Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 107 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Comforter Set
 from Portland, OR,  Nov 13, 2014

Set is very pretty and well made. Only one complaint, I do not much care for the feel of the material but other than that, it truly is very "rich" looking and fits very well on my bed and with my other decor in the bedroom. Quality is very good,

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Average
Bedskirt is not same as in the photo
 from New Jersey,  Nov 10, 2014

It is a very nice set, but the greens are darker than shown on the photo, also, the bedskirts is not that nice rose/beige color, but also very dark green, so if you were looking to offset a darker colored rug, it just doesn't work as well as a lighter bedskirt would. Other than that it is a great value .. 4 throw pillows, 2 shams, bedskirt and comforter for $80 .. can't beat the price, and will be a good temporary/throwaway set until I can get a color to match the room more correctly.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor
Very disapointed with this comforter set.
 from Heath, ohio,  Oct 22, 2014

I have never written a bad review on anything I have purchased with Overstock for the last 11 years. But. I have to with this comforter. It is so thin and shabby. Guess that truly explains it...I pulled it out to put on my bed tonight and feel that I will be sending it back tomorrow.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Not What I Thought!
 from Elk Grove, CA,  Sep 17, 2014

I thought I was ordering a "Green" comforter set according to the description. However, the one I received was brown where the green is in the picture. I couldn't figure out what the problem was until I went back to the website and the green one was so much brighter. I could have sent it back, but that was a hassle, so I kept it. It is a nice set just not what I ordered!!!!!!!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
The set match my room perfectly
 from Grande Prairie Alberta Canada,  Sep 12, 2014

They are great. they match my curtains as well the rest of the decore in my beddroom

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average
comforter set - colors very deceiving
 from Oregon,  Aug 23, 2014

Colors not as shown...there is no gold or cream/offwhite as pictured. Much darker than shown. It's a light rust color, brown and green. Dust ruffle is brown. We adjusted a whole paint color from a mustardy gold to green, just to accommodate. I am not a fan of the fabric, but liked the color scheme shown on line. All of the pieces that come with it are nice, but the color scheme and the type of fabric make it undesirable for what I thought I was purchasing.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average
Handcrafted Chesterfield 8-piece Comforter Set
 from Paulden, AZ,  Jul 23, 2014

The colors are awesome, states it is machine washable, however I would not put this in the washer, as I am afraid it would come out all balled up.Fortunately I bought it for my guest room that doesn't get used that much so it will do. Not of high quality.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Average
Whoa! Wrinkled!
 from Indiana,  Jun 28, 2014

This set was so wrinkled I would have had to take it to the dry cleaners to get it to look normal.... that would have cost more than the comforter! If you own a dry cleaning business I would say, yes... nice purchase. Otherwise, you will probably get frustrated and send it back like I did.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent
Good price
 from Texas,  Jun 20, 2014

This comforter is nice, I do not like that it is not as long as I would like. In the ad it shows it covering way lower towards the floor.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent
comforter set
 from Bergen County, New Jersey,  Jun 19, 2014

Beautifully made bed ensemble at a terrific price!Complete with matching deorator pillows. Received the item in just a few days.Can always count on Overdtock.com for a great deal on quality products.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
A Great Stylish Set
 from Las Vegas , Nv,  Jun 7, 2014

Its a great set seems to be made well and the colors are nice , and the pillows included make it nice and complete the only thing i was dissappointed with was the bag and box it came it . It was way to small and it crushed it to much leaving it sort of wrinkled the toss pillows needed a little more space in the bag. im hoping it springs all back in a few days while its set up on the bed . Other than that its a great set to get ....

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Happy Customer
 from Colorado,  May 16, 2014

100 percent ecstatic over the comforter set. I saw the other reviews and decided to order a King set for a Queen mattress. It's perfect. The material is what I thought and actually a little better. Also, it came fast with no damage. I love it!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Comforter
 from Orland Park, Illinois,  May 5, 2014

The colors and the softness of the comforter set is awesome. Would definately recommend this to a friend. Colors are nice and soft.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
This on is a keeper.
 from Kenosha, wi,  May 2, 2014

Very nice fabric and love the colors. Perfect for my room colors. Lightweight but very warm. Really cozy. I would highly recommend this product. I bought and sent back from various places about 10 comforters. This one is a keeper.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Disappointed in color
 from Hummelstown, PA,  Apr 30, 2014

The set is very nice and soft, but the color is much darker brown/green and the gold is more like a tan. The fabric is great, and the coordinating pillows are a nice touch. Overall, though, color scheme is too dark for my decor.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Very nice
 from Central New Jersey,  Mar 18, 2014

Nice Product. Like it very much. Came on time Fits well

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
I really like this comforter.
 from Council Bluffs, Iowa.,  Oct 10, 2013

I read in previous reviews that this probably wont fit, It really does fit. If you read the measurements it is longer on one end, than the other. When you turn it around it does fit. I like the color and the feel of the material. It is plenty warm for me and it looks great. I purchased the king size set.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 from Snohomish, WA,  Jun 10, 2013

This set is true to color and very nice. It is not very heavy but pretty!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This comforter set super comfy.
 from Santee, CA,  Jun 7, 2013

This item was shipped on time and looks and feels just as nice as the picture makes it look. Overall very happy we purchased it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expected Better
 from Minneapolis, MN,  May 8, 2013

Color is great. I was diappointed in the quality. I had to resew 2 seams that were open.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 107 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top