Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 from Chicago,  Nov 16, 2010

This comforter set is beautiful. I have a king but purchased a cal king. So glad I did because it fits perfectly. It actually looks a lot better than the photo. The color is a soft rust with gold highlights. Really lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from NM,  Aug 14, 2010

The comfort is excellent and at a wonderful price. Service is also excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!!!!!!!!!!!
 from Billings, MT,  Jan 1, 2010

This set is an exceptional value. It is beautiful and the colors are very rich and is exactly as the picture shows. It is so pretty that I wish I had ordered it for my master bedroom instead of one of my guest rooms. This is a great buy. You won't regret it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
does not look the same at all
 from memphis tenn.,  Nov 8, 2011

comfoter is not a rust or burnt orange. i am not sure what color it is. bed skirt does not go with comforter it is totally a different color. this comfoter is very cheaply made, i guess it is true u get what u pay for. i will be returning it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? was not the same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. comforter very, very thin.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quantity
 Feb 13, 2015

Quite a lot for the money. Quality is not bad...especially considering the cost of the item. It's gr8 for a guest room. Excellent buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smelled Funny
 from Southern California,  Nov 12, 2012

Color was accurate and it was average quality equal to price paid. It had a strange smell that lasted for about a week even with spray.The gold in the fabric is metalic. With some additional pillows it looks decent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter was made well.
 from Ontario, CA,  Nov 8, 2012

The comforter set was good quality. The material was a bit stiff. I prefer a more flexible comforter on my bed. Overall, I was satisfied with the product and would recommend it. The price was excellent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter set...great
 from Libby, MT,  Sep 27, 2012

I ordered extra large to fit the bed. And it still did not fit the way it is supposed to. But with this non-specific patterned comforter, I was able to turn it and it fits the bed just fine now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good comforter set for the price
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Sep 21, 2012

This was a gift for my sister's newly decorated bedroom. She like it and it matches the colors she was using well. It was a queen size and it seems a little short for me but just right for her..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The color is more muted than I wanted. I think I didn't pay much for it, but it feels thin and cheap.I think I would have been better of to buy one that cost a little more and is a better quality. It is adequate and looks okay on the bed. I don't like how it feels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super comfort set for the price
 from Kentucky,  Sep 4, 2012

I dound the comfort set to be very well made for the price. The colors are rather dark but the lighter colored bed skirt brightens it up. The pillows are a nice touch, and the comfort is very fluffy and light. I did order a king size and while it was a little big, the queen size would have been too small. Consider a larger size than you normally would order. . I had looked at others and thye were not the same quality. It is a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter Set
 from Lafayette IN,  Aug 30, 2012

Love it - looks great in the room! Very pleased with 7 pieces. Would recommend to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors
 from Breaux Bridge, La,  Aug 29, 2012

I love it. Bought the cal king and it fits perfectly on my king size bed. Colors are awesome. Would definately recommend this bed set to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No name comforter
 from Pennsylvania,  Aug 21, 2012

Beautiful advertising picture is deceiving. POOR quality. CHEAP imitation . Did have irritating ODOR out of package. Returned same day. I should have known what a $%$ no name bedspread would be like. Customer service at overstock was excellent though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from AZ.,  Aug 21, 2012

Very happy with the comforter set. Great value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Halifax 7-piece Rust Comforter Set
 from SC,  Jun 12, 2012

Love the color and the silky feel BUT!! It tore up after 1st wash, there is some threadding that is like wire but not that is scratchy after 1st clean. Tearing and the filling clumps up. Just awful waste of money. If you really have to, I suggest you machine sew it like a quilt to control its loss elsewhere. I say buy a quilt!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my bed set
 from columbia s.c.,  Jan 3, 2012

I loved this set, it goes great in my room. I love how quickly it was shipped too. I will shop here again, soon

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this comforter set!
 from Tennessee,  Dec 6, 2011

This comforter set looks exactly like it does in the picture after I put it on the bed! No surprises here! Good quality, fits well and is true to the pictures online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size wasn't correct..............
 from Cape Coral, Fl.,  Nov 29, 2011

Size was incorrect, it says Cal King but was really the size of a queen, it had a horrible material smell that was almost unbearable. On a positive note, it arrived on time. I don't think I'll be buying bedding from here again. Better stick to things I'm sure of.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It's not qiite heavy as I like. It could be a little longer so it hangs better. otherwise, I like it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought