Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Sheets
 from Ct.,  Sep 2, 2013

These sheets are very soft and sized very well. Happy I made this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
how comfortable and colorful my bed is
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Apr 1, 2013

the colors match match well with the decor of the room and the sheets are extremely comfortable to lay on

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these sheets and love the price
 from Covington, Kentucky,  Feb 7, 2013

Wonderful sheets and fit my thick mattress just perfectly. I also love the colors. No complaints here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Woodland Hills, CA,  Dec 19, 2012

Bought for my bed in the guest room . Very nice color and feel. Haven't used on bed yet but I'm sure our guests will love them. I have a set for my CA. King bed and really love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive, guests love these sheets
 from nevada,  Oct 24, 2012

very nice sheets, fabulous price. will order more sets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive sheets!
 from Jakcsonville, FL,  Sep 6, 2012

These sheets are very attractive and arrived quickly. Match my decor perfectly. I like microfiber sheets (no ironing!) and these are a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Harbour Stripe Microfiber printed Queen size sheet
 from Marion, Iowa,  Jul 31, 2012

I would not recommend this to a friend because you can buy the same quality microfiber at Walmart and it is cheaper considering you don't have to pay to ship. Very nice and cool for summer, and also they don't wrinkle. Also I washed them on arrival and altho there seemed to be no shrinkage, I have threads on the top sheet where stitching is already loose. I am generous tho and giving it an average because there are both good and bad things, and also some people would not go to Walmart or even out to shop. It is a good deal for them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant sheet set
 from Coralville, Iowa,  Jul 10, 2012

I love the sheet set..its elegant and and very soft. I will love to buy similar sheet sets :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice color and looked great~ but.
 from Reston,VA,  Jun 9, 2012

This sheet set very pretty and nice , the only trouble I had the fitted sheet too loose, the corner keep comming out!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than Expected!
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Apr 11, 2012

These sheets are better than I expected. They are soft and wash well with very little wrinkling. Very happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
priced perfectly
 from maryland,  Mar 13, 2012

These sheets were priced right and were the color expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheet color did not match the image
 from Montreal, Canada,  Mar 13, 2012

It was mentioned that they were blue, in fact they are green, so they did not fit my needs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The sheets are really just wonderful!
 from Traverse City, Michigan,  Feb 13, 2012

I was very pleased with the microfiber sheets I bought. The color is just what I wanted and they are very soft and comfortable. They wash very easily and do not require ironing. It was certainly a very excellent purchase! I will most certainly recommend Overstock.Com to all my friends

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cozy Sheets
 from New York,  Feb 8, 2012

These sheets are cozy and soft. The vivid colors pick up an array of colors in the bedroom. I bought these sheets to match a comforter set I recently purchased. They match perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dissatisfied with color...
 from Jonesborough, TN.,  Jan 14, 2012

Quality was fine, but 'mocha' color was TOO BROWN...so we did return this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought