Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 231 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice.
 from El Paso, Texas,  Jan 12, 2014

The color was a little different from the pictures in the ad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's bedding
 from United States,  Nov 27, 2013

It is affordable bedding. Make bed.. viola! Nothing special about it. Wife does like the decor.. only reason it is allowed in house. I actually use the product! I am able to attest that excellent sleep patterns result.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unhappy
 from DuQuoin, IL,  Nov 19, 2013

Very small in size....barely covers mattress. Not impressed with the quality either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter set
 from California,  Nov 6, 2013

I read some of the reviews before buying, but took a chance. This set has rich colors and looks very nice, but size wise it is very lacking. Bought it for our queen size bed in our trailer and well I wish I would of bought a king to get it to come down the sides far enough. buy a size larger then your bed size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The comforter was very short.
 from West St. Paul Minnesota.,  Nov 3, 2013

The comforter was very pretty but I should of read reviews before and ordered a king size instead of a queen. I did like the comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good look!
 from New Castle,DE,  Oct 26, 2013

It looks good but a little bit old green. It is more suitable for adult bedding room. It is a little bit light from the weight point of view. And I think it is more comfort for winter use better than summer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from El Dorado, AR,  Oct 9, 2013

I have a king size bed - I ordered the king size comforter, and it is too short to go across both sides of my bed. Also, the material is starting to ball up on my now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Fort Myers FL,  Oct 3, 2013

Very disappointed in the quality, the color and style were the only reason I kept it. Would not recommand. Shop around and find better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title
 from Texas,  Sep 28, 2013

I like the comforter set, it is just a little smaller than the average queen size I am familiar with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter set
 from Midland, MI,  Sep 25, 2013

Very nice value and looks much more expensive than it costs. Very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very brown
 from Fresh Meadow, NY,  Sep 15, 2013

Nice comforter, but not what I really wanted... Read carefully it is dry clean only... Overall nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter set
 from Kansas,  Aug 20, 2013

It is really pretty but the comforter was not as thick as it looks in picture, but good for a summer comforter, would probably freeze in the winter!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid
 from Atlanta GA,  Aug 13, 2013

This set was not only a solid purchase but it is esthetically nice to look at. This is not my first purchase from Overstock and as always I am confident in the brand that is Overstock. I am pleased with the set and would definitely recommend it to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth your money, VERY CHEAP MADE!
 from Ga,  Aug 10, 2013

Made from cheap material, it was so bad I sent it back the same day I got it !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap quality
 from New Jersey,  Jul 31, 2013

Hardly fit the bed. Very light weight, low quality goods. A waste of money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too scratchy but pretty
 from ohio,  Jul 25, 2013

Loved everything about this comforter set (the colors, design, pillows, shams) but the material and the pintucking ridges made it too scratchy for my daughter. We were buying for her dorm room. Disappointed so sending back. Ending up buying a set made of microfiber...much softer for bedding you are going to sit on like furniture in a dorm room (with bare legs.) If just a spread for a bed you don't lounge on (like a guest room)- it would be fine.)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but Too Short
 from Cali,  Jul 23, 2013

I received my comforter set within 3 days from when I placed my order, so I was very impressed with the short wait time. The comforter set looks exactly the way is looks on-line, but when I put the comforter on my King size bed, it was simply to short. This comforter is truly meant for a Queen size bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for price paid
 from Minnesota,  Jun 10, 2013

It came with strings hanging out and only got worse after a month or so of use. It looked nice but kept feeling like it was going to fall apart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible
 from Huntington WV,  May 31, 2013

Got this as a Christmas gift, the comforter is sooo thin I could acturally ready the newspaper headlines through it. Since I got it as a Gift I couldnt return it, the person who bought it has too!! So Merry Christmas, but your present sucks, and you have to return it. Gee THANK GOD i dont shop on this website!!!! Id hang myself! If the products are that cheap, why buy them at all

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Small
 from Charleston, SC,  May 28, 2013

Very nice set except the spread does not come down to the skirt due to my 14" matteress that i purchased from overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 231 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought