Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 241-260 of 276 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Southeast,  Feb 3, 2010

These soft pillow covers have held up well to washings and are a good value. Definitely would recommend to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satin pillowcases
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 29, 2010

Very nice quality, comfy and roomy. Nice set of extra cases. Would recommend to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillow Cover
 from Mount Carmel, IL,  Jan 28, 2010

I love this pillow cover. When I wake up in the morning my hair still looks great. It is also good for my face too. It doesn't cause wrinkles on my face like a normal pillow case would. I highly recommend buying.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slept like a baby
 from NJ,  Jan 28, 2010

The satin pillow cases are wonderful to sleep on. They are not cold or slippery. They are better for your skin than cotton (even 300 count!). I would highly reccommend them. The quality is very good, and they wash very well too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy satin pillow cover
 from Wild West,  Jan 27, 2010

These are zippered pillow covers, smooth and silky, nice quality, easy care and a great value. I bought the lot so have a few to give as little gifts! If you are tired of the struggle of getting your pillows into cotton cases, then you can use these for "sliders", or just use as is for a way to keep your hair in better condition. They feel great on your skin!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Texas,  Dec 31, 2009

This is an item that meets and exceeds all expectations. I use it as my pillow case, not as a protector. A great way to save your hair style....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satin Pillow Covers
 from North Carolina,  Dec 13, 2009

This was a great purchase for me. I love these pillow covers. I put a set on my bed for me and my husband. I used the other 2 sets for my guest bed. If you want to feel special and your guest to feel special buy these pillow cover. They feel so nice next to your skin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy
 from Amarillo, Texas, garden spot of Texas.,  Dec 11, 2009

I have tried to find satin pillow cases for a while now. I found what I was looking for. Good quality satin--no piling!!!!!!!!! Delighted with them. Wish for colors tho!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from Washington State,  Dec 7, 2009

These pillow cases are great for keeping "bed head hair" at a minimum. The are a great buy and wash and dry with ease.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satin pillowcase
 from Dallas,  Dec 2, 2009

These are the perfect thing for keeping your hair from being a mess if you, like I do, toss around when you sleep. I use them on one pillow and put my Egyptian cotton cases on all the rest.These are a very good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft
 from North Hollywood, CA,  Nov 28, 2009

Very nice pillow cases. Great quality, sturdy material. I love the fact that it zippers up so that the pillow doesn't fall out. Would make great stocking stuffers! Thinking about getting some for my mom and aunt. I love the cream color. I would not have wanted them in white. The cream goes with the decor in my room. Would definitely recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy and soft
 from plymouth,ma,  Nov 28, 2009

my wife and daughter love what these cases profide.thier hair is perfect in the morning.no more "bed head" thanks overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satin
 from UT,  Nov 25, 2009

The only surprise with this purchase was the fact that the satin cases weren't regular pillow cases, but rather zippered pillow covers. Not quite what I thought I was ordering, but they will work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasant Surprise
 from Kokomo, IN,  Nov 22, 2009

I have searched for satin pillowcases in many stores to no avail. When I did locate them, they were generally expensive. I received the six cases and I am so pleased. They are made of a good heavy fabric and look beautiful. Like other buyers, I wish they came in more colors. I am having two embroidered with my granddaughter's name as one of her Christmas gifts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these pillowcases!
 from mpls,  Nov 21, 2009

I love these pillow cases! I bought them to prevent hair breakage...my hair stylist recommended me investing is some silky pillow cases. Well, I love sleeping on them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality
 from Frederick, MD,  Nov 18, 2009

These pillow cases are well made and of excellent quality. I got them for my daughter who has extremely curly hair and they work wonders!!! My husband and I even use them for ourselves. The best part about the cases is that they zip closed so there is NO shifting of the case off the pillow during the night and they fit a standard size pillow to a tee! Excellent value and I would purchase more if I needed them. The set of 6 is the perfect quantity!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not white
 from GA,  Nov 11, 2009

Even though these are advertised as "white," they are really more of a very shiny white/silver color. Since these are inside the pillowcase, I'm not too concerned, but wanted to point it out. These are decently thick, definitely enough to keep my pillows safe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satil pillow covers
 from Fort Pierce, FL,  Oct 23, 2009

I am very pleased with purchase, just wish they were available in white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great slide
 from Huntsville, AL,  Oct 14, 2009

My mother always covered our pillows with satin cases. I still have one from years ago but it is tearing at the seams after 20 years of use. You cannot beat the price on these cases. I washed them before use and they felt softer. Keeps your hair looking just as silky as it was before you hit the bed the night before.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satin Pillow Cases
 from Kerens, Tx,  Oct 8, 2009

Very well pleased with product and fast delivery. Excellant price. Had excellant experience with Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 241-260 of 276 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought