Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 337 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Kelly M
 Sep 20, 2015

Great for your hair ~ keeps it from breaking & stays smooth!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Sep 14, 2015

I purchased these to help with haircare. They are soft and wash up great. I love that the set came with 6. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2 thumbs up!
 Sep 11, 2015

great quality. Will recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good item
 Sep 2, 2015

These are exactly what I had been looking for and at a good price. Have held up good considering how much they are used and washed. Wish there were more color options since I use it as a pillow case too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Sep 2, 2015

There is always a cool side to the pillow. Soft on the hair and fresh on the face. Durable after months of use and washing. 👍👍

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sleeping on silk
 Aug 25, 2015

just heavenly and keeps hair soft....love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Aug 20, 2015

They were horrible. Didn't even fit over the pillow. A rip off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rhonda
 Aug 18, 2015

I bought it for face wrinkles and for my hair. It really works, I haven't had any wrinkles since using the pillow cover. The only thing I don't care for is the zipper, I like that it keeps it on the pillow but I wish it were tucked in somehow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 Aug 16, 2015

Love these pillowcases. Great price for 6.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SATIN PILLOW
 Aug 16, 2015

I'VE HAD THESE FOR SEVERAL MONTHS NOW. NO SIGNS OF WEAR N TEAR LIKE THE CHEAP SATIN COVERS. VERY HAPPY W THE PRODUCT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillow Cases
 Aug 15, 2015

Exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok
 Aug 13, 2015

Nothing to rave about, just ok.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillow covers
 Aug 8, 2015

I loved the satin covers and look great after washing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very soft
 Jul 29, 2015

I love this pillow case cover. It is so soft in your skin except that my pillow case keeps coming off every night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works great for tangly hair
 Jul 13, 2015

You can get better satin out there - but for the price these work great for tangly hair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Jun 18, 2015

These pillow cases were a gift for my mom who was in a nursing home. I wanted something that would bless her and not take up her tiny space. They were very much appreciated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent price.
 Jun 5, 2015

Love these pillow cases and so affordable. If they get stained or too dirty, I have 5 more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never Go Back to Plain Pillowcases
 May 30, 2015

Put these on a down pillow and you have the makings of super a superb night's sleep that won't trash your hair!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed!
 May 27, 2015

I just have to fight the Poodle for pillow space! These pillow cases are great. I have a set of very expensive ones, and they are not as good as this package. No more hair standing on end from sleeping funny! I definitely recommend this package of pillow covers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
larryslove
 May 9, 2015

my pillowcases continually come up during the night because it's so slippery...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 337 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought