Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 131 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gwallace
 Jun 25, 2016

I've gotten 4 good years out of it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice comforter
 Mar 13, 2016

Can go in white, beige, brown or sage green rooms. Colors are accurate in the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality is inconsistent
 Feb 26, 2016

I purchased this set for a bedroom at our vacation home and absolutely loved it. Very nice and full. Very soft and looks great! So I bought it again for a guest bedroom at home and it is not nearly as full and soft. It seems like the material is not as good of a quality as the first one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patricia
 Feb 25, 2016

I bought this comforter set about 2 years ago. We recently moved, after 40 years in the same house. This set had never been out of its plastic case. We bought a new bedroom set, the first since 1969 - beautiful wood with slate squares as inlays. When we put this set on the bed, it looked like it was made for the bedroom set. We are delighted with the beauty of the comforter set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and durable
 Feb 7, 2016

Very nice soft suede feel and beautiful colors. Has worn very well so far and matches well with many colors. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sandykay50
 Feb 1, 2016

I don't care for the tuck placement on the bedspread it make it bunch up and not lay right on my bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
spread
 Dec 14, 2015

very soft and comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed...
 Dec 12, 2015

Smaller than a king. It did not fit and had to be returned. The colors were pretty though...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty with nice colors
 Nov 1, 2015

I bought the king size for a queen bed as advised by reviewers. It fit nicely except for the bedskirt which is much too big. Tried adjusting it but it just didn't look right. If you don't want a bedskirt this would probably be a good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JT
 Sep 3, 2015

Wonderful. Colors and fabric great. Note to others. It is heavy fabric that feels like suede. Nice feel to fabric. I did get one size bigger as someone else suggested. Glad I did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set but very small
 Aug 23, 2015

The picture they show has to be a king size quilt on a full size bed. I have a queen size mattress, standard thickness, not xtra thick and I had to order a king size to make it fit, but it is barely to the bottom of the mattress and does not hang down to the box spring. Because I ordered a king, the bedskirt had to be altered. Quilt is nice quality, colors are true to picture, but Very Small

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter set with 4 throw pillows
 Aug 21, 2015

very nice to look at, but poor construction quality. Seams frayed after the first dry cleaning

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deb
 Jul 28, 2015

I love this comforter set. Color is true to picture on line. This set is exactly as advertised. Very good price. I am very pleased with my purchase. I will buy from this company again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Set!
 Jun 28, 2015

After a year of use, this set still looks like new. The color pictured looks different than actual. What we received is actually deeper and more earthy, rich but not as perky as illustrated. There is a gold, thin poly lining on the back that could be fragile depending on care. The polyfill has maintained its shape through the year. Pillows all look nice still.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mickie
 May 1, 2015

This has been on our master bed for 3 years (a little late with this review!) and it's held up nicely. The colors are true to monitor; the quality is much better than you'd expect for the price; we have been very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What I was looking for
 Apr 12, 2015

The king size is a bit smaller than a normal king, but the value of the product is excellent. The colors are exactly what was described, the product arrived as promised, and I had zero issues with the product. Well worth the money!! Very satisfied!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter
 Apr 10, 2015

not the color it looks light heavy weigt

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious
 Apr 8, 2015

This comforter is much more luxurious than even the picture shows. The colors are beautiful. Completely sets off the light green of the bedroom walls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lareaal
 Mar 7, 2015

I love this set. It is of very good quality for such a good price! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nothing like the picture
 Feb 17, 2015

This bedspread is much darker than what the picture depicts. The colors are darker and duller, more "manly" that what I though. They are more like military colors, with greens and tan browns. The "gold" in the comforter is more like a smutty brown. The quality also lacks. The top side of the comforter is soft and microfiber like, and the side that touches your body is plastic and rough, I don't like it. This comforter is also thin, but it keeps you warm enough with the heat on in the winter. I would not recommend this comforter, although it may look good in the guest bedroom of a cottage in the mountains.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 131 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought