Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 278 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comforter is really comfortable
 from pa,  Mar 19, 2014

I read in other reviews how the green isn't really green and more like another shade of brown after I ordered the set. Which honestly it is not a green. But the set is still very nice, comfortable and warm.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 from Francie,Texas,  Mar 12, 2014

Much nicer than picture quality product. Love it.Looks great on my grandsons bed. Would order and recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color didn't match the image. Dark brown no green.
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Mar 9, 2014

As far a quality goes, I love it. The only thing is its a lot darker then in the picture.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors blend so perfect!!
 from Oklahoma,  Mar 6, 2014

This is everything I wanted and the colors are perfect!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value here!
 from Huntsville, AL,  Feb 26, 2014

Very good looking set, but material is a little thinner than I had hoped. Color is true and workmanship is good. Eye appeal is great!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green as pictured is not a color on it
 from Central Wisconsin,  Feb 16, 2014

I took a chance even after reading the other reviews and was extremely disappointed. The product is not as pictured, you can't even say that it is the monitor. The colors are red/ orange/ sienna brown/ chocolate brown, pretty ugly. I will be sending this back.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforting is an understatement.
 from Gunnison, CO,  Jan 29, 2014

This comforter set is so soft and beautiful. It fits our décor perfectly. It is well made. I highly recommend this comforter to anyone who needs one this color and style.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
handcrafted birchwood 8-piece comforter set
 from benton, ky,  Jan 11, 2014

love my comforter set!! good quality at a very reasonable price!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lacking Quality
 from Florida,  Jan 10, 2014

There are pros and cons on this one. The pros are that the colors are nice and like shown in photos. Now that it's wintertime, it keeps you snugly and warm, but will probably be too hot for summer months. The feel is great and having a cat jump on it and not leave holes is the main reason I purchased the micro suede. The con however, is the lining is a thin material and not fully attached to the back of the micro suede. It feels loose and cheap, like it may pull apart once dry cleaned. I give it average.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This comforter set matches my room perfect!!
 from Oconomowoc, Wisconsin,  Dec 26, 2013

Very happy and satisfied with my new comforter set. It is beautiful!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uck!! Not at all as pictured!!
 from Central FL,  Dec 9, 2013

So my fault that I only looked at the stars and not reviews but they were dead on. This photo is not the photo from the packaging. It is a different spread. I wanted it for the yellow/gold stripe but as others stated, there is no gold or green anywhere. It is brown, red and orange. The fabric is thin and cheap like Halloween costume cheap not upholstery quality microfiber. Hope the return shipping doesn't kill me.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handcrafted Birchwood 9-piece Comforter Set
 from Fort Washington, MD,  Nov 21, 2013

Simply love the style, color and texter...need more designs and colors...very warm too!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just an 'okay' comforter
 from Rehoboth Beach, DE,  Nov 7, 2013

Color was not as depicted. Actually, it was more like another identical comforter set BUT the one that was more brown and orange. Really lighter weight than expected, but okay for seasonal/fall use.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfy!
 from NH,  Nov 4, 2013

This is a very plush and comfortable comforter set. The bedroom looks very inviting and cozy with this set on the bed. The moment it was placed on the bed, my cat jumped up, claimed it as his official napping place. I have to agree with him about how nice it feels and looks.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
did not like that it was suede.
 from Joplin, MO,  Sep 3, 2013

Product is nice I did not realize at the time of ordered that it was suede and not the texture I was looking for.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handcrafted Birchwood 8-piece Comforter Set
 from West Jordan, UT,  Aug 26, 2013

I am very pleased with my comforter set. It is very good looking and matches my bedroom set very good. It is lightweight which is nice and I love pillows which match. I am very glad that I purchased this set. H!@#$% ^$$%#

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as picture!
 from west Texas,  Aug 1, 2013

In picture all colors were bright and rich. The main color shows to be a rich tan-ish brown but it is actually a ugly taupe-ish brown. Very little green in the comforter, was hoping it would be the end corner color..but..it is the ugly brown color. I ordered king size so it would cover the bed really well...good thing as a queen fit would have been disappointing. Love all the pillows they will help cover some of the brown. It is soft and light weight though. I like that. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern with Class
 from Montana,  Jul 1, 2013

I olve this comforter set. My daughter was looking for a new set and so I helped her out by purchasing this one. It is well-made with quality materials. It looks great on her bed and her husband like it too. I think that anyone who buys this set will like it every bit as much as we do.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommended.
 from Orange County, California,  Jun 26, 2013

The comforter is of poor quality lacking body resulting in a cheap looking wrinkled appearance. A year ago I purchased the exact same design with different colors from *** and it quality was excellent.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This set is just what I expected.
 from NY,  May 15, 2013

This is a very nice set. I love the feel of the material. Colors are just what I expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 278 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Lush Decor Iman 8-Piece Comforter Set
Today $109.99
Compare $309.99
Save 65%
(75)
Veratex Santa Fe 4-piece Comforter Set
Today $164.99
Compare $196.80
Save 16%
(5)
Back to top