Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 241-260 of 340 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 12 13 14 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exactly as advertised
 from LI, NY,  May 16, 2011

I received these pillow cases the other day and I will very impressed. I always wash bed linens before I use them. I was a little nervous about how they would look/feel after a run through the wash but they came out just as perfectly as they went in. They are soft and fabulous. Love them!!!! (and yes, there are actually 6 in the package so it is a fabulous deal!!!)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? high
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satin Hair Care Pillow Cover
 from Brooklyn, NY,  May 10, 2011

These are great, I use them so my hair won't break or become too untruly. It is advised for women, especially with curly hair, to sleep on satin pillows and these are realy nice and priced well

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satin Hair Care Pillow Cover
 from AR/IN,  May 4, 2011

The satin pillow covers are great for maintaining your hair style. When you get up in the morning, a quick brush of the hair is all that is needed when using these covers. They also feel good on the face. When ever I travel, I always make sure I include a couple of them with my belongings. If I have a female guest at our home, I usually include one in her bedding. Thanks Overstock for continuing to havethese covers available. I know that I can always depend on Overstock to have them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these cases!
 from Macramento,  Apr 21, 2011

Great buy, love these cases. Gave a couple as gifts and told them how they help with wrinkles and hair moisture and they loved it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great, they even zip closed.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad
 from New York, NY,  Apr 12, 2011

Very comfortable and easy to sleep on... I actually bought them not for my hair but more of a wrinkle prevention for my face. Great price as the package comes with 6 pillow covers. The big problem for me is that for some reason these pillow covers have a crazy amount of static, my hair is literally going in every direction in the morning and at night if I run my hand over the pillow I can see the electricity. Not sure how to fix this problem. But all in all a decent purchase for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satin Hair Care Pillow Cove (Case of 6)
 from Litchfield, CT,  Apr 3, 2011

Very good quality pillow cover. Keeps my hair untangled in the morning. Very nice material and good size for a standard size pillow. The zipper would be better if nylon instead of metal. The overall quality of the product is great, six for the price offered is quite the bargain. Very good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satin Hair Care Pillow Cover
 from Sacramento, CA,  Apr 1, 2011

The pillowcases were perfect, they are the right size for the standard pillow. No need to press them after washing, they come out as new! I like that they have zippers as they could slide off the pillow easily otherwise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silky Soft
 from Westwood, NJ,  Mar 29, 2011

I purchased 2 sets of 6 (12 all together). I passed them out to all the ladies in the family. We all love them. They're so silky/satiny soft and cool. They zip closed which is a nice touch. Feels good on your face while sleeping, and helps keep hair in place. It's a luxurious treat. My only disapppointment is that they are full/queen size. I was hoping for king size - must have been my mistake not to realize it in advance as I would have preferred at least 1 set to be king size. If the size fits your pillows buy this for a touch of class while in bed. Also - reasonably priced to be sure!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 from athens, ga,  Mar 23, 2011

I wish these pillow cases were real silk, but the quality is good and they wear well. Also, it would be good if the zippers were hidden, but it is a nice feature to have the zippers which prevents pillow from slipping out of the case.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satin pillow covers
 from vancouver,B.C.,  Mar 23, 2011

the feel of them is great. good quality stitching, and zippers

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from AR,  Mar 14, 2011

I ordered these for myself, but my husband liked them to so I will order more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great!
 from High Desert, CA,  Mar 8, 2011

This was exactly what I was looking for. A great pillowcase at a great price. The zipper keeps it from sliding off and the soft finish is easy on skin and hair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Eastern Washington,  Feb 27, 2011

The satin pillowcases are nice. I don't have as much trouble with the zipper as I have had with pillows squirting out of satin pillowcases. These cases really help keep your hair from getting messed up. They might snag, though if someone has a stubble problem (like my hubby). I use the satin pillow case and he uses the one that came with the sheets. He doesn't have much trouble with his 1/4 inch long hair getting out of place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satin hair pillow case
 from Los Angeles Cal,  Feb 24, 2011

I love this pillow case! I am on the second order now because every time some one stays over they want to take the pillow case with them My husband like the pillow case because it stays cool all night. My daughter's dorm mates are in love with the stay it handles their hair. they can jump up run a comb through and run to class. I will probably order another set before long

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My mistake
 from charleston sc,  Feb 22, 2011

They are polyester not satin and they are regular sized not king. I should have seen that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satin Pillow Cover
 from WI,  Feb 15, 2011

They are nice and washed well. The only draw back are the zippers being on the outside and not having a fabric overlay to cover them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satin hair pillow cases
 from North Carloina,  Feb 8, 2011

I would highly recommend these pillow cases and they are at a great price.I love them !They fit standard pillows,They are richly made one would think you pay alot more for them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy
 from Sparta, TN,  Feb 8, 2011

Great price for six pillowcases. The zipper is a great idea, keeps the pillow in place. I wish there was a variety of colors but I'll use what is offered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satin Pillow Cases
 from Herriman, UT,  Jan 28, 2011

Nice product...keeps my hair in place all night. Also...no static electricity.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from FL,  Jan 17, 2011

These are great! Especially loved the fact they had zippers to keep them in place on the pillow! I gave my daughter two out of the six and she was also very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 241-260 of 340 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 12 13 14 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought