looked pretty cheap, but they were priced cheap. Kept them since returning them seemed like more of hassle then just keeping them. I use them as backup.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good deal
 from Akron, Ohio,  Jun 17, 2012

figured for the low price I couldn't really go wrong and I scored, very pleased with the sheets. They look great (went with the black/gray color) stay put and feel good. I prefer sheets that have elastic all the way around usually and these do not but falling off hasn't been an issue so far and my bed is think with an added pillow-topper. I'M HAPPY TO HAVE THEM!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok
 from Missouri,  Apr 18, 2012

The sheets feel wonderful and they wash great. My only complaint is with the color. They don't look like the picture. If you are going to have them show be very careful with the color selection.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Microfiber Stripe Sheet Set
Sale $21.59
Was $23.99
Compare $32.24
Save 33%
(26)
Expressions Easy Care Sheet Set
Sale $20.69
Was $22.99
(310)
Back to top