Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great value but sizing issues
 from NY, NY,  Aug 14, 2012

I've ordered two sets of the queen size paisley sheet sets. The first set, in blue, were so wonderful a value and so soft that I decided to order a second set, in spice. Unfortunately, the fitted sheet of the set in spice is too loose for my queen size bed. I love the look and feel, but you can't sleep on the fitted sheet without it sliding off the bed. Overall, a great product so long as you get one that fits your bed. FYI the paisley design is printed on one side of the sheets only.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are not good
 from Houston,  Jan 13, 2013

I purchased these sheets because I have gotten microfiber sheets in the past for not much more than these cost and really liked them. These sheets however are incredibly flimsy, they do not feel nice and soft like they should . They also do not seem to breathe very well. MY husband and I have been using them for a week and hate them. This is saying a lot because in general my husband really does not care about things like sheets. I would have returned them, but by the time I spend money to send them back it hardly seems worth the effort. I will be donating these sheets to my local animal shelter.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are so soft and comfortable.
 from Chicago, Il,  Sep 19, 2012

These sheets fit the bed beautifully. The color is vibrant and very pretty. They are very soft.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awful
 from houston texas,  Aug 16, 2012

Paper thin and sizing is all wrong. Horrible sheets. I slept on them 1 night then donated them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Won't stay on the bed!
 from In my own world,  Oct 21, 2013

This sheet sheet is hands down the worst item I have ever bought. I don't know if it's the microfiber or just the way these sheets are made but they do not stay on! I have put these sheets on two different beds, one with a mattress topper and one without and they still won't stay on the bed. Do yourself a favor and go to Target and buy some $ sheets instead of these.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasant Suprise!
 from Upper Peninsula of Michigan,  Oct 16, 2013

This sheet set turned out to be a pleasant surprise. Upon receipt of the set, I was hesitant due to what I perceived as an olive-like color of the background pattern. I decided to keep the set due to the low purchase price.. The sheets washed beautifully...not a wrinkle to be found. The sheets are a perfect fit for our queen size pillow top mattress, and stays in place even during a restless sleep. The microfiber sheets are soft, and comfortable in various room temperatures. Pattern and colors are pleasing to the eye. This set is now my favorite in my bedding collection. Shipping was fast! Thanks O.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The product is as described. It is soft, colorful and easy to take care of.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed sheets
 from New York,  Oct 3, 2013

I liked the sheet set a lot. True to color and comftable

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and easy to move
 from PA,  Aug 30, 2013

Really comfortable. Did not take as long as description said to deflate. Didn't smell as strong as other reviews said. And besdt of all, it folds up, so it can be easily moved (though I would suggest having a helper, otherwise it will flop around.) Great to finally have my own bed, instead of sleeping on my roommate's couch and being our late-night greeter.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
:-(
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 18, 2013

I actually REALLY dislike these sheets. For one, they are too slippery. They keep coming off the bed and the pillows. Also they get quite hot for some reason. It's just not what I expected at all. I will either give them to a friend in need or to Goodwill. Love the pattern, but these were horrible.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great review
 from Texas,  Jun 1, 2013

Just beautiful soft shiny colors. Cool and soft to the touch. Nice deep fitted sheets. All in all nobody would know the price. They feel like a million bucks. Thanks, Terry

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As described.
 from Stoneboro, PA,  May 29, 2013

I like the design and the vibrant color. The sheets do not stay taut like cotton sheets. I tried the microfiber to see if I would use them in the future. I wouldn't. I like cotton sheets and I buy them from now on. These are ok for the price and I will use them until they wear out.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheets are soft and does not pill.
 from monroe township, nj,  May 14, 2013

The sheet set arrived very quickly. I was quite pleased with the first set that I ordered, so I ordered a second set. The sheets do not pill after washing. They are also very soft. Good purchase for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feel good sheets!
 from Halsey OR,  Apr 10, 2013

I wasn't sure what to expect of the texture of the microfiber material but they feel really nice to slip into! For once, a set of queen size sheets actually fit over my mattress, with a 2" memory foam topper, with a little room to spare. I washed and dried them prior to use and am certain they did not shrink at all.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the sheets for me
 from Portland,  Mar 19, 2013

I can't speak to the quality of these sheets, because I haven't had microfiber before. I guess they're fine? But I will probably end up donating these to goodwill because I absolutely hate them. I woke up one night twisted up in the top sheet, with the bottom sheet so limp it was sliding off the mattress. I had to change the sheets in the middle of the night! Microfiber is "slithery" so if that's ok by you, then you'll probably like these sheets. I'm giving 4 stars so as not to drag down the rating, because the pattern is great, and they're probably fine quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really cool sheets
 from Ohio,  Feb 27, 2013

Queen size fits on bed. Looks good on bed. I do however have long pillows and the pillow cases do not fit.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paisley sheets
 from Mary Esther,fL,  Feb 19, 2013

A good price for queen sheets.Order arrived earlier than expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but could be better...
 from Ocala, FL,  Feb 19, 2013

I ordered "BLUE" but they look more yellow and green. Maybe they sent the wrong set. I like the sheets, however, they do not stay on the bed well at all. They are comfortable and would be better for warmer weather because they tend to feel 'cool'.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
luv it!..luv it!..luv it!!!...
 from Phoenix Arizona,  Feb 8, 2013

just recieved my beautiful 'paisley' sheet set today..on time..and they look great on my bed!!..ty ty ty..sincerely, c**** g.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feel good, hold color.
 from Toledo, WA,  Jan 19, 2013

Very nice sheets. I feel best for warmer weather than right now as they seem rather cool yet comfy. I would recommend them to others and I love the color and pattern.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top