Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 241-260 of 268 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from Washington State,  Dec 7, 2009

These pillow cases are great for keeping "bed head hair" at a minimum. The are a great buy and wash and dry with ease.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satin pillowcase
 from Dallas,  Dec 2, 2009

These are the perfect thing for keeping your hair from being a mess if you, like I do, toss around when you sleep. I use them on one pillow and put my Egyptian cotton cases on all the rest.These are a very good value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft
 from North Hollywood, CA,  Nov 28, 2009

Very nice pillow cases. Great quality, sturdy material. I love the fact that it zippers up so that the pillow doesn't fall out. Would make great stocking stuffers! Thinking about getting some for my mom and aunt. I love the cream color. I would not have wanted them in white. The cream goes with the decor in my room. Would definitely recommend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy and soft
 from plymouth,ma,  Nov 28, 2009

my wife and daughter love what these cases profide.thier hair is perfect in the morning.no more "bed head" thanks overstock

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satin
 from UT,  Nov 25, 2009

The only surprise with this purchase was the fact that the satin cases weren't regular pillow cases, but rather zippered pillow covers. Not quite what I thought I was ordering, but they will work.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasant Surprise
 from Kokomo, IN,  Nov 22, 2009

I have searched for satin pillowcases in many stores to no avail. When I did locate them, they were generally expensive. I received the six cases and I am so pleased. They are made of a good heavy fabric and look beautiful. Like other buyers, I wish they came in more colors. I am having two embroidered with my granddaughter's name as one of her Christmas gifts.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these pillowcases!
 from mpls,  Nov 21, 2009

I love these pillow cases! I bought them to prevent hair breakage...my hair stylist recommended me investing is some silky pillow cases. Well, I love sleeping on them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality
 from Frederick, MD,  Nov 18, 2009

These pillow cases are well made and of excellent quality. I got them for my daughter who has extremely curly hair and they work wonders!!! My husband and I even use them for ourselves. The best part about the cases is that they zip closed so there is NO shifting of the case off the pillow during the night and they fit a standard size pillow to a tee! Excellent value and I would purchase more if I needed them. The set of 6 is the perfect quantity!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not white
 from GA,  Nov 11, 2009

Even though these are advertised as "white," they are really more of a very shiny white/silver color. Since these are inside the pillowcase, I'm not too concerned, but wanted to point it out. These are decently thick, definitely enough to keep my pillows safe.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satil pillow covers
 from Fort Pierce, FL,  Oct 23, 2009

I am very pleased with purchase, just wish they were available in white.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great slide
 from Huntsville, AL,  Oct 14, 2009

My mother always covered our pillows with satin cases. I still have one from years ago but it is tearing at the seams after 20 years of use. You cannot beat the price on these cases. I washed them before use and they felt softer. Keeps your hair looking just as silky as it was before you hit the bed the night before.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satin Pillow Cases
 from Kerens, Tx,  Oct 8, 2009

Very well pleased with product and fast delivery. Excellant price. Had excellant experience with Overstock.com

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oustanding Value
 from CA,  Sep 13, 2009

These cases are the best I have seen. They are well constructed and I love the zipper closure as the pillow will not slip out of it during the night. I am very happy with this purchase.It took a long time to get these as they sell out as fast as Overstock gets them. So, hurry and order, if you see them listed again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved them
 from Pocahontas, AR,  May 20, 2009

They were for my mom, and they worked like a charm. Need to be in different colors and not run out of so often.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satin case
 from sanford, nc,  May 2, 2009

My satin pillowcase is awesome!!! I can sleep with my hair loose or wrapped up(and wake up with my scarf still on my head...lol) only thing i wish they came in different colors but overall a great buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SATIN PILLOWCASES
 from Garland.Texas,  Apr 23, 2009

SATIN PILLOWCASES ARE A MUST FOR THOSE WHO WANT TO REDUCE THE TIME IT TAKES TO FIX THEIR "BED HEAD" THE NEXT MORNING. THESE WERE A GIFT FOR MY MOM WHO SWEARS BY THEM. I ONLY WISHED THEY CAME IN COLORS OTHER THAN WHITE. GOOD VALUE FOR THE SIX PAIR. SINCE THEY WERE A GIFT, NOT SURE HOW THEY HOLD UP AFTER MANY WASHES.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hair Care Pillow
 from Mt. Dora, Fla,  Apr 15, 2009

I know what this pillow case is supposed to do but in my case I found that my hair was no different in the morning than using a regular pillow case. The mdse. itself is very nice and comfortable. The material feels very nice and doesn't leave any creases on your skin.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely love them!
 from Clearwater, Fl,  Apr 8, 2009

These are very nice quality pillow covers and meet every expectation I had. Everything I read in the reviews were right. Very luxurious to sleep on and definitely great for the hairdos!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Satin Pillows
 from Orlando, FL,  Apr 8, 2009

I love them. I just wish they came in King size. They keep my hair smooth while I sleep. And I don't wake up with lines on my face since I'm a tummy sleeper.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satin haricare pillow cover
 from Lancaster, PA,  Apr 1, 2009

These are very nice for the price. They hold up well with washings and are comfortable to lie on. I wish they were available in colors though rather than just the bright white. You can't beat the price for the quantity.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 241-260 of 268 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top