Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bedding
 from FLorida,  Jul 11, 2014

This product came the way I wanted it the colors matched the room like I wanted it to

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Hawley tx,  Jan 8, 2014

Bought as a gift and she loved. Not really sure what else to say since I didn't keep but gave as a gift

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect match
 from Georgia,  Jan 3, 2013

This bedset is a perfect match for my granddaughter's bedroom. I bought them for Christmas and she loves them. The quality of the quilt was surprisingly good. Ususally beds in a bag are not high quality material, but these are just fine for her. She loves the wild colors and it made her bedroom look so cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute colorful bedding set!
 from Texas,  Oct 15, 2012

Ordered this for my 10 year old daughter she loves it. The colors are bright and easy to match with accessories in other stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality!
 from Denver, CO,  Jun 5, 2012

This set was perfect. It was my 2 1/2 year old's first big girl b bed comfortable set. She loves it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute!!
 from Cleveland OH,  Jan 19, 2012

The entire set is adorable and great quality for the price....My daughter and I both love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Young and colorful
 from Galveston, TX,  Dec 6, 2011

Bought this for a guest room that I just remodeled to look young and colorfull. The room I always wanted when I was younger and didnt have the nerve. The sheets softened some in the wash which was good. I saw this set other places for much more $

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet As! and FAST int'l shipping!
 from Auckland, NZ,  Nov 5, 2011

We ordered this product for about $100 NZD and doubled that with $100 NZD for shipping...and this was still cheaper than a bedding set here in NZ (cheapest we could find was $200 NZD and that we really generic and cheap). We are glad we decided to go with this set for our daughter's first "big girl" bed! Oh...and it shipped to us in Auckland NZ in days, well done "O".

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality, still new so...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spend more for better quality
 from Princeton WV,  Sep 25, 2011

This is a nice bed in a bag set ,love the colors but the quality it's really poor ,just not soft at all and makes it look cheap so if you want to buy something for your bed spend more money and you will be happy...this is not what I was expecting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? has nice colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yes, I would recommend this item to a friend
 from St Louis MO,  Sep 4, 2011

Bought this for my 15 yr old granddaughter., She loves browns and pinks so this is a BIG winner for her.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Was just great in person, sharp bold colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is soft and not scratchy like cheap bedding is
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought