Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 307 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
warm sleeper
 from Chicagp, IL,  Aug 6, 2014

Item arrived quickly and it is better than the description says.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
totally disappointing
 from Crestview, FL,  Jul 25, 2014

This comforter set looks so good in the picture, but when I got it, I was so disappointed. The "rust" color is bright orange and dominated the comforter, and the fabric was not at all what it appeared to be in the picture. It is shiny and cheap looking. Also, the pillows that came with it were much smaller than pictured. Needless to say, I sent it back, and found a cheaper one some where else that is gorgeous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caveat emptor! Buyer beware
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Jun 13, 2014

I bought this two years ago in the king size for a queen bed because of other recommendatons. After once dry cleaning (recommended, the lumps that will not smooth out make for a great topological map of the Rocky Mountains. It shrink even more and now could be afull bed comforter. One of the shams shredded at the seam after a second dry cleaning. It is too bad since it is a great looking comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy this!
 from New York,  Jun 9, 2014

I've only had this comforter one month and already it's ripping at the seams. It's come apart in four different places. Save your money and buy something else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very dark and drab.
 from Chicago,  May 5, 2014

Very dark and drab. Colors look like the Fall. Would not recommend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
8 piece birchwood comforter set
 from fl.,  Apr 23, 2014

this set makes a sound every time you move it .,or you move you. kinda makes a paper sound. colors were OK, just could not get beyond the noise. i sent it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter is really comfortable
 from pa,  Mar 19, 2014

I read in other reviews how the green isn't really green and more like another shade of brown after I ordered the set. Which honestly it is not a green. But the set is still very nice, comfortable and warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 from Francie,Texas,  Mar 12, 2014

Much nicer than picture quality product. Love it.Looks great on my grandsons bed. Would order and recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color didn't match the image. Dark brown no green.
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Mar 9, 2014

As far a quality goes, I love it. The only thing is its a lot darker then in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors blend so perfect!!
 from Oklahoma,  Mar 6, 2014

This is everything I wanted and the colors are perfect!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value here!
 from Huntsville, AL,  Feb 26, 2014

Very good looking set, but material is a little thinner than I had hoped. Color is true and workmanship is good. Eye appeal is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green as pictured is not a color on it
 from Central Wisconsin,  Feb 16, 2014

I took a chance even after reading the other reviews and was extremely disappointed. The product is not as pictured, you can't even say that it is the monitor. The colors are red/ orange/ sienna brown/ chocolate brown, pretty ugly. I will be sending this back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforting is an understatement.
 from Gunnison, CO,  Jan 29, 2014

This comforter set is so soft and beautiful. It fits our d├ęcor perfectly. It is well made. I highly recommend this comforter to anyone who needs one this color and style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
handcrafted birchwood 8-piece comforter set
 from benton, ky,  Jan 11, 2014

love my comforter set!! good quality at a very reasonable price!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lacking Quality
 from Florida,  Jan 10, 2014

There are pros and cons on this one. The pros are that the colors are nice and like shown in photos. Now that it's wintertime, it keeps you snugly and warm, but will probably be too hot for summer months. The feel is great and having a cat jump on it and not leave holes is the main reason I purchased the micro suede. The con however, is the lining is a thin material and not fully attached to the back of the micro suede. It feels loose and cheap, like it may pull apart once dry cleaned. I give it average.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This comforter set matches my room perfect!!
 from Oconomowoc, Wisconsin,  Dec 26, 2013

Very happy and satisfied with my new comforter set. It is beautiful!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uck!! Not at all as pictured!!
 from Central FL,  Dec 9, 2013

So my fault that I only looked at the stars and not reviews but they were dead on. This photo is not the photo from the packaging. It is a different spread. I wanted it for the yellow/gold stripe but as others stated, there is no gold or green anywhere. It is brown, red and orange. The fabric is thin and cheap like Halloween costume cheap not upholstery quality microfiber. Hope the return shipping doesn't kill me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handcrafted Birchwood 9-piece Comforter Set
 from Fort Washington, MD,  Nov 21, 2013

Simply love the style, color and texter...need more designs and colors...very warm too!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just an 'okay' comforter
 from Rehoboth Beach, DE,  Nov 7, 2013

Color was not as depicted. Actually, it was more like another identical comforter set BUT the one that was more brown and orange. Really lighter weight than expected, but okay for seasonal/fall use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfy!
 from NH,  Nov 4, 2013

This is a very plush and comfortable comforter set. The bedroom looks very inviting and cozy with this set on the bed. The moment it was placed on the bed, my cat jumped up, claimed it as his official napping place. I have to agree with him about how nice it feels and looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 307 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought