Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 326 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
No good
 Apr 21, 2015

Fell apart after a few months

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 Apr 21, 2015

Comforter set is very appealing to the eye, but quality is just very poor as the stitching has much to be desired. If you're using the comforter set for "looks" only, you will be pleased. But if you are looking to actually use it, don't expect the life expectancy to be very long, as the seams will come apart!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nancy A.
 Apr 7, 2015

Love the combination of colors. Good value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned
 Mar 25, 2015

It didn't look like this when I got it out of the package. Appreciate the return process.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay
 Mar 11, 2015

not great quality. Very light weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
son was delighted
 Feb 14, 2015

Gave this to my son and he was delighted with the colors and design!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 29, 2015

This is a very nice set. The only draw back is it has to be dry cleaned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Jan 21, 2015

I am more than pleased with my comforter set, it is absolutely gorgeous. It is extremely rare that a comforter set will includes the comforter, dust ruffle, shams and 4 pillows! It is a great bargain and a beautiful comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Read before buying!
 Jan 16, 2015

Unless you have quilting frames and are prepared to use the immediately, this is not the product for you. We have had this comforter on bed for about a month, and already all of the batting is balling up. There are no points where the top is attached to the bottom except the exterior seams, and the batting is loose between the top and bottom. The few points that were stitched, came apart just by making the bed. I don't normally write reviews, but I feel if I can save 1 person $100 it will be worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disapointed
 from MN,  Oct 21, 2014

The colors are way off. Not a true orange and the mauve is more of a pink. Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My room looks fantastic and the fabric is soft.
 from Austin TX,  Oct 9, 2014

Excellent product. i do recommend this set. The colors are great. I made a fantastic choice. The price is also great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birchwood Comforter Set
 from Provincetown, MA,  Sep 9, 2014

I was a little disappointed in how wrinkled the comforter arrived, and with the type of material, its hard to get it looking perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and comfortable.
 from Dumont, NJ,  Aug 30, 2014

When I first unwrapped this product I thought the quality of the comforter was subpar. But my first impression was definitely wrong. After making the bed, the comforter and pillows were very attractive and had puffed up (they were compressed from shipping). The comforter is very soft and quilted and is very comfortable with which to sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waiting For More
 from Northern New England,  Aug 28, 2014

Have purchase over 70 of these comforters for condominiums. Great cleanability and durability.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice set for the price
 from Kentucky,  Aug 19, 2014

This set was nicer than I thought it would be. The pillows included were very nice as well. Great buy!~

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
warm sleeper
 from Chicagp, IL,  Aug 6, 2014

Item arrived quickly and it is better than the description says.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
totally disappointing
 from Crestview, FL,  Jul 25, 2014

This comforter set looks so good in the picture, but when I got it, I was so disappointed. The "rust" color is bright orange and dominated the comforter, and the fabric was not at all what it appeared to be in the picture. It is shiny and cheap looking. Also, the pillows that came with it were much smaller than pictured. Needless to say, I sent it back, and found a cheaper one some where else that is gorgeous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caveat emptor! Buyer beware
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Jun 13, 2014

I bought this two years ago in the king size for a queen bed because of other recommendatons. After once dry cleaning (recommended, the lumps that will not smooth out make for a great topological map of the Rocky Mountains. It shrink even more and now could be afull bed comforter. One of the shams shredded at the seam after a second dry cleaning. It is too bad since it is a great looking comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy this!
 from New York,  Jun 9, 2014

I've only had this comforter one month and already it's ripping at the seams. It's come apart in four different places. Save your money and buy something else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very dark and drab.
 from Chicago,  May 5, 2014

Very dark and drab. Colors look like the Fall. Would not recommend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 326 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought