Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 297 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice comforter set for the money
 from Mesquite, Texas,  Jun 22, 2012

I was over all impressed with this comforter set. The fabric is a nice poly fabric and it looks like the picture. The comforter is warm and I take it off of the bed for summer use. My only complaint would be that the lighter band is closer to a soft grey and not cream like the picture, but it still works in my bedroom very well. The blue is a shade darker than my walls and the chocolate matches my drapes perfectly. For the money, this was a great choice. I'd purchase it again!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome bedding set
 from Council Bluffs, IA,  Apr 17, 2012

Really enjoying this bedding on our bed! Thanks a bunch for providing a quality product at an affordable price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks very nice
 from Dundalk, Md,  Apr 11, 2012

Blue is a little darker in person, but looks very nice on bed when all put together. My kids say my room looks like a motel room now!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Comforter Set
 from Central Florida,  Mar 28, 2012

I was extremely pleased with the fabric, colors and look of this set. It was exactly as described, and gives my guest room a rich and inviting feel!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifull but.....
 from Illinois,  Mar 27, 2012

The colour is sage, not the blue that is in the picture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This comforter is beautiful
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 21, 2012

The comforter is beautiful. It is a little thinner than I expected but I still loved it. I had to buy EURO pillows for the EURO shams but it was worth it. Made the set look great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not at all what you would think
 from Salt Lake City Ut,  Mar 4, 2012

This is an extremely cheap product, comforter is cardboard thin, pillow cases have lots of loose string, don't waste your money!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super stylish at a great price!
 from tx,  Mar 1, 2012

the description of the product was exactly what I got. It was a great set for the price and it looks great on my bed!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I can work with it
 from Tampa Florida,  Feb 28, 2012

If I was not flexible on the color I would not be happy with the product. The picture shown is a little deceiving. The Blue is a lot darker then I anticipated. I was expecting a baby blue and it has more of a slate/greyish tone to it and it is a lot darker. But other then that I am quite happy with the product. And it actually matches perfectly with the Lush Decor 84-inch Prima Curtain Panel Pair in Blue/Chocolate, which is also not what the picture shows.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Male room do over"
 from athens,tx.,  Feb 28, 2012

Just what I needed to match & blend in the decor!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color is perfect
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Feb 9, 2012

The color as described by reviewers is just what my room needed. (not too blue and not too green) I bought a king size for my queen size bed and it's perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 from Clovis,Ca,  Feb 8, 2012

You get a lot of pieces in this set for the price..Value wise it's an awesome deal. The comforter on the other hand is very lighweight and somwhat on the thin side.It was for my son and he uses several blankets so it wasn't a big deal. If this is your main source of warmth I wouldn't recommend it. Although would be great for summer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good
 from Canton, MI,  Jan 31, 2012

These look very nice and they looked as I expected. They do show oil marks pretty bad, lotion and natural body oils have marked up my comforter after just 2 weeks. But if these are not of concern to you it is great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COMFORTER
 from WV,  Jan 2, 2012

Great value, look and fit! As always, excellent prices for great products.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Boston, Ma,  Dec 28, 2011

The set was perfect even more then I imagined. Had pillows that I didn't know were going to be in there.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Ky,  Dec 27, 2011

Was afraid to order this after reading the reviews even though I loved the pattern. So I ordered and guess what, it is beautiful! Looks exactly as advertised. Nice silky sheen to the fabric. Bought this as a Christmas present for my boyfriend and he loves it! Don't believe the bad reviews. This is a very nice bedding set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Black Mountain NC,  Dec 1, 2011

My son lves his set. He loves how thw colors coordinate with his room decor'. Thanks

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter Set
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Nov 26, 2011

Looked as I expected and arrived on time. Perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong color description
 from Bakersfield, CA,  Nov 14, 2011

Nice product but it is NOT blue it is GREEN! Stinks that I have to pay to ship it back also. Don't know if I'll order again. Hope my refund goes through quickly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for.
 from Arkansas,  Nov 10, 2011

No oil stains like the previous reviews mentioned. I was worried about that. However, the material is very thin. The stitching is poor. Someone previously mentioned a guest room and this is where I think this set would be perfect. It is not made for everyday use. I don't think it will last or hold up in the wash. The colors are fine and look like the picture also. It is worth the money but not a penny more.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 297 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top