Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Who's the boss
 from The Villages, Florida,  Mar 26, 2013

They are so cute and make a bold statement. They are nice and crisp. They should wash well and last for years even if the sentiment is short lived.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs Always Right
 from Dayton, Ohio,  Oct 25, 2014

These are very cute and whimsical. Good value for the prIce you pay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect gift for the Mr. and Mrs. To Be!
 from San Diego, CA,  Oct 3, 2014

I bought this quirky Mr Right and Mrs. Always Right pillowcases for my brother and his Bride-to-Be as an extra shower gift. Everyone commented on them when they opened it. They are crisp white, can't say much about the quality of the fabric, but they have yet to be used. They fit standard size pillows. I love how the puncation on Mr. and Mrs. is a red heart. The emrboidery is realy nice. Great gift at a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Alabama,  Sep 21, 2013

Great purchase and exactly what I expected. I will recommend to all my friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Original Present.!
 from Bethesda, MD,  Mar 15, 2013

I got this pillow cases as part of a present for a friend who was getting married, she loved them, the message was fun and original, the color and texture are of good quality and the letters are embroidered very nicely.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? It was in excellent condition
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Jun 26, 2016

love these cases. they wrinkle some when washed but they are really cute

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm always Mrs. Right
 Jun 6, 2016

Pillowcases are a good quality & keeps husband from stealing mine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding shower gift
 Jan 25, 2016

I bought several sets of these pillowcases to give as shower gifts. They are really cute and whimsical--I'm sure the bride to be will think so too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow cases
 Jan 4, 2016

A Mr. & Mrs. set of pillow cases is always nice to have...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mnjohnie
 Dec 15, 2015

Great cases for our pillows washed up excellent held up great on our trip

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Gift
 Dec 14, 2015

Well made but a tad stiff right out of the package. I washed and ironed before I gave them to the couple and they were perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Pillowcases
 Dec 14, 2015

Great quality. Better than expected. Arrived in a timely manner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillowcases
 Nov 20, 2015

Adorable pillowcases love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr. & Mrs. Right Pillowcases
 Nov 19, 2015

This was given as a bridal shower gift. Needless to say, it was a big hit with the bride!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Georganne12
 Jun 17, 2015

The quality of these pillow cases are really nice. I just love them. Now if you ask my husband, he might say something different.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Apr 23, 2015

My sis in law Sundee Wright loves these

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 Apr 8, 2015

very high quality haven't washed them yet but right out the pack, beautiful !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Here comes the Bride
 Jan 20, 2015

These are just prefect for the bridal shower.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful
 Dec 24, 2014

the Embroidery is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly surprised
 from Yorktown Heights, NY,  Jun 10, 2014

Originally I ordered this as a gag gift for a recently engaged friend. I wasn't expecting it to be so nice and so well done. In fact I love it so much, I will be ordering more just to keep for gifts. A few of my friends have also requested the info, they liked them so much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought