Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 108 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Handcrafted Chesterfield 8-piece Comforter Set
 from Paulden, AZ,  Jul 23, 2014

The colors are awesome, states it is machine washable, however I would not put this in the washer, as I am afraid it would come out all balled up.Fortunately I bought it for my guest room that doesn't get used that much so it will do. Not of high quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Whoa! Wrinkled!
 from Indiana,  Jun 28, 2014

This set was so wrinkled I would have had to take it to the dry cleaners to get it to look normal.... that would have cost more than the comforter! If you own a dry cleaning business I would say, yes... nice purchase. Otherwise, you will probably get frustrated and send it back like I did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price
 from Texas,  Jun 20, 2014

This comforter is nice, I do not like that it is not as long as I would like. In the ad it shows it covering way lower towards the floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter set
 from Bergen County, New Jersey,  Jun 19, 2014

Beautifully made bed ensemble at a terrific price!Complete with matching deorator pillows. Received the item in just a few days.Can always count on Overdtock.com for a great deal on quality products.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Great Stylish Set
 from Las Vegas , Nv,  Jun 7, 2014

Its a great set seems to be made well and the colors are nice , and the pillows included make it nice and complete the only thing i was dissappointed with was the bag and box it came it . It was way to small and it crushed it to much leaving it sort of wrinkled the toss pillows needed a little more space in the bag. im hoping it springs all back in a few days while its set up on the bed . Other than that its a great set to get ....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Customer
 from Colorado,  May 16, 2014

100 percent ecstatic over the comforter set. I saw the other reviews and decided to order a King set for a Queen mattress. It's perfect. The material is what I thought and actually a little better. Also, it came fast with no damage. I love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 from Orland Park, Illinois,  May 5, 2014

The colors and the softness of the comforter set is awesome. Would definately recommend this to a friend. Colors are nice and soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This on is a keeper.
 from Kenosha, wi,  May 2, 2014

Very nice fabric and love the colors. Perfect for my room colors. Lightweight but very warm. Really cozy. I would highly recommend this product. I bought and sent back from various places about 10 comforters. This one is a keeper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed in color
 from Hummelstown, PA,  Apr 30, 2014

The set is very nice and soft, but the color is much darker brown/green and the gold is more like a tan. The fabric is great, and the coordinating pillows are a nice touch. Overall, though, color scheme is too dark for my decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Central New Jersey,  Mar 18, 2014

Nice Product. Like it very much. Came on time Fits well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 from Snohomish, WA,  Jun 10, 2013

This set is true to color and very nice. It is not very heavy but pretty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This comforter set super comfy.
 from Santee, CA,  Jun 7, 2013

This item was shipped on time and looks and feels just as nice as the picture makes it look. Overall very happy we purchased it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expected Better
 from Minneapolis, MN,  May 8, 2013

Color is great. I was diappointed in the quality. I had to resew 2 seams that were open.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from colorado,  Dec 8, 2012

The comforter set Finished up my redecorated bedroom perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Comforter Set
 from Richmond, Va,  Oct 19, 2012

This comforter set turned out to be even nicer than I had expected. It's a faux suede finish and very nice quality. I really liked the little accent pillows that came with it, they make all the difference in the presentation. There are no sheets, not a complaint, I just forgot there were none in the 8 pieces. The set comes in a standard tightly packed zipper bag and you should give it a few days for the creases to drop out of the set after putting it on the bed or they could be ironed. Over all, nice set I would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needed Oversized King
 from Austin, TX,  Sep 13, 2012

Comforter is too short and not wide enough to cover sides if you have an oversized mattress set. Colors are exactly what I needed for my decor. Will use, but hate seeing sheets hanging on sides. WIll buy only oversized Comforter Set next time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not totally happy
 from Ventura, CA,  Sep 7, 2012

I'm lucky I misordered a queen size set for my double bed. A double if available would have been too small. The colors are as pictured, but I don't like the feel of the fabric. Too synthetic feeling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice comforter set.
 from California,  Jul 18, 2012

This comforter set is very nice for a guest room. I ordered a Queen and it fit perfectly. THe color (green) is a bit lighter than the picture. The fabric is soft and comfy, not very plush as I imagined but good enough. The throw pillows are a bit small in size but I dressed it up by adding in more pillows. I would definitely recommend this to someone for a guest room- it is very soft and my daughter loves it when she stays over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drab
 from PA,  Jun 30, 2012

Its going back unfortunately. It looks great in the picture but in reality it is a drab army green for the most part. Also too small but if I liked it I'd get the king for a queen bed. Think twice before you order this, unless you want something that is olive green and brown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice casual comforter
 from PA,  Jan 5, 2012

This comforter is nicely made, warm, lightweight although it looks heavy in the picture. It also was surprisingly soft and comfy. Great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 108 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought