Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Duvet
 Apr 21, 2015

This is great cotton duvet cover, feels soft against the skin. Although the colors are very pretty-- middle and light blues with tan-- they were on the lighter side and did not work with my color scheme... needed something more dramatic but this has a nice soft spa like feeling

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bedding
 Mar 17, 2015

This is a nice set, material feels good and substantial, sizing was perfect for a King bed, the colors are soft, subdued. Unfortunately it just did not work for my room.. but would not hesitate to recommend it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color/quality
 from Colorado,  Jan 19, 2015

Absolutely true to color. Looks so clean and crisp against my mahogany headboard. A great feminine/masculine look. What can I say? Simply beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cindy
 Jan 14, 2015

As beautiful as described. Material soft and duvet easy to accommodate comforter. arrived on time. Would use overstock again. Only wish I had received info regarding euro pillows before I purchased them somewhere else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Set
 from Michigan,  Dec 17, 2014

This is a nice set. It's a little pricey for what you get but nice all the same.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty duvet cover set
 from Indiana,  Dec 8, 2014

Attractive duvet cover set. Size is bigger than described. I liked the looks of it so much that I was willing to put up with a lot of pinning to keep the comforter from shifting inside the duvet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
once again, Overstock delivers!
 from Southern California,  Sep 5, 2014

Oh, Overstock. Once again, you have not let me down. I have looked for this set on several other websites and you have the best price. I was a little hesitant because sometimes when the bedding comes it seems the print is really cheap and grainy looking and the fabric is less than comfy. This duvet cover set did not disappoint me; it's absolutely beautiful! The colors are bright and the print is crisp and clear. The fabric is high quality and super soft. It is a great value for the price. I will be careful to launder it as I want the fabric to last and stay fresh looking. Overall, it is a winner, as is Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from The South, USA,  Aug 23, 2014

The colors of this duvet are beautiful and vibrant. The material itself is very soft. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought