For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just as described
 from Verona, WI,  Jul 12, 2011

Love this comforter set. I was expecting faded colors based on reviews and color is perfect. I can see where some might think the brown color is a bit muted but think this is part of the design. Goes perfect in with my dark heavy bedroom furniture. Makes our bedroom feel like an elegant key west escape. Sort of tropical feeling but not cheesy. My husband loves it. The comforter looks and feels like down - very fluffy. Sheets are amazing quality at 250 thread count. You can't beat the price of this set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nearly perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Price and Product
 from Bergen County,  Feb 19, 2013

I was looking for Cal-king and was not sure to buy but I thought let me try and it's good price and good materials. Good buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavenly bedding
 from South Texas,  Feb 13, 2013

First, this bed in a beg set was a great deal. I found it on another site for about $20- more plus shipping. Since I signed up for the *** membership; it was a steal across the board. When I received the set; I began to take each piece out of the bag and every piece felt so soft. The material is great quality, the bed spread is so comfortable and soft that I don't want to get up from my bed. It's perfect for cool or warm weather. Overall, the quality of the material is excellent. It was worth every penny of it and the colors look bright and beautiful. It definitely brings out the color of my antique dresser and hardwood floors. It's just GREAT!!! So happy I ordered it. Don't be afraid of color!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set!
 from Minneapolis, Minnesota,  Oct 22, 2012

This is a fantastic comforter set! The price is so low and the comforter is really comfortable and I love the design. Many people review it as modern, but we have a traditional style and it looks great. We are so happy with this purchase. Tons of matching pillows too -- what a great deal! I recommend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bedding!
 from Omaha, NE,  Aug 22, 2012

This bedding ensemble was delivered within a few days of purchase. Washes nicely. Comfortable and very stylish! We have received numerous compliments on this set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sherbert + missing parts
 from ruidoso, nm,  Oct 16, 2011

I was really excited to get this set but it was a disappointment, the colors were more lime green and sherbert orange and the fabric seemed like a set. I was missing the sheet set so I can't comment on those. will be retuning these, overstock has been great about it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? no, colors were more sherbert then pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. dissapointing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from NY,  Aug 20, 2011

It looks so pretty and now I make my bed every morning as soon as I get up so that my bed looks so beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I absolutely loved it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is absolutely the best
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Birmingham, AL,  Jun 22, 2011

I purchased this bedding because of the unique colors and pattern, and I just love it! I looks very nice in my bedroom and I have been told that it looked like Amy Butler bedding! I tried to give my master bedroom more of a custom feel by using the patterned pillow shams to cover my bedside lamp shades and make a picture for the wall with the fabric as the back ground and it turned out great. The quality of the bedding is probably not the best I have ever had but so far has help up well...you can not beat it for the price!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good, not Great, but Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my new bed!
 from Elko New Market, MN,  Jun 14, 2011

I love this bed set, I don't know what people are talking about when they say the colors are faded, as they are not at all faded looking. The quality is great. My only issue is that it is a Cal King and I have a regular size King, but it fits okay. And it looks great it my rust/orange color bedroom.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes!
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent!
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top