Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 72 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
comforter
 from El Paso, Tx,  Feb 2, 2011

The comforter is pretty and soft/comfortable to sleep underneath. However, it is smaller in width than expected for our queen size bed and its hard to keep us both covered all night! It has a slight flaw in the material..I'm sure that's a reason it was on The "O" and not retail. It is very peachy in appearance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from florida,  Jan 31, 2011

This item was exactly as shown in the photos. Maybe even richer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from houston,tx,  Jan 17, 2011

I am very disatisfied with the over quality of this set. The color was poor and the material was very cheap. Would not recommend this to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Coastal Maine,  Dec 28, 2010

Hightly recommend. Very pleased with my order. Halifax 7-piece Rust Comforter Set . Would buy again. I ordered the king size for my queen size bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter set
 from FLORIDA,  Dec 27, 2010

BEAUTIFUL SET - VERY PLEASED WITH IT. COLORS RUST AND PALE GOLD. LOOK GREAT TOGETHER...VERY QUICK DELIVERY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Halifax 7 piece Rust Comforter Set
 from Maryland,  Dec 11, 2010

Nice color and quality is nice. Giving it 4 stars instead of 5 because it appears to be an irregular piece that had some minor flaws - such as stitching that is not part of the regular pattern - as if to correct a mistake. Otherwise - it is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 15, 2010

I purchased this as a surprise for my mom and she ABSOLUTELY loves it.................She said all 7 pieces arrived and she loves the color and texture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NETT
 from Richland. MS,  Oct 1, 2010

The quality of the comforter set is good and it's beautiful however, if you're looking for a medium rust as shown in the picture this is not the set for you. The actual color is much lighter, but overall it's a nice set at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Guest Room
 from Texas,  Sep 7, 2010

I just built a new home and this is going in my guest room. I want my guests to feel special and this will definitely fit the bill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love colors
 from oregon,  Aug 31, 2010

Love the colors of this set. Exactly what colors I was hoping for. Set has a weird smell for a while, but seems to be getting better with time. My only real complaint is that the comforter could be a little longer on the sides. Have a tempurpedic mattress and does not cover sides completely. So its a must to have coordinating sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the same...
 from NM,  Feb 14, 2010

The set I received is not the same as displayed in the photo. The bedskirt I received is light gold as is the trim around the pillow shams and roll pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Wrightsville Beach, NC,  Feb 8, 2010

I'm so thrilled because this color matches my drapes exactly! Rust is a good description of the color -- not dark orange and not reddish-gold (which is what it looks like in the picture). The shams are outlined in gold, not rust (as in the picture) and it's much nicer. I bought it at a super low price and it is more than worth it. It isn't soft, and the comforter isn't fluffy but it's a great buy and guests will be impressed nonetheless.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice set
 from N,  Feb 3, 2010

This is an attractive set. The bed skirt comes in a gold color it was not rust. This was my only disappointment with the set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Halifax Set
 from Winston, Ga,  Jan 29, 2010

Very happy with this purchase! The comforter is great quality. I will definitely purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Canton, GA,  Jan 22, 2010

Everything was just like description, except skirt was gold instead of rust. Extremely satisfied with quality and price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Minorly disapoointed.
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 6, 2010

This comforter is okay. It's pretty, but my pillows are trimmed in gold rather than the orange rust color that you see in the picture. It seems like a small detail, but it makes the gold a bit overwhelming. Also, I ordered a California King and the comforter itself seems fine, but the skirt is a couple inches too short widthwise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful comforter
 from Lutz, FL,  Jan 2, 2010

I purchased the comforter for my mother for christmas. She loved it. She had been looking for a rust color comforter set for a long time, and never could find one. She was so excited when she opened the box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT
 Dec 30, 2009

I purchased this set for my brother. He said it was fantastic. He loved that the trim had piping on it. He told me it looks very rich.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 27, 2009

You get what you pay for, but on top of that this set is a great value. I wasn't shelling out for some crazy comforter set--this is polyester, made in China, but was still as presented. I didn't find any problems with stitching or the product as advertised. The polyester's a little scratchy, but it's not up against you all of the time. It is gold and rust, so the rust is orangeish as in the picture. All items (comforter, shams, ruffle, and 3 accent pillows) came as promised. Honestly, it's not hard to make up your bed so that it looks like the one in the picture; you will get what you're expecting with this set, and the price makes it a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong Color Trim
 from Macomb, MI,  Dec 9, 2009

This is a nice set at a good price, but the trim on my shams and the color of the bedskirt do NOT match the picture. They are supposed to be rust, but they are gold. It worked with the decor in my room, so I'm not returning them, but that could be why this set is such a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 72 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought