Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely color, nice feel, skimpy
 from Mid Atlantic Region,  Nov 6, 2012

For the price, these sheets are a lovely color (true to what I saw on my screen). They're called "microfiber," but they're what we used to call "nylon," and have the inherent qualities that we associate with that: the material is very soft, very thin, somewhat stretchy, and probably warm in the summer. That said, they look good and match the guestroom, and they don't need ironing to be smooth on the be. Only thing is, they are skimpy. Not an inch of fabric was offered that didn't absolutely have to be there -- not a deep bottom sheet, not a generous topsheet, not a pilllowcase that will adapt to the slightest more puffy pillow. So if you have a standard size bed (nothing fancy with pillow tops and all) it will work. I am happy with the purchase and happy I bought it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent for southern climate
 from Southern Georgia,  Aug 1, 2012

Good weight for southern heat in summer and rival 400 thread count sheets for softness and comfort. Unrivaled in price and quality is superb. I will be ordering more soon and will certainly recommend them to my friends.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicd sheets
 from Indiana,  Feb 20, 2014

My son is allergic to cotton llinters. These are great sheets for him. Nice feel to them.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Harbour Paisley King-size Microfiber Sheet Set
 from Washington State,  Aug 18, 2013

The sheet set is beautiful. Love the feel of it. Problem is I ordered two sets, each in a different color. I received two sets - both the same color. Could not return them because I opened and washed them before noticing the problem.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love me some paisley!
 from Texas City, TX,  Jul 27, 2013

Love these sheets. So smooth! There is a small streak of another color in with the brown, either a grayish blue or a grayish green. I'm a bit color challenged.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty and soft looking and feeling.
 from Lagrange, OH,  Jun 15, 2013

These sheets are very soft and comfortable. They look great with any of the other colors of this collection!!! I love them so far!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from Pinellas Park, FL,  May 8, 2013

This is a nice set. I use it as an extra sheet set. It is not high end but it is nice. The feel of the fabric is nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Again, too small pillow cases
 from Delaware,  Mar 24, 2013

This set also contained pillow cases that were not acceptable. I'm using them as decorative pillows instead but wasting brand new king-sized pillows stuffed inside them. Sheets O.K. so far.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very thin and small.
 from New Orleans,  Feb 5, 2013

Sheets were very very thin, could see through them... The design was nice. Also, on the small size for kings.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely thin thought they would tear
 from texaa,  Jan 27, 2013

The color was pretty and so was the print, but i was actually afraid to stretch them accross the bed they were so sheer and thin. Definately not even worth the sale price, and then had to pay almost half the price to return such a bad product! usually very satisified with O.co but not this time. save your money!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I like the design of the sheet set, but disappointed in how it feels after several washings. Material is thin, and feels cheap. I'll save these sheets and use in the heat of summer, until I find another set for a change.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets
 from Rutland, VT,  Jan 9, 2013

Were great for the money? Color a little faded but all in all worth it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from fremont,ca,  Dec 31, 2012

The sheets do not stay put on the mattress. The fitted sheet loses elasticity after just one wash.The flat sheet too keeps sliding off of the bed. It's very annoying.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber sheets
 from Clearwater, FL,  Dec 7, 2012

The sheets are of good quality and color is accurate

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ripped after 2 months
 from IL,  Dec 4, 2012

These sheets are very beautiful. They looked more expensive when they first arrived. However, once we put them on our bed during the summer we quickly learned the sheets do not breathe at all. We woke up very sweaty and hot. During the winter, this isn't a problem, but they are too hot for summer use. After 2 months and about 6-7 washes, the sheets ripped in the middle and created a huge hole. We have a gentle, front loading washer. I was very disappointed and I do not recommend wasting your money on these sheets.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad... If you like sleeping on sandpaper
 from Boynton Beach, Florida,  Nov 14, 2012

I have had microfiber sheets before so I decided to try these. They had a chemical smell to them out of the package. The pattern is cheap looking but I would have tolerated it had the sheets felt good. I thought it was that new fabric feel so I washed them and put them on the bed. One night of horrible sleep and they went back to overstock. They still stunk and it felt like I was sleeping on sandpaper and I have never been so hot at night! Don't bother unless you want to put these on your guest bed so your guests won't overstay their welcome.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber sheet set
 from Hillsboro, TX,  Nov 5, 2012

These are so very silky and light. They dry so very quickly in the dryer and are a joy to slip into at night.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Edgewater, FL,  Sep 27, 2012

First I purchased one set of the Harbor Paisley Microfiber sheet set and loved the feel of them while sleeping that Ii ordered another set. Loved the print. They washed up great also.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely sheets
 from Denver, Colorado,  Sep 26, 2012

Terrific quality sheet set for the reasonable low price

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly surprised
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 2, 2012

These are the first set of microfiber sheets I've purchased and they won't be my last. They are quite comfortable and great for the hot summer nights. Thin but sturdy. They never wrinkle giving my bed that nice fresh look every day. I have sets of high thread count sheets that are thick and luxurious and these microfiber sheets put them to shame.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top