Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-32 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
lovely sheets
 from Denver, Colorado,  Sep 26, 2012

Terrific quality sheet set for the reasonable low price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly surprised
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 2, 2012

These are the first set of microfiber sheets I've purchased and they won't be my last. They are quite comfortable and great for the hot summer nights. Thin but sturdy. They never wrinkle giving my bed that nice fresh look every day. I have sets of high thread count sheets that are thick and luxurious and these microfiber sheets put them to shame.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lying on Heaven!
 from Greenville SC,  Sep 1, 2012

These sheets (I chose the "blue") are so soft and high quality - well worth the price. Beware, they are much more green than blue - but they are a great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sold on the color, not quality
 from NY,  Aug 29, 2012

I did not expect much with these sheets. I got the spice color in the King size. The color is so beautiful. Matches my bedroom perfectly. The quality is just okay. They are very thin sheets. Not even sure of the thread count. I would guess about 200. For the price they will be fine for the NY summer months. Will be way to thin for the colder climate. I dont expect them to hold up for a long time but the price was as expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent for southern climate
 from Southern Georgia,  Aug 1, 2012

Good weight for southern heat in summer and rival 400 thread count sheets for softness and comfort. Unrivaled in price and quality is superb. I will be ordering more soon and will certainly recommend them to my friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quick shipping
 from albuquerque,nm,  Jul 31, 2012

nice colors, came quickly, good price. I'm happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets were nice
 from New Hampton, New Hampshire,  Jun 8, 2012

Loved the sheets, but the color was 90% green, not blue as pictured and stated, but the sheets were very soft, so I kept them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 from Washington DC,  May 27, 2012

It's a good deal we have got on 4 piece sheet set...the size is adequate for 10inch memory foam king mattress. The color that we choose was spice, it was not as light as it is seen on screen. The color was 1 shade darker. All in one..worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheet set
 from Tracy City, TN,  May 23, 2012

I was able to buy a full set of sheets for the cost of what (1) fitted sheet cost me years ago.. Just love this sheet set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheet Set
 from AZ,  May 4, 2012

Purchased the Harbour Paisley Microfiber King Sheet Set. Over all, a nice product and a good bargain at this price. Sheets are thin, but that's what I wanted. In Arizona in the summer, you don't want heavy sheets. Also, sheets were exactly as represented on screen, color and design, very groovy--what you see is what you get so there's no disappointment there! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this set
 from SC,  Apr 21, 2012

Love the print and the microfiber is durable yet soft and Comfortable! Will buy more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PAISLEY DESIGN AND COLOR GREAT, SHEET FABRIC??
 from Chicago Area, IL,  Feb 27, 2012

I WOULD LIKE TO GIVE THESE A HIGHER RATING,AND EVEN THOUGH THE COLOR IS PERFECT AND SPOT ON IN DETAIL ( I HAVE THE SPICE ONES) THE FABRIC IS VERY LIGHTWEIGHT AND NOT REALLY THE BEST FOR US IN ILLINOIS. I WOULD PREFER A SHEET THAT IS NOT TOO THIN.....ON THE OTHER HAND, IF YOU LIVE IN A WARMER AREA, YOU WOULD LOVE THESE SHEETS! SO JUST TO MAKE YOU AWARE, A LITTLE THIN FOR THE CHILLY CHICAGO AREA WEATHER! OTHERWISE, I WOULD LOVE LOVE LOVE THESE SHEETS AS I DO EVERYTHING FROM O.CO!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-32 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought