Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
decorating tip
 from Hawaii,  Dec 23, 2009

This throw was an inexpensive way to decorate a bedroom.Made a simple padded headboard Martha would swoon over! fun and easy and the price was right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Ashland City,TN,  Dec 18, 2009

I bought this, and I am so glad I did. Great Quality and so affordable. It was bought as a gift for my mother. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a nice quilt throw!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand-quilted Pink Handkerchief Throw
 from CA,  Jan 8, 2010

Dainty, feminine lightweight throw. Design is appliqued. Colors and size as described on site. Hand quilting will need to be re-done -- quality of stitching less than acceptable -- not unusual in purchased hand quilted items. Colors and size as described on site. Machine washed and line dried with no fading of colors and no discernable shrinkage noticed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Fort Worth Texas,  Jan 20, 2013

This is so very pretty and the picture does not do it justice. I got it for my elderly mother and she loves it. It is on the small size and makes a very nice wall hanging. But for the money you can't beat this if you want a nice gift of good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This throw is a great value for the price!
 from Colorado,  Jan 8, 2013

This beautiful hand quilted throw is even prettier than pictured. The colors are exactly as shown (on my computer) and the workmanship is very nice. I would recommend this as a nice way to fill a large space on the wall or to use as a focal point on a bed or chair etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute vintage throw
 from Charlottesville, VA,  Dec 18, 2012

I bought this as a gift for my daughter. It was designed from a vintage hankie and she loves vintage things. I know she'll enjoy it very much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from columbus, indiana,  Feb 9, 2012

i bought both the pink and the yellow as a wall hanging for my living room. very nicely quilted and vibrant colors. well worth every penny!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Room Focus
 from otisville, mi,  May 19, 2011

This quilt was beyond my expectations. I have it hung and it is indeed the focus of my bedroom. The colors are great and the workmanship is very good.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
truly hand made - superb
 from East Coast, Massachusetts,  Jan 25, 2011

One often sees ads for "hand-made" items, and then, when you receive them, they were hand made on a machine. This throw actually has hand stiching all over the quilt. It is truly hand-made. It's beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 Stars
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jul 9, 2010

Absoulutely beautiful! I bought it for my mom who resides at a nursing home and everyone loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful throw
 from Mineola,Tx.,  Jul 6, 2010

I was very pleased with this throw.It will make a pretty wallhanging or throw, It is a great gift! I have received several complements on this qauilt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought