Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 268 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sleeping well
 from Alexandria Louisiana,  Mar 8, 2013

Like the pillow cover. I do slip on it a little and hard to keep pillow in place sometimes. I got it to try and decrease the part in the back of my hair and it has helped but did not stop the problem The zipper pull is a little problem but I make sure the pull is faced away from the headboard of my bed. They washed well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hair Saver
 from I'm using these in NB, CA,  Feb 22, 2013

Love the heavy fabric, but would have preferred a 'white' zipper or if it was sewn in to be more hidden. Did not need six, so shared with friends.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
With Satin pillow cases -- Your hair will love you
 from Raleigh, NC,  Feb 16, 2013

I run a bed and breakfast and my guest love these Satin pillow cases. Especially the female guests. They are incredibly white. I will purchase these again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good pillowcases
 from New York, NY,  Feb 13, 2013

I've had these pillowcases for several months now, and they have held up well. I am pleased with this item, and I would purchase it again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POlitive Review
 from Pennsylvania,  Feb 12, 2013

The satin sheets and pillowcases came in great condition is good time! They are lovely!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from los angeles, CA,  Jan 29, 2013

love thesatin pillow covers, will recommend to my friend

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft and cozy
 from gunnison, co,  Jan 25, 2013

Have washed them several times, still in grat shape, good quality!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pillow Cower
 from Boston,  Jan 23, 2013

They feel really soft, very comfortable to sleep on . They wash well aned dry quickly, Nice product and great service as always.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satin Hair Care Pillow Cover
 from New Bern, NC,  Jan 17, 2013

I bought 6 of these and liked then so much I bought 6 more. They are made good and strong.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SatinCovers
 from Missouri,  Jan 17, 2013

I love these. They are really nice. Just be aware it is harder to keep the pillow case on because the satin is slippery.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Washington DC,  Jan 12, 2013

The zipper is really helpful. I had a satin pillowcase before and I'd wake up with the pillow half out. The pillow covers are soft and smooth and washed well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satin pillowcases
 from Illinois,  Jan 10, 2013

I love these satin pillow cases, great for the hair.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Helps with wrinkles
 from Branson, MO,  Jan 10, 2013

This is my second package of satin pillow covers that I have purchased. I even take one of the covers with me when I travel. I have found that not only does it help with my hair, I am a stomach sleeper, and it makes a big difference keeping away the "sleep lines" on my face. The covers do tend to snag slightly if you catch it right with a rough cuticle, but for the price, it is a great value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow covers are not good quality
 from Temple Hills, MD,  Jan 2, 2013

These covers snag easily and do not hold up under several washes. Also, I sleep on king size pillows and these came in standard.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillow Covers
 from FL,  Jan 1, 2013

Excellent product and great value. Just what I was looking for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from new york,  Jan 1, 2013

You should most definitely purchase this, this item will extend the life and physical apprearance of your pillows. The zippers from time to times comes into your way but just place it at the opposite end.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice product
 from Des Moines IA,  Dec 18, 2012

Washed up nicely. Wished I could have found different colors instead of all white but that's okay. After reading other reviews and the issue with the zipper tab, I can't see the problem. When I see other colors, I will order them. This was my first order from Overstock and will be checking back for other things.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satin Pillowcases
 from NC,  Dec 6, 2012

Great buy for the money. Only complaint is the zipper scratches your face

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for covering an old pillow
 from WA,  Nov 20, 2012

These are not cases I would display on top of my bed, but they do a good job of covering an older pillow or for just every day use. They are worth the price, but are nothing exceptional.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product for Natural Curls!
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Nov 2, 2012

I bought these to help prevent tangles while I slept, and I believe they do help to keep my hair from getting messed up while I toss and turn. The only downside is that the metal zipper pulls are annoying. They rattle when I move, especially if they are touching my wooden headboard. I solved the problem by cutting off the metal zipper pull tabs with tin snips (wire or bolt cutters would also work). Eventually, I might thread some narrow ribbon or cording thru the slider and knot the ends to use as a zipper pull, but I haven't gotten around to it yet. In any event, I can still open and close the zipper just fine by grasping the slider, Overall, I love these pillow cases, and the price is right!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 268 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top