Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 359 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
comforter set
 Jun 17, 2015

Comforter is short in length for a California Queen, as it comes up way short at the headboard. Overall this was not a good purchase, though there seems to be limited options at typical brick and mortar locations. The 'feel' of the fabric(s) was tacky as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't Hold Up
 May 30, 2015

I can't recall how long we had this set. Between one and two years, I think. I just threw it away and replaced it recently. The stitching ripped apart, exposing the stuffing, but more disappointing was the underside of the comforter was covered in scratchy pilling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 Apr 26, 2015

I absolutely love this comforter. It is so soft and feels like suede.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter Set
 Apr 21, 2015

It took a little bit for me to get use to the weight of the comforter being so light. The color is exactly what I expected and looks beautiful. The lighter weight will be nice for the warmer weather. I don't use this for a blanket and fold it down at night. I would worry about how it would wash, I am afraid it would become lumpy. But don't know. It looks beautiful for my guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 Apr 21, 2015

Comforter and sheets are splitting at the seams. Pillows are falling apart after just a couple of months of very occasional use. Poorly made. Would not recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ey
 Apr 8, 2015

We're pleased with this order and the pricing. The color and texture was great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 Apr 4, 2015

Nice looking ...but didn't hold up after 1-2 washings! Came apart at the seams!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter set
 Mar 25, 2015

Nice Quality. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nanawendy
 Mar 17, 2015

Ordered a king size for a queen bed as previous reviews suggested. It is a little long across the bed. I think a queen would be too small for a deep mattress queen bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
b-ny
 Mar 14, 2015

nice set - but shrunk when washed and no longer fit the bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this set!
 Mar 3, 2015

I love the colors and the durability of this comforter. I can never seem to find a comforter that can hold up to my husband's constant tugging and pulling but this one seems to be handling him quite well. The colors are exactly what I was looking for as well so I have only good things to say about it. .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was a gift
 Feb 28, 2015

Bought as a gift for my daughter and she loved it...very nice quality ...very happy w/this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Looks nice and has a lot of accent pillows. I ordered a Queen set, but a King set arrived. I made do and it looks fine on the bed, however after about one week on of the seams in the middle of comforter lost its thread and now there is a substantial hole in it. I will have to take it to a tailor to get it fixed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful comforter set.
 from Union Springs, AL,  Jan 7, 2015

Beautiful comforter set. Gives my bedroom the expensive look. Very warm. BEAUTIFUL.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microsuede is nice
 from Sacramento, CA,  Dec 23, 2014

The bedding seems to be put together nicely. My only "gripe" is that the back side of the comforter and shams is a cotton/polysester blend which is somewhat disappointing in comparison to the microsuede. Other than that, I am pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handcrafted Peyton Place 8-piece Comforter Set
 from Woodstock NY.,  Nov 29, 2014

The product is neither excellent or poor. It is as I have said - Average. I was not dissatisfied, not knocked out. It will do for a comforter/bedspread for the winter. I will replace it next season if needed. The fabric is so very soft, I hope it will not "lose it's shape" as we use it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful comforter set! Good quality
 from Mt. Hood, Oregon,  Nov 22, 2014

Love the colors. Fits perfect. Looks expensive but was very economical.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the comforter set is beautiful-
 from Homer, New York,  Oct 26, 2014

The comforter set is really beautiful- Just what I expected. The colors are deep and it feels very soft. The thickness of the comforter is just right for late fall- winter use. It was shipped quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect match from Picture to reality
 from Texas,  Oct 3, 2014

Great value for a product that was well represented.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap - Awful
 from Washington, DC,  Sep 12, 2014

Don't buy. The fabric is cheap, and it just gets all picked at with little lint knots all over it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 359 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought