Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 376 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GREAT QUALITY
 Jul 21, 2016

Has a nice rich look, soft and warm

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Mar 15, 2016

I absolutely love this, it's on my bed right now. I bought a sage green window scarf to dress up my chocolate brown black-out curtains. And with green candles on my bedside table my room looks marvelous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect color
 Feb 28, 2016

Great color and weight ... Muted color are soothing and we've got a master looking like a hotel now Thx

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
owner
 Jan 30, 2016

color was kinda of dull. ok for every day use

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 Jan 30, 2016

For the price, they are nice...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peyton comforter set 8pc.
 Jan 25, 2016

Awe set very comfortable and soft to the touch😊excellent craftsmanship!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for price.
 Jan 6, 2016

Quality is not great, but good enough. Difficult to keep plets looking good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 Jan 5, 2016

Very light weight, poor quality, stitching ripped out on the pillows right away. Was pretty and soft that's all i liked about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yikes!!!
 Dec 28, 2015

wow this one I did not even bother laundering but instead, just tossed it. WAY too short, looked cheap. Glad it's gone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, darker than pic
 Oct 23, 2015

This is a great set and a great value but darker than the picture. The pillows didn't keep their seems very long because they are truly stuffed! So don't forget to toss these aside before you lay your head!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fell apart
 Sep 9, 2015

with in 3 months of my purchase the seems of the comforter came apart. within a few months of that, thin inside of the comforter was completely pilled and not comfortable to the touch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kinda of cheap
 Aug 28, 2015

Cheap quality. Doesn't handle washing well. But is warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 Aug 21, 2015

This comforter set fell apart after less than 3 months' use. The seams ripped and the fabric itself tore easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm classy comforter set
 Jul 26, 2015

Very warm, soft and great colors. Excellent set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter set
 Jun 17, 2015

Comforter is short in length for a California Queen, as it comes up way short at the headboard. Overall this was not a good purchase, though there seems to be limited options at typical brick and mortar locations. The 'feel' of the fabric(s) was tacky as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't Hold Up
 May 30, 2015

I can't recall how long we had this set. Between one and two years, I think. I just threw it away and replaced it recently. The stitching ripped apart, exposing the stuffing, but more disappointing was the underside of the comforter was covered in scratchy pilling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 Apr 26, 2015

I absolutely love this comforter. It is so soft and feels like suede.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter Set
 Apr 21, 2015

It took a little bit for me to get use to the weight of the comforter being so light. The color is exactly what I expected and looks beautiful. The lighter weight will be nice for the warmer weather. I don't use this for a blanket and fold it down at night. I would worry about how it would wash, I am afraid it would become lumpy. But don't know. It looks beautiful for my guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 Apr 21, 2015

Comforter and sheets are splitting at the seams. Pillows are falling apart after just a couple of months of very occasional use. Poorly made. Would not recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ey
 Apr 8, 2015

We're pleased with this order and the pricing. The color and texture was great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 376 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought