Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Sheets
 from Kansas City, KS,  Jul 24, 2012

We purchased these for a guest bed. I've washed them twice now and the sheet still have a soft silky feel to them. I haven't noticed any hemming coming undone or pilling as of yet, but I have only washed them twice. So far I am liking them and am considering purchasing a set for my bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than disappointing
 from Virginia,  Dec 10, 2012

To say these sheets are thin is an understatement. They are very thin. The corners of the fitted sheet barely qualify as being elasticized. Neither the bottom or the top sheet stay on the bed just during the process of making the bed. I hope I can get time to send them back. There's no way I will be using these sheets.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheet set
 from Des Moines, IA,  Aug 14, 2012

Great product. Soft as silk. Wash, hang outside on clothes line & return them to the bed. Beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these sheets
 from Florida,  Jul 9, 2012

I just got my sheets today (Harbour Paisley in Navy) and I love them! The color and pattern is beautiful and the sheets are so soft and light. I definitely recommend these sheets.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber sheets
 from Louisiana,  Apr 26, 2013

Material ultra thin and will not hold in place on the bed. The color is listed as Blue Paisley but is actually gold with very little blue in ;the patterns.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recommend this item
 from Birmingham, Alabama,  Mar 13, 2013

Was very satisfied with how they felt and looke once I placed them on the bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Sheets!
 from NY,  Mar 13, 2013

These sheets are so nice! I love them! The print is adorable and they are soft and comfy. The only thing I don't like is that they slip off the mattress a lot...the pockets on the fitted part are not deep enough...but I would buy them again! :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good sheets, bad elastic
 from Memphis, TN,  Mar 5, 2013

I would rate this higher (Good) but for the issue of the elastic not holding the fitted sheet in place. They are a bit on the thin side so it will be interesting to see how well they hold up. Other then that, the sheets are comfortable and plenty warm for winter in Memphis.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillowcase not sewn
 from Elmhurst, NY,  Feb 9, 2013

the pillowcase is not sewn well. part of it the machine missed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable
 from New York, NY,  Feb 5, 2013

These sheets are great for the price. They are soft, they don't pill, they wash easily and they don't seem to gather pet hair.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Assuming a good gift
 from Phoenix,  Jan 8, 2013

Don't know the quality as it was a gift. Price was excellent...Service from Overstock was good, delivery time was terrible

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hardour sheets
 from Davie, Florida,  Dec 22, 2012

I wasn't sure if I liked the colors offered but I bought the spice and with my fur bedspread they look amazing, so soft and comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A niuce surprise
 from NY,  Dec 17, 2012

Warm. Cuddly. Terrific price. Paisley is sophisticated. Nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My son seems to like his choice
 from Orlando, FL,  Oct 26, 2012

Good quality and comfortable. My son is very happy with his choice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these sheets were great for the price
 from Bayonne. N.J.,  Oct 24, 2012

Great bargain. loved the design and they were made very full.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Austin,  Oct 23, 2012

My order was received as expected. I am very pleased with my purchase and look forward to my continued shopping with Overstock.com.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great print, rich colors
 from Holderness, NH,  Jul 14, 2013

After years of plain white sheets, we decided to try a printed sheet. These sheets give the exact pop to the rooms as hoped. When people check into their rooms, the sheets help make it feel like their home away from home. Very comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are super cozy and don't pill!
 from san francisco,  May 14, 2013

the sheets are very nice and the price is not to bad and the sheets are microfiber.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Harbor Paisley Microfiber sheet set
 from East Tennessee,  May 14, 2013

The sheet set washed and dried beautifully. If there was any shrinkage, it wasn't noticeable. The sheets fit the mattress very well and do not seem to come off the mattress easily during tossing and turning during sleep. The color of the blue paisley is so pretty....... not too feminine either. I am very pleased with this sheet set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top