Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
On line Shopper
 from Tiffany from New York,  Mar 21, 2012

Absolutely love this set!!! Love shopping with Overstock!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love this set
 from Ocean Springs, MS,  Feb 28, 2012

This set is even more beautiful than I thought. The colors are vibrant totally birghtens our master bedroom up and my husband even likes it. I am very excited to re-decorate our master bath with the same colors. Great combination of color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soooo cute!
 from SF bay, CA,  Jan 22, 2012

My husband even likes it after I talked him into it. It looks exactly like the picture and fits the king bed perfectly. The sheets were surprisingly soft after I washed them and they held up nicely. I usually expect terrible sheets with these sets, but they are not bad. The pattern is just adorable and it fits in perfectly with our 1960s house. I agonized over new bedding for our new bed in our new house, and this really just fit the bill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors
 from Niceville, Fl,  Feb 13, 2013

Great choice, fits king set with plenty of overhang. Would definitely buy again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look
 from chicago,  Jan 20, 2013

This set looks exactly like the picture. It has a retro look to it. the comforter could be heavier. So it is more appropriate for a fall or spring comforter. The sheet set is also just adequate in terms of softness. But for the price it is awesome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my comforter
 from Louisiana,  Jan 10, 2013

Absolutely love my comforter. Great colors & sheets are great too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Cle, oh,  Jan 9, 2013

Love it! Looks great and it really is the whole package! Sheets and all!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Looks exactly like the picture! Comforter is thicker than I thought it would be and fits my King size bed perfectly. Not sure how long it will hold up, though.....there are some loose threads.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from florida,  Dec 8, 2012

Washed it before using and the insert/padding seem to get out of place and bundled up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set and very colorful.
 from Massachusetts,  Dec 4, 2012

The set is very nice and I love the way it goes with my wall paint. The fabric could have been a little heavier on the spread. The sheets are soft and a comfortable . For the price it was an excellent deal. Since I only have a bed set for a couple seasons and then I get tired of it and buy a new look, this set will certainly serve the purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good value
 from San Diego,  Oct 24, 2012

Quality is very good and the skirt is a beautiful addition to the whole look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a good deal
 from N.C.,  Jul 28, 2012

this is a good set for the money. nice fabric and pillows are a nice touch. well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Set!
 from West Palm Beach, Fl,  Jul 7, 2012

Very soft and comfortable! Very great quality for the price! I am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slightly faded colors
 from San Francisco,  Jun 30, 2012

This bedding set is better than the other one I bought at the same time. I will say that the colors are a bit muted as compared to the photograph. It was a fun punch of color that said Hollywood instead of Florida.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hannah 12-piece Comforter
 from Jenks, Ok,  Jan 19, 2012

Absolutely love this comforter, love the color pattern and it's very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super cute!
 from colorado,  Jan 6, 2012

Exceeded my expectations... really looks a lot more expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bedding set.
 from MO,  Dec 21, 2011

Works great in our bedroom with green walls. However the green in this is more of a lime green. Comforter is soft, has held up in our washer. The fitted sheet on the king are becoming a little snug, so I would recommend a cal king if you are purchasing for a king. Cant beat the price for all the items you get in this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE it!
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 8, 2011

I was thrilled with my purchase. I ordered this on Saturday and it came on Tuesday! AMAZING! I love how it looks exactly like it does online. All of the items are soft and feel great. I couldn't be happier, great quality and a great price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Comforter was soft and very high quality! The sheets were nice and fit well. Very pleased with the quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from UK,  Jun 9, 2011

I really love this set. I have yet to purchase the euro pillows for the two brown euro shams, but it looks great with my large, orange body pillow I threw on there. If you want some color in your bedroom this is great. I haven't tried the sheets yet (I splurged and bought 1500 Egyptian Cotton ones), but everything appears to be of great quality. My husband and I are very satisfied.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Wonderful. Cozy and colorful.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought