Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 341 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect match from Picture to reality
 from Texas,  Oct 3, 2014

Great value for a product that was well represented.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap - Awful
 from Washington, DC,  Sep 12, 2014

Don't buy. The fabric is cheap, and it just gets all picked at with little lint knots all over it.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ripping after 4 months
 from ohio,  Jul 8, 2014

We got this for our bedroom and after four months the seams started ripping. I love it the color, it is soft, just NOT durable.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good, quality ok
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Apr 18, 2014

It looks just as it does in the picture. It is very light weight, and very average in quailty. Although other reviews said it is small, it was fine for our King bed...it is exactly the dimentions they stated. For the price it is as I expected.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter set
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 15, 2014

We returned this comforter. The colors aren't true and it looks dingy. Quality was not what we expected so on this one I would have to rate it as unsatisfactory.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush and warm
 from Suffolk,VA,  Apr 9, 2014

I based my purchase of this set solely on the reviews and took a chance on it. I was honestly wary of it because it's so inexpensive. When I received it I was shocked at the comfort and quality. The only issue that I could even find would be the fabric on the underside of the comforter. The fabric is a little scratchy but this doesn't bother myself or my husband because we use a top sheet. The color is a little bland and with all the throw pillows it's just a mish-mosh of olive and tan. I paired two plum colored throw pillows and a plum coverlet to brighten it up. All in all I'm very happy with the bed set. The quality for the cost made me really feel like I got a deal.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!!
 from Orland Park, Illinois,  Mar 21, 2014

Little nervous buying bedding without seeing it but we made a great choice. The colors are perfect and the feel is extremely nice. Very comfortable, not heavy at all but warm. Very happy about our choice!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Denver CO,  Mar 12, 2014

This comforter set is just perfect! The colors are even better in person than the picture shows. I really love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the colors
 from Columbia, SC,  Mar 4, 2014

This Set looks so beautiful in my bedroom, very pleased with the quality too. I had originally gotten the King set for my queen size bed based on the other reviews. However, once i made up the bed, it just didn't look right. So , I ordered the Queen Set and it looks so much better. From the floor to the top of my mattress is 28" , I'm sure if you have a pillow top it would be much higher and that is probably why some reviewers preferred the king size. Overstock made it so easy to return the other set.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Denver CO.,  Feb 24, 2014

Poor quality. Cushion has split seam (out of the bag) and noticed yesterday (after 4 weeks use) that stitching is also coming apart on the comforter.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the backing is gold-different than bedding
 from cincinnati, ohio,  Feb 15, 2014

It has been hard to find a plain pattern with sage color theme for bedding these days so I must say this would not be my client nor my first choice. The set has a faux suede look and feel but doesn't appear cheap. This bedding is not pretty by any means and is the understatement to the room. As a decorator this allows me to dictate the final look of the room through accessories which will be fun.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We Love This!!!!!
 from Frederick MD,  Sep 14, 2013

This comforter set is SO SOFT!!! It has made our bed very warm and cozy. The colors are lovely green and tan neutrals that make it easy to decorate around, like with rugs, curtains etc... The price was awesome! Highly recommend!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good
 from Anaheim, CA,  Aug 26, 2013

I do love the color, it is true to the image shown in terms of the colors and sign. But the cylindrical pillow and the two solid pillows in the back were not included.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD BUY
 from JACKSONVILLE FL,  Jul 20, 2013

Excellent quality goods with prompt delivery. Well trusted site, will buy from here regularly when needed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy Bed
 from Arkansas,  Jun 11, 2013

I was definitely happy with my purchase of this bed set. Soft, easy to wash, and it looks perfect in my bedroom! Happy with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product for the Price
 from Woodridge, IL,  Mar 15, 2013

The table was delivered on time and very well packed. For the price it is an impressive table.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the same quality as the first set I purchased
 from New Mexico,  Mar 14, 2013

I had purchased my first set 3 years ago and loved it. Fit was a little small but worked. Was so nice looking, like the one in the picture. I purchased a second set just to have because I loved it so much. Well, second set is horrible quailty, not sewn in the same manner, bottom material is different(cheap) and the pillows are much smaller and thinner. Very disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome spring/summer set
 from Sandy, Utah,  Feb 4, 2013

We love the softness of the set and it is not too warm for the spring/summer months. Pretty coloring, soft comfort, durable for the washer/dryer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter Set Exactly as Advertised
 from vicksburg, ms,  Jan 26, 2013

The set arrived in proposed time. It was exactly color and quality as advertised. Matched the room decor as I expected. Very well satisfied with purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DO NOT BUY!
 from Oregon,  Jan 26, 2013

Got this set and was happy when I opened the box......then when I put it on and gave the bottom a tug all the stitching came apart.....WTH? Unfortunately I had already washed and dried it and threw all the packaging away so now I'm stuck with this piece of crap till I order a new one.....worst part is I still have to tell the husband we have to buy ANOTHER new comforter set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 341 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top