Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 241-260 of 295 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Covers
 from PA,  Jun 17, 2010

I always cover my pillows with satin protectors. They make it easy to slip on my pillowcases and keep the pillows cooler and cleaner. I don't sleep directly on them, (I suppose you could), but use them as I have stated. These covers do the job well. They fit nicely over my standard pillows and I like they they have a side zipper. They were a good buy for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from New Jersey,  Jun 3, 2010

Exceptional value for a great product. Bought this for my 3 y/o who loves satin edges on blankets. Couldn't be happier with the satin pillow case. I wash them with linens/towels in garment bags (when I remember!) and haven't had any problems with pulls, etc. Straight from washer to drier and then on the bed. Would definitely recommend. Unlike a lot of other cases, these have zipper closures so they don't slip off the pillow. A big plus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well-Made Covers
 from Boston,  Jun 2, 2010

Have used the cover for about 3 weeks and noticed that my hair is not as frizzy in the morning or after a nap. All covers fit my standard size pillow. All of the covers' zippers work well, are unobtrusive during sleep, and prevent cover from sliding off pillow. After washing with Woolite on delicate cycle and drying on low heat, found all of covers to be in same condition as when received (note, purchased white ones, so I don't know if there is a color change from the dyed ones).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Portage PA,  Jun 1, 2010

I ordered the white ones. Beautiful satin white! Love them! They not only look great but washed up nicely.y. I didnt put them in the dryer. They dried off extremely quick by just hanging them out to dry in the air. I love the zipper!!! My pillow case stays in place. It never shifts. Would buy again, no doubt!!! Great price and great find!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleased
 from centaral wisconsin,  May 25, 2010

Pleased with the high quality and great value of these pillow cases. Order was delivered promptly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Las Vegas,  May 11, 2010

Great Quality. Wash well. They look small in the photo, but I took a chance. They aren't small and fit the pillows well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It took me two reorders to get them. They were worth the wait. I got the Ivory ones & have washed many times & I wash them wrong side out & let them air dry & they look brand new. The price is unbeatable. I was going to make some & the satin for 2 was going to cost more than the 6. You will not be disappointed. I have not been disappointed with anything bought from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They work
 Apr 15, 2010

They work, they work, and yes they work. No more huge balls of knots in my daughters soft fine hair when she goes to sleep. =)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Mar 25, 2010

The product was just as described. Takes a little used to moving off the pillow so easy but it is a high quality product at a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satin Savior!
 from Florida,  Mar 25, 2010

I purchased these pillowcases after my hairstylist recommended satin cases to keep my hair from getting frizzy overnight ... and they do work. These satin cases have a zipper however I don't even notice it when I sleep. Great price, good quality, & I would buy them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
we like them!
 from danbury ct,  Mar 24, 2010

pretty good product! pillow doesnt slide out because of the zipper! although the zipper hanging out annoys me alittle. i try to tuck it inside and then zip it as far as i can so its not outside jingling! we all like the softness! i had a cast on my arm that kind of destroyed one case by hanging up on it then pulling out threads! overall totally satisfied!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satin Pillow Cover
 from Ithaca, NY,  Mar 24, 2010

Years ago I used a satin slip to cover my pillow when I had my hair done. It was nice to see that I could buy 6 Satin Hair Care Pillow Covers. I kept 2 for myself and shared the rest with my sister and daughters. It is cool and comfortable and keeps my "Do" just right ... I don't wash my hair every day and it is naturally curly, with the Satin Pillow Covers, it keeps my hair from getting tangled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satin pillowcases
 from Garland,Texas,  Mar 20, 2010

Received pillowcases promptly. They were as advertised. Have washed them several times & they have laundered well. These pillowcases have zippers so they don't slip off the pillows. Love them! Good price,Good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satin Pillow Covers
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Mar 19, 2010

These quality of these covers are only average. They look sort of cheap, but I guess since they were not expensive, it is to be expected. What's nice is that they come in a pack of 6, so you can bring one along when you travel and not have to worry about leaving it behind if you forget it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Mar 11, 2010

Just as described. Very good quality. Washes well. Could use a smaller package. Gave some to friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Satin pillowcases
 from Pasadena, California,  Mar 6, 2010

I've been looking for satin pillowcases everywhere and was able to find it on overstock. You get six in the pack and there is a zipper you zip up to keep your pillow inside. Its great for your hair and controling breakage thats caused by cotton pillowcases. I was very pleased because now I don't have to wrap my hair at night. Great buy!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beware the zippers
 from Virginia,  Feb 28, 2010

These pillowcases have helped keep my hair smooth and have reduced the breakage I was seeing with my old pillowcases. I bought them at the recommendation of my hair stylist. The zipper is a nice feature to keep the case from slipping off the pillow. However, it would have been better if the zippers were hidden. I have been scratched by the zippers and they have caused the satin fabric to get picks in it when the pillows are stacked on the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Chicago,  Feb 27, 2010

I was looking for pillowcases like these and was so glad to find these at a wonderful price. I was amazed at how soon I got the cases, and they feel wonderful. This is something worth buying.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Casper, WY,  Feb 19, 2010

These pillow cases are a great value, i gave a few to friends to try out. Can't beat the price or quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Southeast,  Feb 3, 2010

These soft pillow covers have held up well to washings and are a good value. Definitely would recommend to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 241-260 of 295 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought