Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 115 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

The king size is a bit smaller than a normal king, but the value of the product is excellent. The colors are exactly what was described, the product arrived as promised, and I had zero issues with the product. Well worth the money!! Very satisfied!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter
 Apr 10, 2015

not the color it looks light heavy weigt

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious
 Apr 8, 2015

This comforter is much more luxurious than even the picture shows. The colors are beautiful. Completely sets off the light green of the bedroom walls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lareaal
 Mar 7, 2015

I love this set. It is of very good quality for such a good price! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This bedspread is much darker than what the picture depicts. The colors are darker and duller, more "manly" that what I though. They are more like military colors, with greens and tan browns. The "gold" in the comforter is more like a smutty brown. The quality also lacks. The top side of the comforter is soft and microfiber like, and the side that touches your body is plastic and rough, I don't like it. This comforter is also thin, but it keeps you warm enough with the heat on in the winter. I would not recommend this comforter, although it may look good in the guest bedroom of a cottage in the mountains.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
zero stars
 Feb 12, 2015

this set is terrible. the fabric is very scratchy and arrived so wrinkled, I sent it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors are vivid
 from Illinois,  Dec 31, 2014

The inside batting bunches up after only a week of use. It is pretty but I can tell it won't last long. Not what I expected for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from New Mexico,  Dec 9, 2014

This is a beautiful comforter set. Feels high quality to the touch and looks of equal value. Only complaint,if you want to call it that, is as usual the King size is not quite long enough to reach the mattress skirt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter Set
 from Portland, OR,  Nov 13, 2014

Set is very pretty and well made. Only one complaint, I do not much care for the feel of the material but other than that, it truly is very "rich" looking and fits very well on my bed and with my other decor in the bedroom. Quality is very good,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedskirt is not same as in the photo
 from New Jersey,  Nov 10, 2014

It is a very nice set, but the greens are darker than shown on the photo, also, the bedskirts is not that nice rose/beige color, but also very dark green, so if you were looking to offset a darker colored rug, it just doesn't work as well as a lighter bedskirt would. Other than that it is a great value .. 4 throw pillows, 2 shams, bedskirt and comforter for $80 .. can't beat the price, and will be a good temporary/throwaway set until I can get a color to match the room more correctly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very disapointed with this comforter set.
 from Heath, ohio,  Oct 22, 2014

I have never written a bad review on anything I have purchased with Overstock for the last 11 years. But. I have to with this comforter. It is so thin and shabby. Guess that truly explains it...I pulled it out to put on my bed tonight and feel that I will be sending it back tomorrow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not What I Thought!
 from Elk Grove, CA,  Sep 17, 2014

I thought I was ordering a "Green" comforter set according to the description. However, the one I received was brown where the green is in the picture. I couldn't figure out what the problem was until I went back to the website and the green one was so much brighter. I could have sent it back, but that was a hassle, so I kept it. It is a nice set just not what I ordered!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The set match my room perfectly
 from Grande Prairie Alberta Canada,  Sep 12, 2014

They are great. they match my curtains as well the rest of the decore in my beddroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter set - colors very deceiving
 from Oregon,  Aug 23, 2014

Colors not as shown...there is no gold or cream/offwhite as pictured. Much darker than shown. It's a light rust color, brown and green. Dust ruffle is brown. We adjusted a whole paint color from a mustardy gold to green, just to accommodate. I am not a fan of the fabric, but liked the color scheme shown on line. All of the pieces that come with it are nice, but the color scheme and the type of fabric make it undesirable for what I thought I was purchasing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handcrafted Chesterfield 8-piece Comforter Set
 from Paulden, AZ,  Jul 23, 2014

The colors are awesome, states it is machine washable, however I would not put this in the washer, as I am afraid it would come out all balled up.Fortunately I bought it for my guest room that doesn't get used that much so it will do. Not of high quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Whoa! Wrinkled!
 from Indiana,  Jun 28, 2014

This set was so wrinkled I would have had to take it to the dry cleaners to get it to look normal.... that would have cost more than the comforter! If you own a dry cleaning business I would say, yes... nice purchase. Otherwise, you will probably get frustrated and send it back like I did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price
 from Texas,  Jun 20, 2014

This comforter is nice, I do not like that it is not as long as I would like. In the ad it shows it covering way lower towards the floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter set
 from Bergen County, New Jersey,  Jun 19, 2014

Beautifully made bed ensemble at a terrific price!Complete with matching deorator pillows. Received the item in just a few days.Can always count on Overdtock.com for a great deal on quality products.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Great Stylish Set
 from Las Vegas , Nv,  Jun 7, 2014

Its a great set seems to be made well and the colors are nice , and the pillows included make it nice and complete the only thing i was dissappointed with was the bag and box it came it . It was way to small and it crushed it to much leaving it sort of wrinkled the toss pillows needed a little more space in the bag. im hoping it springs all back in a few days while its set up on the bed . Other than that its a great set to get ....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Customer
 from Colorado,  May 16, 2014

100 percent ecstatic over the comforter set. I saw the other reviews and decided to order a King set for a Queen mattress. It's perfect. The material is what I thought and actually a little better. Also, it came fast with no damage. I love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 115 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought