Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 298 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

love the product!!!!! looks amazing in our new bedroom, i would buy it again in a heartbeat! you dont expect much for the price but i was surprised . i would recommend this to a friend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
8 pc bedding set
 from Traverse City, MI,  Feb 19, 2013

I bought this bedding as a gift. Online I thought the description described a soft (faux) style comforter, but when received it was satiny. My kids didn't like it due to a mom cozy feeling as a comforter. They loves the print and colors. If you are someone that likes the slinky, satin feel you would like this product. It seemed more like a bedspread than a comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as nice as seen online. Colors are perfect!
 from Raton, NM,  Feb 16, 2013

Very pleased...I had been shopping for quite sometime to find just the right colors and "spa-like", serenity color scheme for my master bed and bath. Just perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from ok,  Feb 13, 2013

comforter looked great in the picture. I have ordered many comforters before from overstock but this one I sent back. Very cheaply made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy Comforter
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 12, 2013

Very warm and attractive comforter set that looks great on my bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved it
 from Bayonne, New Jersey,  Jan 29, 2013

fast delivery and I love it.great material and it goes perfect with the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bedding set
 from Portland, OR,  Jan 24, 2013

Very nice bedding set. Colors are true to the website image, although the fabric is a bit "shiny". Fits like a typical full/queen comforter (barely covers the top mattress. If you want a comforter that is closer to the floor, I would recommend getting the king size for the queen bed. Pillow and shams are nice. We bought this for our guest bedroom and it looks very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pintucket
 from San Jose,  Nov 2, 2012

I love it! I love the colors. Looks great with My furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this set!
 from Tampa, FL,  Sep 26, 2012

I live in Florida, and I love the fact that this set is lightweight. The blue is more aquamarine, but that is what I was hoping to get. I shopped other stores online and this definitely is the best value. I am very happy with this order.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waiting for Xmas
 from San Francisco,  Sep 24, 2012

Perfect gift, I hope, for my kids' guest bedroom. We just used the room for a week and this is all it needs to be perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Image wrong
 from ma,  Sep 19, 2012

was more green and not blue and image of pin stripes across bottom of bed was down the length of bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
whole new room.
 from Anamosa Iowa,  Sep 19, 2012

I ordered this comforter and I love it. It's comfortable and warm and the colors are just as they say in the picture. Very happy with it and the pillows are really nice also.I was happy with the amount of time it took for it to arrive, wasn't long at all, I think it was just a few days. I would say worth every cent. Good deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 8, 2012

Great product! Very happy with quality, color very accurate from photo online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter Set
 from MD,  Sep 6, 2012

I love this look; the only complaint is the euro shams are not the right size; I bought several pillows and the shams are just too big but I can work with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not like the picture
 from AV, California,  Sep 4, 2012

This was so cheap looking I could not use it. Looks nothing like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great
 from NM,  Aug 30, 2012

Barely a king, but fits. This looks wonderful and is great for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect match
 from New York,  Aug 29, 2012

Great price for all the pieces that come with it. Love the fact that I was able to get matching curtains as well. Comforter is perfect, not too light and not to heavy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from USA,  Aug 16, 2012

This bedding set was just what I needed, an inexpensive update for the bedroom. Not a super high quality set, some crooked stitches, but all in all I am happy with it. Nice color, just a few minutes with the steamer and it looked good. Good value and for the price I won't feel guilty if I decide to change it out later.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Florida,  Aug 15, 2012

Dont understand why some people complained about this comforter set. This set is perfectly fine. I love the color, the way it looks and the fact that it comes with all these pieces. I have this in my guest room and it looks great. Material is fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Set at a Good Price
 from Cape Coral, FL,  Jul 24, 2012

I Love the colors of this set. It is on the lighter weight side but that is fine for me since I live in the South. I had no issues with defects as other reviews mentioned. I really like the comforter set. Its an easy way to change up your room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 298 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought